Ernest Watson | Forward

#
5

Class:  Senior
Hometown:  Washington, DC
H.S.:  Trinity Valley CC

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  190 lbs.
School Year:  Graduate Student

2013-2014 Previous Southern Illinois Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Tuesday, Nov 12 @Missouri L 72-59 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Saint Louis L 76-67 0-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Austin Peay L 72-70 0-3
Thursday, Nov 21 Missouri Science & Technology W 96-74 1-3
Monday, Nov 25 St. Bonaventure L 83-71 1-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 Stetson W 67-48 2-4
Wednesday, Nov 27 San Diego L 59-56 2-5
Saturday, Nov 30 @Chicago State L 88-84 2-6
Saturday, Dec 7 Western Kentucky L 69-60 2-7
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Murray State L 73-65 2-8
Saturday, Dec 21 Ball State W 66-58 3-8
Monday, Dec 23 SIUE W 74-57 4-8
Sunday, Dec 29 @Miami (OH) L 67-65 4-9
Thursday, Jan 2 Wichita State L 82-67 4-10
Sunday, Jan 5 @Illinois State L 66-48 4-11
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Loyola Chicago W 71-67 5-11
Saturday, Jan 11 Evansville L 75-69 5-12
Tuesday, Jan 14 UNI W 68-66 6-12
Friday, Jan 17 @Bradley L 66-60 6-13
Wednesday, Jan 22 Drake L 57-54 6-14
Saturday, Jan 25 @Missouri State L 69-63 6-15
Wednesday, Jan 29 Indiana State W 79-60 7-15
Saturday, Feb 1 Loyola Chicago W 81-76 8-15
Tuesday, Feb 4 @Drake W 74-58 9-15
Saturday, Feb 8 Missouri State W 72-54 10-15
Tuesday, Feb 11 @Wichita State L 78-67 10-16
Saturday, Feb 15 @Indiana State L 60-57 10-17
Tuesday, Feb 18 Bradley W 75-64 11-17
Saturday, Feb 22 @Evansville W 61-56 12-17
Wednesday, Feb 26 @UNI L 73-54 12-18
Saturday, Mar 1 Illinois State W 66-65 13-18
Friday, Mar 7 @UNI W 63-58 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 @Indiana State L 62-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Southern Illinois Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Southern Illinois Salukis Maroon Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Illinois_Salukis/browse/featuredproduct/573102/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573102_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Southern Illinois Salukis Maroon Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Southern Illinois Salukis Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Illinois_Salukis/browse/featuredproduct/573474/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573474_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Southern Illinois Salukis Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Southern Illinois Salukis 2012 MVC Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Illinois_Salukis/browse/featuredproduct/1069962/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1069000/ff_1069962_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Southern Illinois Salukis 2012 MVC Men\'s Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Maro..