Gary Winston | Guard

#
14

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Walla Walla, WA
H.S.:  Walla Walla CC

Height:  6' 0
Weight:  190 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


7.9

ASSISTS

PER GAME


2.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.1

2013-2014 Gary Winston GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Loyola ChicagoW 67-6313.000.000.0000100100
SIUEW 77-748.6671.000.0000100105
UC DavisW 79-639.5001.000.0003200003
@Boise StateL 60-7621.250.250.0002300143
PortlandL 76-9228.444.5001.00013004213
Evergreen StateW 98-6520.333.000.5005200003
@Idaho StateL 76-874.000.000.0000000000
@Weber StateL 62-7929.556.600.00033201113
Montana StateL 76-7925.286.500.0001200105
MontanaW 81-7844.545.429.75025104121
@Sacramento StateW 68-6435.500.750.75046104512
@Northern ArizonaL 56-7729.455.4001.00000101013
Southern UtahW 67-6434.500.000.75020103213
Eastern WashingtonW 92-8326.500.333.75033101212
Northern ColoradoW 80-5733.583.5001.00056100219
North DakotaW 70-6835.8751.0001.00012205119
@MontanaL 76-8244.500.6671.00044000116
@Montana StateL 64-6939.545.400.00021010014
Northern ArizonaL 63-6524.000.000.0002400320
Sacramento StateL 65-7232.364.667.00024001210
@Southern UtahW 86-7938.529.375.83340000126
@Eastern WashingtonW 87-7631.400.500.50032001112
@North DakotaL 73-8336.7141.000.00021105112
@Northern ColoradoW 77-6840.500.429.83327002222
Weber StateW 66-5938.357.000.72724001018
Idaho StateW 78-7444.294.2221.00037204314
@MontanaW 70-6337.375.3331.00022102111
@North DakotaL 63-7936.333.4001.00012005314
@San DiegoL 65-8730.182.0001.0003200116
Average/Total29.7.443.422.80364791415238329

2013-2014 Previous Portland State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @UNLV L 67-48 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Pacific Lutheran W 79-43 1-1
Friday, Nov 22 Loyola Chicago W 67-63 2-1
Saturday, Nov 23 SIUE W 77-74 3-1
Sunday, Nov 24 UC Davis W 79-63 4-1
Friday, Nov 29 @Boise State L 76-60 4-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Portland L 92-76 4-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Idaho L 76-75 4-4
Monday, Dec 23 Evergreen State W 98-65 5-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Idaho State L 87-76 5-5
Saturday, Jan 4 @Weber State L 79-62 5-6
Thursday, Jan 9 Montana State L 79-76 5-7
Saturday, Jan 11 Montana W 81-78 (OT) 6-7
Thursday, Jan 16 @Sacramento State W 68-64 7-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @Northern Arizona L 77-56 7-8
Saturday, Jan 25 Southern Utah W 67-64 8-8
Monday, Jan 27 Eastern Washington W 92-83 9-8
Thursday, Jan 30 Northern Colorado W 80-57 10-8
Saturday, Feb 1 North Dakota W 70-68 11-8
Thursday, Feb 6 @Montana L 82-76 11-9
Saturday, Feb 8 @Montana State L 69-64 11-10
Thursday, Feb 13 Northern Arizona L 65-63 11-11
Saturday, Feb 15 Sacramento State L 72-65 11-12
Thursday, Feb 20 @Southern Utah W 86-79 12-12
Monday, Feb 24 @Eastern Washington W 87-76 13-12
Thursday, Feb 27 @North Dakota L 83-73 13-13
Saturday, Mar 1 @Northern Colorado W 77-68 14-13
Thursday, Mar 6 Weber State W 66-59 15-13
Saturday, Mar 8 Idaho State W 78-74 16-13
Thursday, Mar 13 @Montana W 70-63 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @North Dakota L 79-63 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 @San Diego L 87-65 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Portland State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Portland State Vikings Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Portland_State_Vikings/browse/featuredproduct/868612/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868612_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Nike Portland State Vikings Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Green
    Champion Portland State Vikings Stadium Adjustable Hat - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Portland_State_Vikings/browse/featuredproduct/889815/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_889000/ff_889815_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Champion Portland State Vikings Stadium Adjustable Hat - Green
    Nike Portland State Vikings Control Force Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Portland_State_Vikings/browse/featuredproduct/891126/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_891000/ff_891126_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Nike Portland State Vikings Control Force Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - Gr..
    Portland State Vikings Student T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Portland_State_Vikings/browse/featuredproduct/979970/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_979000/ff_979970_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Portland State Vikings Student T-Shirt - Black