Fred Thomas | Guard

#
1

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Jackson, MS
H.S.:  Jim Hill HS

Height:  6' 5
Weight:  191 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


9.7

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.5

2013-2014 Fred Thomas GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Kennesaw StateW 78-5530.429.500.25033310317
Mississippi Valley StateW 94-7227.333.3331.0001120328
@Utah StateL 68-8732.200.000.0002202322
Jackson StateW 58-5633.300.250.80060002311
Loyola ChicagoW 65-6437.375.250.0003001337
TCUL 61-7124.000.000.5003212221
Southeastern LouisianaW 68-6225.300.0001.0006021218
Florida A&MW 78-6526.182.000.5006311115
FGCUW 66-5331.333.375.50030301110
South FloridaW 71-6628.500.5711.00022100014
@UNLVL 66-8229.333.000.0004120016
Maryland Eastern ShoreW 77-6335.400.400.00032122210
@KentuckyL 63-8529.125.250.0001200223
Ole MissW 76-7226.222.143.5002301126
@AlabamaL 61-8031.375.500.0003011018
Texas A&MW 81-7241.600.500.00052303313
AuburnW 82-7436.429.200.87532133314
@Ole MissL 63-8229.375.500.0001201029
FloridaL 51-6218.000.000.0000200120
@VanderbiltL 49-5532.600.750.50012112016
@Texas A&ML 52-7230.286.2001.00043020110
KentuckyL 59-6932.222.000.5004101116
GeorgiaL 55-7528.429.200.4006111029
@AuburnL 82-9231.143.250.5001000234
@LSUL 81-9216.000.000.5001000201
TennesseeL 68-7532.583.286.50063001318
@MissouriL 66-8533.500.500.00021100318
@GeorgiaL 45-6630.429.0001.0005021018
South CarolinaL 62-7429.600.400.50000310315
@VanderbiltW 82-6836.625.5711.00023102116
@Ole MissL 66-7831.444.429.71421101216
Average/Total29.9.382.319.625914431234056289

2013-2014 Previous Mississippi State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Prairie View A&M W 71-56 1-0
Thursday, Nov 14 Kennesaw State W 78-55 2-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Mississippi Valley State W 94-72 3-0
Saturday, Nov 23 @Utah State L 87-68 3-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Jackson State W 58-56 4-1
Sunday, Dec 1 Loyola Chicago W 65-64 5-1
Thursday, Dec 5 TCU L 71-61 5-2
Friday, Dec 13 Southeastern Louisiana W 68-62 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 Florida A&M W 78-65 7-2
Thursday, Dec 19 FGCU W 66-53 8-2
Sunday, Dec 22 South Florida W 71-66 9-2
Monday, Dec 23 @UNLV L 82-66 9-3
Thursday, Jan 2 Maryland Eastern Shore W 77-63 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Kentucky L 85-63 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Ole Miss W 76-72 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Alabama L 80-61 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Texas A&M W 81-72 12-5
Wednesday, Jan 22 Auburn W 82-74 13-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Ole Miss L 82-63 13-6
Thursday, Jan 30 Florida L 62-51 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 @Vanderbilt L 55-49 13-8
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Texas A&M L 72-52 13-9
Saturday, Feb 8 Kentucky L 69-59 13-10
Wednesday, Feb 12 Georgia L 75-55 13-11
Saturday, Feb 15 @Auburn L 92-82 13-12
Wednesday, Feb 19 @LSU L 92-81 13-13
Saturday, Feb 22 Arkansas L 73-69 13-14
Wednesday, Feb 26 Tennessee L 75-68 13-15
Saturday, Mar 1 @Missouri L 85-66 13-16
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Georgia L 66-45 13-17
Saturday, Mar 8 South Carolina L 74-62 13-18
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Vanderbilt W 82-68 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Ole Miss L 78-66 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Mississippi State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs On-Field Fitted Hat - White/Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/595212/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_595000/ff_595212_xl.jpg&w=100 27.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs On-Field Fitted Hat - White/Maroon
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Black Performance Polo http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/611132/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_611000/ff_611132_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Black Performance Polo
    Mississippi State Bulldogs We Back Pat T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/785900/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_785000/ff_785900_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Mississippi State Bulldogs We Back Pat T-Shirt - White
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs #17 Replica Football Jersey - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/790315/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_790000/ff_790315_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs #17 Replica Football Jersey - Maroon
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Sideline Swagger Performance Polo - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/860201/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_860000/ff_860201_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Sideline Swagger Performance Polo - Black
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement T-Shirt - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/861506/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861506_xl.jpg&w=100 17.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement T-Shirt - Maroon
    adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement Hoodie - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Mississippi_State_Bulldogs/browse/featuredproduct/861639/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861639_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 adidas Mississippi State Bulldogs Announcement Hoodie - Maroon