Devon Williams | Guard

#
12

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Dallas, TX
H.S.:  Woodrow Wilson HS

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  205 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Devon Williams GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Alabama A&MW 88-5221.000.000.0001000022
Charleston SouthernW 109-932.000.000.0000100010
@Utah StateW 78-651.000.000.0000000130
San Jose StateW 72-471.000.000.0001000000
Air ForceW 80-522.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total1.61.000.000.0002100162

2013-2014 Previous New Mexico Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Alabama A&M W 88-52 1-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Charleston Southern W 109-93 2-0
Thursday, Nov 21 UAB W 97-94 3-0
Friday, Nov 22 Massachusetts L 81-65 3-1
Sunday, Nov 24 @Davidson W 79-58 4-1
Saturday, Nov 30 San Diego W 73-66 5-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 @New Mexico State W 79-70 6-1
Saturday, Dec 7 Cincinnati W 63-54 7-1
Saturday, Dec 14 @Kansas L 80-63 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 New Mexico State L 67-61 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Marquette W 75-68 8-3
Monday, Dec 23 Grand Canyon W 80-68 9-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Colorado State W 80-73 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Wyoming W 72-69 11-3
Saturday, Jan 11 @San Jose State W 69-65 12-3
Wednesday, Jan 15 UNLV L 76-73 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Fresno State W 89-78 13-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 Boise State W 84-75 14-4
Saturday, Jan 25 @Colorado State W 68-66 15-4
Tuesday, Jan 28 @Utah State W 78-65 16-4
Saturday, Feb 1 San Jose State W 72-47 17-4
Wednesday, Feb 5 Wyoming W 66-61 18-4
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Boise State L 71-70 18-5
Saturday, Feb 15 Nevada W 90-72 19-5
Wednesday, Feb 19 @UNLV W 68-56 20-5
Saturday, Feb 22 San Diego State W 58-44 21-5
Tuesday, Feb 25 Utah State W 67-58 22-5
Sunday, Mar 2 @Nevada W 72-58 23-5
Wednesday, Mar 5 Air Force W 80-52 24-5
Saturday, Mar 8 @San Diego State L 51-48 24-6
Thursday, Mar 13 Fresno State W 93-77 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Boise State W 70-67 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @San Diego State W 64-58 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Stanford L 58-53 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming New Mexico Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    New Mexico Lobos Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_Mexico_Lobos/browse/featuredproduct/573466/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573466_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 New Mexico Lobos Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    New Mexico Lobos Red Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_Mexico_Lobos/browse/featuredproduct/578765/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578765_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 New Mexico Lobos Red Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    New Mexico Lobos Red Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_Mexico_Lobos/browse/featuredproduct/578769/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578769_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 New Mexico Lobos Red Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    New Mexico Lobos 2012 Mountain West Womens Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Cherry http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_Mexico_Lobos/browse/featuredproduct/1069944/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1069000/ff_1069944_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 New Mexico Lobos 2012 Mountain West Womens Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Che..
    New Mexico Lobos 2012 Mountain West Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Cherry http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_Mexico_Lobos/browse/featuredproduct/1069970/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1069000/ff_1069970_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 New Mexico Lobos 2012 Mountain West Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Che..