C.J. Reed | Guard

#
24

Class:  Senior
Hometown:  Daytona Beach, FL
H.S.:  UCF

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  191 lbs.
School Year:  Graduate Student

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


12.9

ASSISTS

PER GAME


3.8

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.3

2013-2014 Previous Georgia Southern Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Columbia International W 110-74 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 @Miami (FL) L 81-80 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Toccoa Falls W 104-50 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 @West Virginia L 101-68 2-2
Saturday, Nov 23 @Old Dominion L 86-69 2-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 Oral Roberts L 67-65 2-4
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Presbyterian W 76-66 3-4
Saturday, Nov 30 Campbell L 75-73 3-5
Wednesday, Dec 4 Brewton-Parker College W 75-66 4-5
Saturday, Dec 7 @South Carolina State W 79-61 5-5
Sunday, Dec 15 @UAB L 84-62 5-6
Wednesday, Dec 18 Kennesaw State W 73-55 6-6
Friday, Dec 20 @Georgia State L 73-61 6-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @North Carolina A&T W 66-63 7-7
Monday, Dec 30 @Campbell L 69-63 7-8
Saturday, Jan 4 Samford W 80-78 8-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Western Carolina L 68-67 8-9
Thursday, Jan 16 Furman W 88-81 9-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Appalachian State L 81-68 9-10
Thursday, Jan 23 Wofford L 74-64 9-11
Saturday, Jan 25 @Davidson L 82-52 9-12
Thursday, Jan 30 Citadel W 83-52 10-12
Saturday, Feb 1 @UNCG W 64-62 11-12
Thursday, Feb 6 @Wofford L 74-61 11-13
Saturday, Feb 8 @Elon L 60-59 11-14
Wednesday, Feb 12 UNCG Postponed 11-14
Thursday, Feb 13 UNCG L 68-56 11-15
Saturday, Feb 15 Davidson L 88-73 11-16
Thursday, Feb 20 @Chattanooga W 77-61 12-16
Saturday, Feb 22 Elon L 66-61 12-17
Thursday, Feb 27 @Furman W 82-73 13-17
Saturday, Mar 1 @Citadel L 80-63 13-18
Friday, Mar 7 Furman W 65-50 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 @Chattanooga W 62-55 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 @Wofford L 71-57 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Georgia Southern Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..