Chris Jones | Guard-Forward

#
12

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Teaneck, NJ
H.S.:  Teaneck HS

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  210 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Chris Jones GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Savannah StateW 88-5516.000.0001.0000000012
Fresno StateW 75-545.333.000.0000100112
HowardW 84-5210.333.0001.0004000007
LehighW 77-588.500.000.0001000002
@Texas TechW 76-539.750.667.0000100038
@StanfordW 88-6711.000.000.0000000012
DuquesneW 84-6721.000.000.0000000002
Penn StateW 78-691.000.000.0000000000
Loyola MarymountW 85-6841.000.0001.0001001004
Youngstown StateW 91-7310.500.000.0000000142
Cal PolyW 73-562.000.0001.0000000002
@North Carolina StateW 74-624.000.000.0000120000
MarylandW 79-591.000.000.0000000000
Wake ForestW 80-659.500.000.5003000113
@Georgia TechW 81-744.000.000.0000000020
@SyracuseL 54-597.000.000.2500000021
ClemsonW 76-4320.333.0001.0006300014
@MarylandW 83-7914.500.000.0001000102
DukeL 65-8051.000.000.0001000132
VirginiaL 45-4810.333.000.5004100013
@Miami (FL)W 59-554.000.000.0001000000
Virginia TechW 62-573.000.000.0000000010
@North CarolinaL 71-7521.333.5001.0001000225
Florida StateL 66-7116.500.3331.0000000007
@Boston CollegeW 66-593.000.000.0000000100
@Notre DameW 85-814.000.000.0000000000
North Carolina StateL 67-749.000.000.0001000010
Wake ForestW 84-5510.400.000.0001000024
@ColoradoW 77-48101.000.000.0001010008
@FloridaL 45-610.000.000.0000000010
Average/Total7.7.444.235.8002673182772

2013-2014 Previous Pittsburgh Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Savannah State W 88-55 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Fresno State W 75-54 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Howard W 84-52 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 Lehigh W 77-58 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 @Texas Tech W 76-53 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Stanford W 88-67 6-0
Saturday, Nov 30 Duquesne W 84-67 7-0
Tuesday, Dec 3 Penn State W 78-69 8-0
Friday, Dec 6 Loyola Marymount W 85-68 9-0
Saturday, Dec 14 Youngstown State W 91-73 10-0
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Cincinnati L 44-43 10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 Cal Poly W 73-56 11-1
Tuesday, Dec 31 Albany W 58-46 12-1
Saturday, Jan 4 @North Carolina State W 74-62 13-1
Monday, Jan 6 Maryland W 79-59 14-1
Saturday, Jan 11 Wake Forest W 80-65 15-1
Tuesday, Jan 14 @Georgia Tech W 81-74 16-1
Saturday, Jan 18 @Syracuse L 59-54 16-2
Tuesday, Jan 21 Clemson W 76-43 17-2
Saturday, Jan 25 @Maryland W 83-79 18-2
Monday, Jan 27 Duke L 80-65 18-3
Sunday, Feb 2 Virginia L 48-45 18-4
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Miami (FL) W 59-55 19-4
Saturday, Feb 8 Virginia Tech W 62-57 20-4
Wednesday, Feb 12 Syracuse L 58-56 20-5
Saturday, Feb 15 @North Carolina L 75-71 20-6
Sunday, Feb 23 Florida State L 71-66 20-7
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Boston College W 66-59 21-7
Saturday, Mar 1 @Notre Dame W 85-81 22-7
Monday, Mar 3 North Carolina State L 74-67 22-8
Saturday, Mar 8 @Clemson W 83-78 23-8
Thursday, Mar 13 Wake Forest W 84-55 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @North Carolina W 80-75 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Virginia L 51-48 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 @Colorado W 77-48 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Florida L 61-45 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Pittsburgh Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Pittsburgh Panthers Youth #28 Replica Football Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Pitt_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/471767/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_471000/FF_471767_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Nike Pittsburgh Panthers Youth #28 Replica Football Jersey - Navy Blue
    Nike Pittsburgh Panthers Classic Logo T-shirt - Navy Blue- http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Pitt_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/598762/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598762_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Pittsburgh Panthers Classic Logo T-shirt - Navy Blue-
    Pitt Panthers Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Pitt_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/777825/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777825_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Pitt Panthers Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Pitt Panthers Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Pitt_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/777840/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777840_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Pitt Panthers Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blu..
    Pitt Panthers Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Pitt_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/780612/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780612_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Pitt Panthers Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Pitt Panthers Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Pitt_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/780627/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780627_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Pitt Panthers Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy B..