Dylan Elias | Guard

#
32

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  San Angelo, TX
H.S.:  William H. Taft HS

Height:  6' 1
Weight:  175 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


3.5

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


1.0

2013-2014 Previous Northern Colorado Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Kansas State W 60-58 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Colorado Christian W 98-74 2-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 @New Mexico State L 67-63 2-1
Friday, Nov 22 @Colorado State L 72-65 2-2
Saturday, Nov 30 Bethune-Cookman W 65-60 3-2
Sunday, Dec 1 Prairie View A&M W 87-70 4-2
Tuesday, Dec 10 Colorado College W 96-57 5-2
Monday, Dec 16 UC Riverside W 63-60 6-2
Sunday, Dec 22 @Wyoming L 72-59 6-3
Sunday, Dec 29 North Dakota W 84-66 7-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Southern Utah W 91-55 8-3
Thursday, Jan 9 Weber State W 70-51 9-3
Saturday, Jan 11 Idaho State W 82-75 10-3
Thursday, Jan 16 @Montana State L 70-55 10-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Montana W 84-73 11-4
Thursday, Jan 23 Northern Arizona W 87-72 12-4
Saturday, Jan 25 Sacramento State W 72-62 13-4
Thursday, Jan 30 @Portland State L 80-57 13-5
Saturday, Feb 1 @Eastern Washington L 94-90 13-6
Thursday, Feb 6 @Idaho State L 73-70 13-7
Saturday, Feb 8 @Weber State L 79-65 13-8
Thursday, Feb 13 Montana W 89-86 14-8
Saturday, Feb 15 Montana State W 83-73 15-8
Thursday, Feb 20 @Northern Arizona W 74-59 16-8
Saturday, Feb 22 @Sacramento State L 79-58 16-9
Thursday, Feb 27 Eastern Washington L 80-66 16-10
Saturday, Mar 1 Portland State L 77-68 16-11
Tuesday, Mar 4 @North Dakota L 94-90 16-12
Saturday, Mar 8 @Southern Utah W 77-52 17-12
Thursday, Mar 13 @Northern Arizona W 62-60 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Weber State L 66-63 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi L 82-71 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Northern Colorado Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Northern Colorado Bears Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Colorado_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/726530/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_726000/ff_726530_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Northern Colorado Bears Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Navy Blue
    Northern Colorado Bears Distressed Primary Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Colorado_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/727723/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_727000/ff_727723_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Northern Colorado Bears Distressed Primary Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Colorado Bears Swept Away T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Colorado_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/727758/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_727000/ff_727758_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Northern Colorado Bears Swept Away T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Colorado Bears Basic Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Colorado_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/742565/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742565_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Northern Colorado Bears Basic Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Colorado Bears Team Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Colorado_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/742580/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742580_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Northern Colorado Bears Team Arch T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Colorado Bears Mascot Logo T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Colorado_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/742590/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742590_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Northern Colorado Bears Mascot Logo T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Northern Colorado Bears Team Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northern_Colorado_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/742638/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742638_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Northern Colorado Bears Team Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue