Cordarius Samples | Guard

#
12

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Birmingham, AL
H.S.:  Hueytown HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  206 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


3.1

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.4

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


0.7

2013-2014 Cordarius Samples GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@NorthwesternL 64-8611.667.0001.0001100026
@WashingtonL 80-957.333.000.0001101022
@Washington StateL 48-854.000.000.0000000220
SelmaW 99-8781.000.000.6671300416
UAPBL 73-7812.500.0001.0002100225
@Alabama StateL 62-9310.500.500.0001010123
@Alcorn StateL 53-6514.667.000.6671200006
Southern UniversityW 72-6416.200.500.5001320324
@Texas SouthernL 56-9416.000.000.5001020221
@Prairie View A&MW 81-728.500.000.0000100112
Jackson StateW 69-6661.0001.000.0000000123
Grambling StateW 75-67181.000.000.8004200326
Alabama StateL 70-7515.000.000.0002300110
Alabama A&ML 82-9191.000.000.5002200223
Alcorn StateL 63-6715.400.5001.0000310317
@Southern UniversityL 74-8341.000.000.0000000102
Texas SouthernL 65-733.500.000.0002100002
Prairie View A&MW 75-69101.000.000.0001310032
@Jackson StateL 64-8231.000.000.0000100022
@Grambling StateL 70-726.000.000.0000000000
@UAPBL 68-8313.333.000.0003010112
@Prairie View A&ML 63-795.000.000.0000000100
Average/Total9.7.467.333.667232781283064

2013-2014 Previous Mississippi Valley Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Oklahoma State L 117-62 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 @Texas A&M L 91-67 0-2
Friday, Nov 15 Champion Baptist College W 108-48 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Mississippi State L 94-72 1-3
Friday, Nov 22 @Ole Miss L 111-82 1-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Georgia Tech L 76-59 1-5
Friday, Nov 29 @Monmouth L 81-79 1-6
Saturday, Nov 30 Longwood W 90-89 2-6
Saturday, Dec 7 Tougaloo W 89-81 3-6
Monday, Dec 16 @Northwestern L 86-64 3-7
Friday, Dec 27 @Washington L 95-80 3-8
Saturday, Dec 28 @Washington State L 85-48 3-9
Tuesday, Dec 31 Selma W 99-87 4-9
Saturday, Jan 4 UAPB L 78-73 4-10
Saturday, Jan 11 @Alabama State L 93-62 4-11
Monday, Jan 13 @Alabama A&M L 68-59 4-12
Saturday, Jan 18 @Alcorn State L 65-53 4-13
Monday, Jan 20 Southern University Postponed 4-13
Wednesday, Jan 22 Southern University W 72-64 5-13
Saturday, Jan 25 @Texas Southern L 94-56 5-14
Monday, Jan 27 @Prairie View A&M W 81-72 6-14
Saturday, Feb 1 Jackson State W 69-66 7-14
Monday, Feb 3 Grambling State W 75-67 8-14
Saturday, Feb 8 Alabama State L 75-70 8-15
Monday, Feb 10 Alabama A&M L 91-82 8-16
Saturday, Feb 15 Alcorn State L 67-63 8-17
Monday, Feb 17 @Southern University L 83-74 8-18
Saturday, Feb 22 Texas Southern L 73-65 8-19
Monday, Feb 24 Prairie View A&M W 75-69 9-19
Saturday, Mar 1 @Jackson State L 82-64 9-20
Monday, Mar 3 @Grambling State L 72-70 9-21
Saturday, Mar 8 @UAPB L 83-68 9-22
Tuesday, Mar 11 @Prairie View A&M L 79-63 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Mississippi Valley Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/739994/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_739000/ff_739994_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751472/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751472_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - White
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751480/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751480_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - Green
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751486/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751486_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751497/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751497_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Athletics T-Shirt - Ash