Dwayne Evans | Forward

#
21

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Bolingbrook, IL
H.S.:  Neuqua Valley HS

Height:  6' 5
Weight:  230 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


14.0

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.1

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


7.7

2013-2014 Dwayne Evans GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Southeast Missouri StateW 87-6431.600.0001.00041113216
@SIUEW 82-5823.800.000.75046102214
@Southern IllinoisW 76-6730.400.000.83361112213
Oral RobertsW 72-5532.333.000.75042001211
Bowling GreenW 74-4721.600.000.50041102314
@WisconsinL 57-6327.364.000.66770112512
Old DominionW 62-5237.615.000.55650221121
Wichita StateL 65-7037.455.000.88954314018
RockhurstW 68-4327.625.000.87561012117
@ValparaisoW 67-6537.400.000.750101221421
WoffordW 66-5223.000.000.6672210644
Indiana StateW 83-6635.500.000.80071012224
North Carolina A&TW 79-5731.500.500.786132113222
@VanderbiltW 57-4936.273.000.7509241429
YaleW 75-5521.429.000.5004120347
@Rhode IslandW 59-5824.500.000.50061201411
@DaytonW 67-5930.818.5001.00091114322
St. BonaventureW 66-6030.667.000.40061000318
FordhamW 70-4830.7271.0001.000100300221
@DuquesneW 76-7217.000.000.8332000155
RichmondW 77-5728.500.000.750102113015
George MasonW 87-8134.333.0001.000101201312
@Saint Joseph'sW 65-4929.400.000.0007231238
@La SalleW 65-6332.500.0001.00021203414
VCUW 64-6233.615.000.833101025321
@George MasonW 89-8530.500.000.50040101513
George WashingtonW 66-5917.667.000.0004100244
DuquesneL 64-7136.500.0001.000122104410
@VCUL 56-6731.182.000.0005101114
DaytonL 67-7233.600.000.66790104218
@MassachusettsW 64-6226.545.000.50021104214
St. BonaventureL 68-7132.5451.0001.00082001315
North Carolina StateW 83-8029.3571.000.00060023511
@LouisvilleL 51-6636.583.000.667100304416
Average/Total29.6.494.278.7492224241208296475

2013-2014 Previous Saint Louis Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Southeast Missouri State W 87-64 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @SIUE W 82-58 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 @Southern Illinois W 76-67 3-0
Thursday, Nov 21 Oral Roberts W 72-55 4-0
Saturday, Nov 23 Bowling Green W 74-47 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Wisconsin L 63-57 5-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Old Dominion W 62-52 6-1
Sunday, Dec 1 Wichita State L 70-65 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 Rockhurst W 68-43 7-2
Saturday, Dec 7 @Valparaiso W 67-65 8-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Wofford W 66-52 9-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 Indiana State W 83-66 10-2
Saturday, Dec 21 North Carolina A&T W 79-57 11-2
Monday, Dec 30 @Vanderbilt W 57-49 12-2
Saturday, Jan 4 Yale W 75-55 13-2
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Rhode Island W 59-58 14-2
Saturday, Jan 11 @Dayton W 67-59 15-2
Wednesday, Jan 15 St. Bonaventure W 66-60 16-2
Saturday, Jan 18 Fordham W 70-48 17-2
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Duquesne W 76-72 18-2
Wednesday, Jan 29 Richmond W 77-57 19-2
Saturday, Feb 1 George Mason W 87-81 20-2
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Saint Joseph's W 65-49 21-2
Saturday, Feb 8 @La Salle W 65-63 22-2
Saturday, Feb 15 VCU W 64-62 23-2
Wednesday, Feb 19 @George Mason W 89-85 24-2
Saturday, Feb 22 George Washington W 66-59 25-2
Thursday, Feb 27 Duquesne L 71-64 25-3
Saturday, Mar 1 @VCU L 67-56 25-4
Wednesday, Mar 5 Dayton L 72-67 25-5
Sunday, Mar 9 @Massachusetts W 64-62 26-5
Friday, Mar 14 St. Bonaventure L 71-68 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 North Carolina State W 83-80 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Louisville L 66-51 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Saint Louis Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Saint Louis Billikens Headlines

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Saint Louis Billikens Logo Applique Full Zip Hoodie - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/725310/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_725000/ff_725310_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Saint Louis Billikens Logo Applique Full Zip Hoodie - Royal Blue
    Saint Louis Billikens Gameday T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/768150/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_768000/ff_768150_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Saint Louis Billikens Gameday T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Nike Saint Louis Billikens Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/812653/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_812000/ff_812653_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Saint Louis Billikens Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Nike Saint Louis Billikens #3 Replica Basketball Jersey - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/1060489/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1060000/ff_1060489_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Saint Louis Billikens #3 Replica Basketball Jersey - Royal Blue