Danny Nieman | Guard

#
3

Class:  Senior
Hometown:  Concord, NC
H.S.:  Hargrave Military Academy

Height:  6' 1
Weight:  196 lbs.
School Year:  Graduate Student

2013-2014 Previous Coastal Carolina Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Akron L 72-63 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 Guilford W 76-49 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Ole Miss L 72-70 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Minnesota L 82-72 1-3
Saturday, Nov 23 St. Francis Brooklyn W 70-59 2-3
Sunday, Nov 24 Louisiana L 73-69 2-4
Friday, Nov 29 @Clemson L 69-40 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 4 Western Carolina W 76-68 3-5
Thursday, Dec 5 North Carolina Wesleyan W 89-54 4-5
Saturday, Dec 14 Reinhardt W 118-82 5-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 @South Carolina State L 83-78 5-6
Saturday, Dec 21 @Central Connecticut State W 65-62 6-6
Monday, Dec 30 South Carolina State L 68-58 6-7
Friday, Jan 3 Central Connecticut State W 86-67 7-7
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Charleston Southern L 70-58 7-8
Saturday, Jan 11 @Gardner-Webb W 81-69 8-8
Wednesday, Jan 15 UNC Asheville W 81-78 9-8
Saturday, Jan 18 Winthrop L 73-72 9-9
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Presbyterian W 84-72 10-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Radford W 69-61 11-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 Liberty W 66-64 12-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @Campbell W 61-58 13-9
Wednesday, Feb 5 High Point L 77-74 13-10
Saturday, Feb 8 Longwood W 67-58 14-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 @VMI W 83-78 15-10
Saturday, Feb 15 Gardner-Webb W 75-60 16-10
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Winthrop L 75-65 16-11
Saturday, Feb 22 @UNC Asheville L 100-85 16-12
Wednesday, Feb 26 Presbyterian W 70-51 17-12
Saturday, Mar 1 Charleston Southern W 63-61 18-12
Friday, Mar 7 Charleston Southern W 73-68 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 VMI W 66-62 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 Winthrop W 76-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Virginia L 70-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Coastal Carolina Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..