Doug Brooks | Guard

#
5

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Lake Wales, FL
H.S.:  Lake Wales HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  180 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Doug Brooks GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Illinois StateW 96-5810.333.500.0001101023
@VirginiaW 59-561.000.000.0001000000
WinthropW 92-714.000.0001.0002010004
Florida StateL 67-855.250.333.0002000013
Long Beach StateW 73-671.000.000.0000000000
NortheasternW 79-666.333.000.0002000022
@BelmontW 81-680.000.000.0000000000
Old DominionW 69-485.333.000.5002000013
WoffordW 72-571.000.000.0000000010
@Virginia TechW 82-528.400.500.0002011016
Boston CollegeW 69-506.333.333.0001000003
Stony BrookW 81-633.000.000.0000000010
DuquesneW 80-651.000.000.0000000000
FordhamW 76-605.250.000.0001000012
RichmondW 81-700.000.000.0000000000
Rhode IslandW 68-5241.0001.000.0000000003
George WashingtonW 92-756.200.250.5000010114
@MassachusettsL 75-802.000.000.0000000000
@FordhamW 85-6613.167.250.0001210203
Saint LouisW 67-561.000.000.0000000000
St. BonaventureW 86-6711.167.333.0000000023
RichmondW 71-535.000.000.0000010030
George WashingtonW 74-552.000.000.0000000000
Stephen F. AustinL 75-776.500.500.0000010016
Average/Total4.8.255.282.7501536231745

2013-2014 Previous Virginia Commonwealth Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Illinois State W 96-58 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Virginia W 59-56 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Winthrop W 92-71 3-0
Thursday, Nov 21 Florida State L 85-67 3-1
Friday, Nov 22 Long Beach State W 73-67 4-1
Sunday, Nov 24 Georgetown L 84-80 4-2
Friday, Nov 29 Northeastern W 79-66 5-2
Sunday, Dec 1 @Belmont W 81-68 6-2
Thursday, Dec 5 Eastern Kentucky W 71-68 7-2
Sunday, Dec 8 Old Dominion W 69-48 8-2
Saturday, Dec 14 @UNI L 77-68 8-3
Tuesday, Dec 17 Wofford W 72-57 9-3
Saturday, Dec 21 @Virginia Tech W 82-52 10-3
Saturday, Dec 28 Boston College W 69-50 11-3
Friday, Jan 3 Stony Brook W 81-63 12-3
Thursday, Jan 9 George Mason W 71-57 13-3
Tuesday, Jan 14 @George Washington L 76-66 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 Duquesne W 80-65 14-4
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Dayton W 80-66 15-4
Saturday, Jan 25 @La Salle W 97-89 16-4
Wednesday, Jan 29 Fordham W 76-60 17-4
Saturday, Feb 1 Richmond W 81-70 18-4
Thursday, Feb 6 Rhode Island W 68-52 19-4
Saturday, Feb 8 @Saint Joseph's L 69-62 19-5
Wednesday, Feb 12 George Washington W 92-75 20-5
Saturday, Feb 15 @Saint Louis L 64-62 20-6
Friday, Feb 21 @Massachusetts L 80-75 20-7
Thursday, Feb 27 @Fordham W 85-66 21-7
Saturday, Mar 1 Saint Louis W 67-56 22-7
Thursday, Mar 6 @Richmond W 56-50 23-7
Saturday, Mar 8 St. Bonaventure W 86-67 24-7
Friday, Mar 14 Richmond W 71-53 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 George Washington W 74-55 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 Saint Joseph's L 65-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Stephen F. Austin L 77-75 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Virginia Commonwealth Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    VCU Rams Ash Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_VCU_Rams/browse/featuredproduct/568974/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_568000/ff_568974_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 VCU Rams Ash Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt
    VCU Rams Charcoal University Name T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_VCU_Rams/browse/featuredproduct/568992/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_568000/ff_568992_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 VCU Rams Charcoal University Name T-shirt
    VCU Rams Youth White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_VCU_Rams/browse/featuredproduct/569445/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_569000/ff_569445_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 VCU Rams Youth White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    The Game VCU Rams On-Field Gametek II Performance Fitted Hat - White/Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_VCU_Rams/browse/featuredproduct/868332/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868332_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 The Game VCU Rams On-Field Gametek II Performance Fitted Hat - White/Black
    Nike VCU Rams Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_VCU_Rams/browse/featuredproduct/868619/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868619_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Nike VCU Rams Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Black
    Nike VCU Rams #10 Replica Basketball Jersey - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_VCU_Rams/browse/featuredproduct/1060493/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1060000/ff_1060493_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike VCU Rams #10 Replica Basketball Jersey - Black