Alvin Ellis III | Guard

#
3

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Matteson, IL
H.S.:  Chicago De La Salle

Height:  6' 4
Weight:  195 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Alvin Ellis III GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

McNeese StateW 98-567.500.000.0002110116
ColumbiaW 62-533.000.000.5000100001
PortlandW 82-675.000.000.5002110001
Virginia TechW 96-778.000.000.0000000120
OklahomaW 87-764.000.000.0001000120
Mount St. Mary'sW 98-6514.500.500.0001210105
North CarolinaL 65-791.000.000.0000000010
@OaklandW 67-6319.667.000.0000021324
North FloridaW 78-4820.500.000.4000210014
@TexasW 92-783.000.000.0000000100
New OrleansW 101-4811.3331.000.0003000003
@Penn StateW 79-633.000.000.0000000200
@IndianaW 73-561.000.000.0000000100
Ohio StateW 72-6814.333.000.0000020002
MinnesotaW 87-755.000.000.5000000001
@NorthwesternW 54-403.000.000.0000100000
@IllinoisW 78-628.000.000.0001110000
IndianaW 71-6661.000.000.0001001002
MichiganL 75-80111.0001.0001.00011000412
@IowaW 71-6912.000.000.0000000110
@GeorgetownL 60-649.000.0001.0002010122
Penn StateW 82-67101.0001.0001.0003010135
@WisconsinL 58-6023.600.000.0002110016
NorthwesternW 85-70131.0001.0001.0000000145
NebraskaL 51-608.000.000.0000000010
@PurdueW 94-7961.000.000.0000000124
@MichiganL 70-792.000.000.0002000020
IllinoisL 46-530.000.000.0000000020
IowaW 86-766.000.000.0000011110
@Ohio StateL 67-6911.000.000.0000000110
NorthwesternW 67-518.000.000.0000000110
@WisconsinW 83-754.000.000.0000000000
@MichiganW 69-5581.000.000.0001000252
DelawareW 93-7813.000.000.0000300020
HarvardW 80-734.333.000.0001000012
@VirginiaW 61-592.000.000.0000000100
Average/Total8.1.480.462.5912314133224267

2013-2014 Previous Michigan State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 McNeese State W 98-56 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Kentucky W 78-74 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Columbia W 62-53 3-0
Monday, Nov 18 Portland W 82-67 4-0
Friday, Nov 22 Virginia Tech W 96-77 5-0
Saturday, Nov 23 Oklahoma W 87-76 6-0
Friday, Nov 29 Mount St. Mary's W 98-65 7-0
Wednesday, Dec 4 North Carolina L 79-65 7-1
Saturday, Dec 14 @Oakland W 67-63 8-1
Tuesday, Dec 17 North Florida W 78-48 9-1
Saturday, Dec 21 @Texas W 92-78 10-1
Saturday, Dec 28 New Orleans W 101-48 11-1
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Penn State W 79-63 12-1
Saturday, Jan 4 @Indiana W 73-56 13-1
Tuesday, Jan 7 Ohio State W 72-68 14-1
Saturday, Jan 11 Minnesota W 87-75 15-1
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Northwestern W 54-40 16-1
Saturday, Jan 18 @Illinois W 78-62 17-1
Tuesday, Jan 21 Indiana W 71-66 18-1
Saturday, Jan 25 Michigan L 80-75 18-2
Tuesday, Jan 28 @Iowa W 71-69 19-2
Saturday, Feb 1 @Georgetown L 64-60 19-3
Thursday, Feb 6 Penn State W 82-67 20-3
Sunday, Feb 9 @Wisconsin L 60-58 20-4
Thursday, Feb 13 Northwestern W 85-70 21-4
Sunday, Feb 16 Nebraska L 60-51 21-5
Thursday, Feb 20 @Purdue W 94-79 22-5
Sunday, Feb 23 @Michigan L 79-70 22-6
Saturday, Mar 1 Illinois L 53-46 22-7
Thursday, Mar 6 Iowa W 86-76 23-7
Sunday, Mar 9 @Ohio State L 69-67 23-8
Friday, Mar 14 Northwestern W 67-51 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Wisconsin W 83-75 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 @Michigan W 69-55 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Delaware W 93-78 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Harvard W 80-73 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 @Virginia W 61-59 0-0
Sunday, Mar 30 Connecticut L 60-54 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Michigan State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Michigan State Spartans Ash Arch Logo T-shirt - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/91781/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_91000/FF_91781_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Michigan State Spartans Ash Arch Logo T-shirt -
    Michigan State Spartans Green Mascot One Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/172139/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172139_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Michigan State Spartans Green Mascot One Sweatshirt
    Michigan State Spartans Green Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/202830/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_202000/FF_202830_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Michigan State Spartans Green Vertical Arch T-shirt
    Nike Michigan State Spartans #1 Womens Replica Football Jersey - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/291865/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_291000/ff_291865_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Michigan State Spartans #1 Womens Replica Football Jersey - Green
    Nike Michigan State Spartans #24 Replica Football Jersey - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/353146/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_353000/ff_353146_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Michigan State Spartans #24 Replica Football Jersey - Green
    Nike Michigan State Spartans #8 Youth Replica Football Jersey-Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/576159/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_576000/ff_576159_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Nike Michigan State Spartans #8 Youth Replica Football Jersey-Green
    Nike Michigan State Spartans Green Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/593460/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_593000/ff_593460_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Nike Michigan State Spartans Green Arch Logo T-shirt
    Nike Michigan State Spartans Classic Logo T-shirt - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/598731/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598731_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Michigan State Spartans Classic Logo T-shirt - Green
    Nike Michigan State Spartans Classic Logo T-shirt - Gray http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/598732/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598732_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Michigan State Spartans Classic Logo T-shirt - Gray
    Michigan State Spartans Mascot Knit Beanie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_State_Spartans/browse/featuredproduct/644275/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_644000/ff_644275_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Michigan State Spartans Mascot Knit Beanie