Darryl Marshall | Guard

#
3

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Memphis, TN
H.S.:  Mott CC

Height:  5' 11
Weight:  167 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


7.9

ASSISTS

PER GAME


2.8

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.2

2013-2014 Darryl Marshall GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@Oklahoma StateL 62-11722.333.500.0002100205
@Texas A&ML 67-9129.308.000.71425201113
Champion Baptist CollegeW 108-4817.429.250.0000320107
@Mississippi StateL 72-9423.500.0001.0000520438
@Ole MissL 82-11117.5001.000.0000200126
@Georgia TechL 59-7614.667.500.0000100225
@MonmouthL 79-8115.667.500.0000310115
LongwoodW 90-898.000.000.0000200100
TougalooW 89-8121.400.250.5001100126
@NorthwesternL 64-865.000.000.0000000000
@WashingtonL 80-958.000.000.0000100030
@Washington StateL 48-8515.000.000.0000100130
SelmaW 99-8721.000.0001.0000210214
UAPBL 73-7810.000.000.0000000200
@Alcorn StateL 53-653.000.000.0000000010
@Prairie View A&MW 81-726.000.000.0000000210
Jackson StateW 69-667.000.000.5002000001
Alabama A&ML 82-9114.333.333.6670030135
Alcorn StateL 63-674.000.000.0000100010
@Southern UniversityL 74-834.000.0001.0000000002
Prairie View A&MW 75-6913.000.000.0000210000
@Jackson StateL 64-826.000.000.0001100010
@Grambling StateL 70-729.500.000.0000000012
@UAPBL 68-8314.500.6671.00020101011
@Prairie View A&ML 63-7915.000.0001.0000300242
Average/Total12.8.347.294.6881034130253082

2013-2014 Previous Mississippi Valley Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Oklahoma State L 117-62 0-1
Monday, Nov 11 @Texas A&M L 91-67 0-2
Friday, Nov 15 Champion Baptist College W 108-48 1-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Mississippi State L 94-72 1-3
Friday, Nov 22 @Ole Miss L 111-82 1-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Georgia Tech L 76-59 1-5
Friday, Nov 29 @Monmouth L 81-79 1-6
Saturday, Nov 30 Longwood W 90-89 2-6
Saturday, Dec 7 Tougaloo W 89-81 3-6
Monday, Dec 16 @Northwestern L 86-64 3-7
Friday, Dec 27 @Washington L 95-80 3-8
Saturday, Dec 28 @Washington State L 85-48 3-9
Tuesday, Dec 31 Selma W 99-87 4-9
Saturday, Jan 4 UAPB L 78-73 4-10
Saturday, Jan 11 @Alabama State L 93-62 4-11
Monday, Jan 13 @Alabama A&M L 68-59 4-12
Saturday, Jan 18 @Alcorn State L 65-53 4-13
Monday, Jan 20 Southern University Postponed 4-13
Wednesday, Jan 22 Southern University W 72-64 5-13
Saturday, Jan 25 @Texas Southern L 94-56 5-14
Monday, Jan 27 @Prairie View A&M W 81-72 6-14
Saturday, Feb 1 Jackson State W 69-66 7-14
Monday, Feb 3 Grambling State W 75-67 8-14
Saturday, Feb 8 Alabama State L 75-70 8-15
Monday, Feb 10 Alabama A&M L 91-82 8-16
Saturday, Feb 15 Alcorn State L 67-63 8-17
Monday, Feb 17 @Southern University L 83-74 8-18
Saturday, Feb 22 Texas Southern L 73-65 8-19
Monday, Feb 24 Prairie View A&M W 75-69 9-19
Saturday, Mar 1 @Jackson State L 82-64 9-20
Monday, Mar 3 @Grambling State L 72-70 9-21
Saturday, Mar 8 @UAPB L 83-68 9-22
Tuesday, Mar 11 @Prairie View A&M L 79-63 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Mississippi Valley Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/739994/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_739000/ff_739994_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751472/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751472_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - White
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751480/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751480_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Team Arch T-Shirt - Green
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751486/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751486_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_Valley_State_Delta_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/751497/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_751000/ff_751497_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Athletics T-Shirt - Ash