Darius Gatson | Guard

#
1

Class:  Senior
Hometown:  Houston, TX
H.S.:  Trinity Valley CC

Height:  5' 11
Weight:  175 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


8.9

ASSISTS

PER GAME


3.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.3

2013-2014 Previous Sam Houston State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Texas-Pan American W 77-73 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 Hillsdale Free Will Baptist W 116-54 2-0
Thursday, Nov 14 @Prairie View A&M W 108-103 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 Jarvis Christian W 98-48 4-0
Sunday, Nov 24 @Texas A&M L 79-62 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 @SMU L 72-53 4-2
Friday, Nov 29 UAPB W 75-49 5-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Liberty L 62-58 5-3
Friday, Dec 6 James Madison W 77-76 6-3
Saturday, Dec 7 Towson W 67-55 7-3
Saturday, Dec 14 @Toledo L 77-61 7-4
Saturday, Dec 28 LIU Brooklyn W 82-78 8-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Northwestern State W 107-104 9-4
Saturday, Jan 4 @Stephen F. Austin L 73-56 9-5
Thursday, Jan 9 McNeese State W 86-81 10-5
Saturday, Jan 11 Nicholls W 88-61 11-5
Thursday, Jan 16 @Southeastern Louisiana W 85-78 12-5
Saturday, Jan 18 @New Orleans W 77-70 13-5
Thursday, Jan 23 @Incarnate Word L 85-74 13-6
Saturday, Jan 25 @Abilene Christian W 70-51 14-6
Thursday, Jan 30 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 78-74 15-6
Saturday, Feb 1 Houston Baptist W 81-63 16-6
Saturday, Feb 8 Lamar W 84-70 17-6
Thursday, Feb 13 Northwestern State W 67-64 18-6
Saturday, Feb 15 Stephen F. Austin L 67-60 18-7
Saturday, Feb 22 @Lamar W 74-71 19-7
Thursday, Feb 27 @Central Arkansas L 80-71 19-8
Saturday, Mar 1 @Oral Roberts L 80-73 19-9
Thursday, Mar 6 Southeastern Louisiana W 71-54 20-9
Saturday, Mar 8 New Orleans W 80-61 21-9
Thursday, Mar 13 Oral Roberts W 70-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 69-63 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Stephen F. Austin L 68-49 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 Alabama State W 71-49 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 San Diego L 77-72 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Sam Houston State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..