Garrett Jackson | Forward

2013-2014 Garrett Jackson GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Louisiana TechW 83-709.250.0001.0003000045
AkronW 85-6317.500.000.0004002038
North Dakota StateW 78-65101.000.000.7503000117
DrakeW 67-633.000.000.0002100110
Alcorn StateW 72-5518.250.000.50012120025
Murray StateW 89-6414.500.000.5003001045
Eastern WashingtonW 93-6518.250.000.00012320044
@Boise StateW 82-74101.000.000.5003000003
American UniversityW 59-4416.400.0001.00010001036
South CarolinaL 71-789.000.000.0002010210
@HawaiiL 74-7681.000.0001.0002012046
George MasonL 63-656.333.500.0000100133
@San DiegoL 43-617.000.000.0002001320
@BYUL 71-8421.000.000.0001000022
San DiegoW 69-5724.5001.000.0002110026
BYUL 57-6016.333.000.0005000224
@San FranciscoL 62-7319.500.000.75071001413
@Santa ClaraW 76-5414.500.000.0001000116
PortlandW 70-616.000.000.0001000000
GonzagaL 47-7513.250.250.5003000226
PepperdineW 80-6941.000.000.0002200102
@GonzagaL 54-7015.000.000.0002000240
UtahW 70-586.000.000.0000110000
@MinnesotaL 55-6327.333.500.0004121243
Average/Total12.1.376.278.7048612108195394

2013-2014 Previous St. Mary's (CA) Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Louisiana Tech W 83-70 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Akron W 85-63 2-0
Thursday, Nov 14 North Dakota State W 78-65 3-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Drake W 67-63 4-0
Sunday, Nov 24 Alcorn State W 72-55 5-0
Saturday, Nov 30 Murray State W 89-64 6-0
Sunday, Dec 8 Eastern Washington W 93-65 7-0
Saturday, Dec 14 @Boise State W 82-74 8-0
Thursday, Dec 19 American University W 59-44 9-0
Sunday, Dec 22 South Carolina L 78-71 9-1
Monday, Dec 23 @Hawaii L 76-74 9-2
Wednesday, Dec 25 George Mason L 65-63 9-3
Monday, Dec 30 @Pacific W 88-80 10-3
Thursday, Jan 2 @Gonzaga L 73-51 10-4
Saturday, Jan 4 @Portland W 72-63 11-4
Monday, Jan 6 William Jessup W 84-46 12-4
Thursday, Jan 9 Santa Clara L 57-55 12-5
Saturday, Jan 11 San Francisco W 88-73 13-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Pacific W 79-73 14-5
Thursday, Jan 23 Pepperdine W 80-74 15-5
Saturday, Jan 25 Loyola Marymount W 89-61 16-5
Thursday, Jan 30 @San Diego L 61-43 16-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @BYU L 84-71 16-7
Thursday, Feb 6 @Loyola Marymount W 77-58 17-7
Saturday, Feb 8 @Pepperdine W 69-67 18-7
Thursday, Feb 13 San Diego W 69-57 19-7
Saturday, Feb 15 BYU L 60-57 19-8
Thursday, Feb 20 @San Francisco L 73-62 19-9
Saturday, Feb 22 @Santa Clara W 76-54 20-9
Thursday, Feb 27 Portland W 70-61 21-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Gonzaga L 75-47 21-10
Saturday, Mar 8 Pepperdine W 80-69 0-0
Monday, Mar 10 @Gonzaga L 70-54 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 Utah W 70-58 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Minnesota L 63-55 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming St. Mary's (CA) Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

St. Mary's (CA) Gaels Headlines

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..