DeAndre Leatherwood | Center

#
4

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Germantown, MD
H.S.:  Prince George's CC

Height:  6' 10
Weight:  185 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

2013-2014 DeAndre Leatherwood GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Mid-Continent UniversityW 107-6014.750.000.6005002109
@XavierL 56-7921.000.000.0000000112
MarshallW 102-949.000.000.0001000020
@Northern KentuckyW 74-6131.000.000.0000000022
@NevadaW 63-581.000.000.0000000000
South DakotaW 120-836.250.000.0002011142
@TennesseeL 67-822.000.000.0001000000
Asbury CollegeW 102-68161.000.000.0004210138
@SIUEW 70-6391.000.000.0003001112
Eastern KentuckyL 65-762.000.000.0000000000
UT MartinW 82-754.000.000.0001000000
@Tennessee TechW 79-5321.000.000.0001000004
Austin PeayW 90-880.000.000.0000000000
Tennessee StateL 68-704.000.000.0001001000
Tennessee TechW 76-615.000.000.0001000020
@BelmontL 63-8631.000.000.0001000002
@Illinois StateL 67-776.000.000.0000000120
Average/Total5.5.609.000.3332122561731

2013-2014 Previous Morehead State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Mid-Continent University W 107-60 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @East Tennessee State W 71-63 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 @Xavier L 79-56 2-1
Sunday, Nov 17 Marshall W 102-94 3-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Northern Kentucky W 74-61 4-1
Friday, Nov 22 @UCLA L 81-70 4-2
Sunday, Nov 24 @Nevada W 63-58 5-2
Thursday, Nov 28 @Chattanooga W 88-75 6-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Gardner-Webb L 86-82 6-3
Monday, Dec 2 Wright State W 74-69 7-3
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Southern Miss L 74-60 7-4
Sunday, Dec 15 Bowling Green L 67-61 7-5
Thursday, Dec 19 South Dakota W 120-83 8-5
Monday, Dec 23 @Tennessee L 82-67 8-6
Monday, Dec 30 Asbury College W 102-68 9-6
Thursday, Jan 2 @SIUE W 70-63 10-6
Saturday, Jan 4 @Eastern Illinois W 85-77 11-6
Saturday, Jan 11 Eastern Kentucky L 76-65 11-7
Thursday, Jan 16 Southeast Missouri State W 80-67 12-7
Saturday, Jan 18 UT Martin W 82-75 13-7
Thursday, Jan 23 @Belmont L 80-66 13-8
Saturday, Jan 25 @Tennessee State W 80-74 14-8
Wednesday, Jan 29 Belmont L 76-73 14-9
Saturday, Feb 1 Jacksonville State W 65-54 15-9
Saturday, Feb 8 @Eastern Kentucky W 86-79 16-9
Thursday, Feb 13 @Jacksonville State W 69-67 17-9
Saturday, Feb 15 @Tennessee Tech W 79-53 18-9
Wednesday, Feb 19 Austin Peay W 90-88 19-9
Saturday, Feb 22 @Murray State L 69-58 19-10
Thursday, Feb 27 Tennessee State L 70-68 19-11
Saturday, Mar 1 Tennessee Tech L 91-84 19-12
Thursday, Mar 6 Tennessee Tech W 76-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 7 @Belmont L 86-63 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 @Illinois State L 77-67 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Morehead State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..