Caleb Chowbay | Guard

#
5

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Mt. Juliet, TN
H.S.:  Mt. Juliet HS

Height:  6' 2
Weight:  170 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Caleb Chowbay GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@LipscombW 87-837.000.0001.0000110022
@RichmondL 61-699.000.000.0001300020
Indiana StateW 96-9518.500.500.0001100003
@North CarolinaW 83-8018.500.2501.0000300639
LipscombW 94-6417.333.0001.0003400134
@Holy CrossW 81-707.000.000.0000210110
@HofstraW 85-7516.750.750.0001310029
BresciaW 102-6830.250.2001.0002010139
VCUL 68-8132.385.250.00012024012
@Middle TennesseeW 70-5838.000.0001.0005300124
@South Dakota StateL 72-8534.400.286.00002004210
@DenverL 62-9019.167.167.0004010243
@KentuckyL 80-9313.600.667.0000000008
@Indiana StateL 73-8517.500.000.0001100022
Jacksonville StateW 78-6724.500.000.0002202032
Tennessee TechW 64-6212.000.000.0001110200
@Southeast Missouri StateW 107-94111.0001.000.0001100226
@UT MartinW 87-7221.000.000.0001420140
@Eastern KentuckyL 63-7414.000.000.0002000000
@Tennessee StateW 79-65111.000.000.0000300222
FairfieldW 62-53111.000.000.0000000214
Morehead StateW 80-668.500.000.0000100112
Eastern KentuckyW 84-8111.250.000.0000010022
@Morehead StateW 76-734.000.000.0000000000
@Tennessee TechL 76-815.000.000.0000000130
Murray StateW 99-9615.200.000.5001010023
Austin PeayW 93-6819.333.000.0002200202
Tennessee StateW 73-7111.000.000.0001200010
Eastern IllinoisW 82-633.000.000.0000000010
@SIUEW 94-7541.0001.000.0000000003
@Jacksonville StateW 76-538.000.000.0001300000
Morehead StateW 86-6313.333.500.0000000013
Eastern KentuckyL 73-79101.0001.000.0001000123
@Green BayW 80-655.000.000.0000000000
Robert MorrisW 82-713.000.000.0000000100
@ClemsonL 68-731.000.000.0000000100
Average/Total13.9.349.295.88232441043651107

2013-2014 Previous Belmont Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Lipscomb W 87-83 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 @Richmond L 69-61 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Indiana State W 96-95 2-1
Sunday, Nov 17 @North Carolina W 83-80 3-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 Lipscomb W 94-64 4-1
Saturday, Nov 23 @Holy Cross W 81-70 5-1
Sunday, Nov 24 @Hofstra W 85-75 6-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Brescia W 102-68 7-1
Sunday, Dec 1 VCU L 81-68 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Middle Tennessee W 70-58 8-2
Wednesday, Dec 11 Fairfield Postponed 8-2
Saturday, Dec 14 @South Dakota State L 85-72 8-3
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Denver L 90-62 8-4
Saturday, Dec 21 @Kentucky L 93-80 8-5
Saturday, Dec 28 @Indiana State L 85-73 8-6
Thursday, Jan 2 Jacksonville State W 78-67 9-6
Saturday, Jan 4 Tennessee Tech W 64-62 10-6
Thursday, Jan 9 @Southeast Missouri State W 107-94 11-6
Saturday, Jan 11 @UT Martin W 87-72 12-6
Thursday, Jan 16 @Eastern Kentucky L 74-63 12-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @Tennessee State W 79-65 13-7
Monday, Jan 20 Fairfield W 62-53 14-7
Thursday, Jan 23 Morehead State W 80-66 15-7
Saturday, Jan 25 Eastern Kentucky W 84-81 16-7
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Morehead State W 76-73 17-7
Saturday, Feb 1 @Tennessee Tech L 81-76 17-8
Thursday, Feb 6 Murray State W 99-96 18-8
Saturday, Feb 8 Austin Peay W 93-68 19-8
Thursday, Feb 13 Tennessee State W 73-71 20-8
Thursday, Feb 20 Eastern Illinois W 82-63 21-8
Wednesday, Feb 26 @SIUE W 94-75 22-8
Saturday, Mar 1 @Jacksonville State W 76-53 23-8
Friday, Mar 7 Morehead State W 86-63 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 Eastern Kentucky L 79-73 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Green Bay W 80-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Robert Morris W 82-71 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 25 @Clemson L 73-68 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Belmont Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Belmont Bruins Ash Distressed Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/508320/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_508000/FF_508320_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Belmont Bruins Ash Distressed Logo T-shirt
    Belmont Bruins Navy Blue Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/522969/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_522000/ff_522969_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Belmont Bruins Navy Blue Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Belmont Bruins Navy Blue Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/523053/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_523000/ff_523053_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Belmont Bruins Navy Blue Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Belmont Bruins Ladies Red Distressed Logo Vintage Slim Fit T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/535028/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_535000/ff_535028_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Belmont Bruins Ladies Red Distressed Logo Vintage Slim Fit T-shirt
    Belmont Bruins White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/545123/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_545000/ff_545123_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Belmont Bruins White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Belmont Bruins Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/692917/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_692000/ff_692917_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Belmont Bruins Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Belmont Bruins Swept Away T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/702021/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_702000/ff_702021_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Belmont Bruins Swept Away T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Belmont Bruins Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/704995/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_704000/ff_704995_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Belmont Bruins Athletics T-Shirt - Ash
    Belmont Bruins Team Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/705067/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_705000/ff_705067_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Belmont Bruins Team Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Belmont Bruins Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Belmont_Bruins/browse/featuredproduct/779623/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_779000/ff_779623_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Belmont Bruins Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue