Devonta White | Guard

#
12

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Alpharetta, GA
H.S.:  Centennial HS

Height:  5' 10
Weight:  170 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


14.8

ASSISTS

PER GAME


3.9

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.8

2013-2014 Devonta White GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Southern Polytechnic StateW 97-7827.444.3331.00045202114
@VanderbiltL 80-8634.500.250.66755004411
McNeese StateW 96-7027.727.000.66733201118
@AlabamaL 58-7530.400.000.7501430347
CanisiusL 71-7921.143.000.0000200112
@ElonL 85-9023.200.500.0001300133
@FIUL 60-6121.200.000.0000200112
Young HarrisW 71-5435.667.000.80032101116
@Southern MissL 65-7533.429.000.50041201413
Old DominionW 79-7335.444.5001.00016300013
Georgia SouthernW 73-6131.222.3331.00031010117
@UTSAW 99-6830.000.0001.00011130114
@East CarolinaW 89-8229.5001.000.4291610248
TroyW 81-7233.429.000.0002610336
@South AlabamaW 73-6337.7141.0001.00054002114
@Western KentuckyW 77-5434.500.0001.00033202013
Arkansas StateW 73-7235.6671.0001.00014001515
UALRW 99-7326.800.667.33327102111
@LouisianaW 77-7039.222.000.7144400229
@Louisiana-MonroeW 66-5835.500.000.90024002217
UT ArlingtonW 101-9142.462.667.94133302430
South AlabamaW 85-6535.400.0001.0004620136
@UALRW 68-5734.545.500.75052102322
@TroyL 81-8528.429.000.71413000311
Texas StateW 68-4129.167.000.0001810212
Louisiana-MonroeW 75-6038.545.5001.00045202220
LouisianaW 80-7737.455.333.75021205317
@UT ArlingtonW 77-4930.417.000.50055001211
@Texas StateW 66-5539.714.500.40053002213
@Arkansas StateW 79-7642.313.2501.00026102013
Western KentuckyW 73-5535.667.667.83343201219
Arkansas StateW 72-4537.125.000.8332610117
LouisianaL 81-8244.500.000.0003200326
@ClemsonL 66-7836.364.5001.00062101413
Average/Total33.0.449.354.806931473805872393

2013-2014 Previous Georgia State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Southern Polytechnic State W 97-78 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Vanderbilt L 86-80 1-1
Monday, Nov 18 McNeese State W 96-70 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Alabama L 75-58 2-2
Monday, Nov 25 Canisius L 79-71 2-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Elon L 90-85 2-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @FIU L 61-60 2-5
Wednesday, Dec 4 Young Harris W 71-54 3-5
Saturday, Dec 7 @Southern Miss L 75-65 3-6
Saturday, Dec 14 Old Dominion W 79-73 4-6
Friday, Dec 20 Georgia Southern W 73-61 5-6
Sunday, Dec 22 @UTSA W 99-68 6-6
Sunday, Dec 29 @East Carolina W 89-82 7-6
Thursday, Jan 2 Troy W 81-72 8-6
Saturday, Jan 4 @South Alabama W 73-63 9-6
Thursday, Jan 9 @Western Kentucky W 77-54 10-6
Thursday, Jan 16 Arkansas State W 73-72 11-6
Saturday, Jan 18 UALR W 99-73 12-6
Thursday, Jan 23 @Louisiana W 77-70 13-6
Saturday, Jan 25 @Louisiana-Monroe W 66-58 14-6
Thursday, Jan 30 South Alabama Postponed 14-6
Saturday, Feb 1 UT Arlington W 101-91 15-6
Monday, Feb 3 South Alabama W 85-65 16-6
Thursday, Feb 6 @UALR W 68-57 17-6
Thursday, Feb 13 Texas State Postponed 17-6
Saturday, Feb 15 @Troy L 85-81 17-7
Monday, Feb 17 Texas State W 68-41 18-7
Thursday, Feb 20 Louisiana-Monroe W 75-60 19-7
Saturday, Feb 22 Louisiana W 80-77 20-7
Thursday, Feb 27 @UT Arlington W 77-49 21-7
Saturday, Mar 1 @Texas State W 66-55 22-7
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Arkansas State W 79-76 23-7
Saturday, Mar 8 Western Kentucky W 73-55 24-7
Saturday, Mar 15 Arkansas State W 72-45 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 Louisiana L 82-81 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Clemson L 78-66 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Georgia State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Georgia State Panthers Ash Custom Sport T-shirt - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/572948/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_572000/ff_572948_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers Ash Custom Sport T-shirt -
    Georgia State Panthers White Custom Sport T-shirt - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/579249/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_579000/ff_579249_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers White Custom Sport T-shirt -
    Georgia State Panthers Royal Blue Logo Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/582387/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_582000/ff_582387_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers Royal Blue Logo Arch T-shirt
    Georgia State Panthers Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/724263/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_724000/ff_724263_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Georgia State Panthers Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue
    Georgia State Panthers Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/724310/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_724000/ff_724310_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Georgia State Panthers Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Royal Blue
    Georgia State Panthers Team Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/743391/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_743000/ff_743391_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers Team Arch T-Shirt - White
    Georgia State Panthers Team Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/743399/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_743000/ff_743399_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers Team Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Georgia State Panthers Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/743406/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_743000/ff_743406_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Georgia State Panthers Mascot Logo T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/743412/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_743000/ff_743412_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers Mascot Logo T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Georgia State Panthers Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Georgia_State_Panthers/browse/featuredproduct/743418/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_743000/ff_743418_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Georgia State Panthers Athletics T-Shirt - Ash