Cullen Hamilton | Guard

#
5

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Washington, DC
H.S.:  Potomac HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  185 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


6.3

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.8

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.9

2013-2014 Cullen Hamilton GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@HarvardL 72-8231.250.0001.0001100029
Sacred HeartW 122-11842.524.538.75033103435
@North CarolinaL 54-6226.182.3331.0003110108
@FairfieldW 63-4920.500.750.00041100313
BelmontL 70-8131.455.3331.00022003016
@MichiganL 66-8822.375.500.0002000129
@Boston UniversityL 60-7033.545.667.00010102116
American UniversityL 54-6929.273.286.5001110019
ColgateW 73-6430.500.500.00061101110
LehighW 61-4210.000.000.0000200010
@LafayetteW 59-5817.400.333.0001100025
@NavyW 67-5222.333.333.7502120329
Loyola MarylandW 60-519.333.000.0003100012
@American UniversityL 57-632.000.000.0000000010
BucknellW 66-5013.000.000.0000120010
ArmyW 66-6312.400.250.0002000115
@LehighW 72-674.000.000.0001000000
LafayetteL 64-7610.200.000.0000000002
Average/Total20.2.368.363.82632161001523148

2013-2014 Previous Holy Cross Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Sunday, Nov 10 @Harvard L 82-72 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Sacred Heart W 122-118 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 @North Carolina L 62-54 1-2
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Fairfield W 63-49 2-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Belmont L 81-70 2-3
Sunday, Nov 24 @Hartford W 80-55 3-3
Saturday, Nov 30 @New Hampshire W 63-52 4-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 Albany W 62-57 5-3
Saturday, Dec 7 @Hartford L 90-78 5-4
Monday, Dec 16 Canisius L 83-73 5-5
Saturday, Dec 21 @NJIT W 74-55 6-5
Saturday, Dec 28 @Michigan L 88-66 6-6
Thursday, Jan 2 @Boston University L 70-60 6-7
Sunday, Jan 5 American University L 69-54 6-8
Wednesday, Jan 8 Colgate W 73-64 7-8
Saturday, Jan 11 @Bucknell L 61-57 7-9
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Army W 78-75 8-9
Saturday, Jan 18 Lehigh W 61-42 9-9
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Lafayette W 59-58 10-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Navy W 67-52 11-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 Loyola Maryland W 60-51 12-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @American University L 63-57 12-10
Tuesday, Feb 4 @Colgate W 69-68 13-10
Sunday, Feb 9 Bucknell W 66-50 14-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 Army W 66-63 15-10
Saturday, Feb 15 @Lehigh W 72-67 16-10
Wednesday, Feb 19 Lafayette L 76-64 16-11
Sunday, Feb 23 Navy W 74-57 17-11
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Loyola Maryland W 65-52 18-11
Saturday, Mar 1 Boston University L 68-64 18-12
Wednesday, Mar 5 Lehigh W 54-48 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 @American University L 57-46 0-0
Monday, Mar 17 @Brown W 68-65 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Yale L 71-66 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Holy Cross Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..