Ben Mills | Center

#
32

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Hartland, WI
H.S.:  Arrowhead HS

Height:  7' 0
Weight:  225 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


1.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


1.7

BLOCKS

PER GAME


0.0

2013-2014 Ben Mills GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@BaylorL 60-723.000.000.0001100000
UT MartinW 91-653.000.000.0001000000
Jackson StateW 94-7031.000.000.7503000005
Arkansas StateW 93-707.400.000.0000000014
@Air ForceW 81-575.000.0001.0002000002
KansasW 75-7210.667.000.0003000014
ElonW 80-6351.000.000.5000000123
Oklahoma StateL 73-781.000.000.0000000000
GeorgiaW 84-703.000.000.0000000100
OregonW 100-910.000.000.0000000000
@WashingtonL 54-713.000.000.0000000100
UCLAL 56-691.000.000.0000000000
USCW 83-6211.667.000.0005001114
@Arizona StateL 51-7251.000.000.0000000102
UtahW 79-753.000.000.0001100000
WashingtonW 91-6510.000.000.0001200010
@UCLAL 74-923.000.000.0001000000
@USCW 83-743.000.000.0000000000
Arizona StateW 61-520.000.000.0000000000
ArizonaL 61-887.5001.0001.0000010025
@UtahL 64-753.000.000.0000000010
@StanfordW 59-565.333.000.0002000012
USCW 59-561.000.000.0000000000
@ArizonaL 43-632.000.000.0000000000
PittsburghL 48-772.000.000.0001000000
Average/Total4.3.4781.000.8002141151031

2013-2014 Previous Colorado Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Baylor L 72-60 0-1
Sunday, Nov 10 UT Martin W 91-65 1-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Wyoming W 63-58 2-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Jackson State W 94-70 3-1
Monday, Nov 18 Arkansas State W 93-70 4-1
Thursday, Nov 21 UC Santa Barbara W 76-68 5-1
Sunday, Nov 24 Harvard W 70-62 6-1
Saturday, Nov 30 @Air Force W 81-57 7-1
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Colorado State W 67-62 8-1
Saturday, Dec 7 Kansas W 75-72 9-1
Friday, Dec 13 Elon W 80-63 10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 Oklahoma State L 78-73 10-2
Saturday, Dec 28 Georgia W 84-70 11-2
Thursday, Jan 2 Oregon State W 64-58 12-2
Sunday, Jan 5 Oregon W 100-91 13-2
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Washington State W 71-70 14-2
Sunday, Jan 12 @Washington L 71-54 14-3
Thursday, Jan 16 UCLA L 69-56 14-4
Saturday, Jan 18 USC W 83-62 15-4
Thursday, Jan 23 @Arizona L 69-57 15-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Arizona State L 72-51 15-6
Saturday, Feb 1 Utah W 79-75 16-6
Wednesday, Feb 5 Washington State W 68-63 17-6
Sunday, Feb 9 Washington W 91-65 18-6
Thursday, Feb 13 @UCLA L 92-74 18-7
Sunday, Feb 16 @USC W 83-74 19-7
Wednesday, Feb 19 Arizona State W 61-52 20-7
Saturday, Feb 22 Arizona L 88-61 20-8
Saturday, Mar 1 @Utah L 75-64 20-9
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Stanford W 59-56 21-9
Saturday, Mar 8 @California L 66-65 21-10
Wednesday, Mar 12 USC W 59-56 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @California W 59-56 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Arizona L 63-43 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Pittsburgh L 77-48 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Colorado Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Colorado Buffaloes Classic Logo T-shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Colorado_Buffaloes/browse/featuredproduct/598619/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598619_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Colorado Buffaloes Classic Logo T-shirt - Black
    Nike Colorado Buffaloes #5 Replica Football Jersey - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Colorado_Buffaloes/browse/featuredproduct/649987/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_649000/ff_649987_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Nike Colorado Buffaloes #5 Replica Football Jersey - Black
    Colorado Buffaloes Black Bold Arch Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Colorado_Buffaloes/browse/featuredproduct/697090/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_697000/ff_697090_xl.jpg&w=100 29.95 Colorado Buffaloes Black Bold Arch Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Colorado Buffaloes 2012 PAC-12 Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Colorado_Buffaloes/browse/featuredproduct/1069955/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1069000/ff_1069955_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Colorado Buffaloes 2012 PAC-12 Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Black