Derrick Henry | Guard

#
15

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Covington, GA
H.S.:  Newton HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  200 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


11.4

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.6

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.6

2013-2014 Previous Winthrop Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Roanoke W 93-74 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 USC Upstate W 82-74 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 @VCU L 92-71 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 @East Tennessee State W 76-66 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Virginia Intermont W 96-62 4-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 James Madison W 69-57 5-1
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Virginia Tech L 81-63 5-2
Sunday, Dec 15 Appalachian State W 80-72 6-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 @North Carolina Central L 72-66 6-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Wofford L 62-56 6-4
Sunday, Dec 29 @Hampton L 101-95 6-5
Wednesday, Jan 1 @Dayton L 81-47 6-6
Saturday, Jan 4 Barber-Scotia Postponed 6-6
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Presbyterian W 71-67 7-6
Saturday, Jan 11 Charleston Southern W 85-68 8-6
Wednesday, Jan 15 Gardner-Webb L 56-51 8-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @Coastal Carolina W 73-72 9-7
Wednesday, Jan 22 @UNC Asheville L 81-66 9-8
Saturday, Jan 25 VMI W 58-57 10-8
Wednesday, Jan 29 Radford L 76-64 10-9
Saturday, Feb 1 @High Point L 65-64 10-10
Tuesday, Feb 4 @Liberty W 73-62 11-10
Thursday, Feb 6 Barber-Scotia W 92-62 12-10
Saturday, Feb 8 Campbell W 88-62 13-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Longwood W 76-59 14-10
Saturday, Feb 15 @Charleston Southern L 84-64 14-11
Wednesday, Feb 19 Coastal Carolina W 75-65 15-11
Saturday, Feb 22 @Gardner-Webb L 85-79 15-12
Wednesday, Feb 26 UNC Asheville W 107-100 16-12
Saturday, Mar 1 Presbyterian W 82-60 17-12
Wednesday, Mar 5 Liberty W 77-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 7 @High Point W 62-60 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 @UNC Asheville W 80-79 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 @Coastal Carolina L 76-61 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Winthrop Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..