Grandy Glaze | Forward

#
1

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Toronto, ON
H.S.:  Notre Dame Prep

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  235 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


3.1

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.5

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.6

2013-2014 Grandy Glaze GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Southeast Missouri StateW 87-64231.000.0001.000100102216
@SIUEW 82-5822.571.000.50014100119
@Southern IllinoisW 76-6719.571.000.0006020138
Oral RobertsW 72-5520.250.000.0007011034
Bowling GreenW 74-4720.400.000.0007212004
@WisconsinL 57-6311.333.0001.0001000024
Old DominionW 62-5215.000.000.5005001011
Wichita StateL 65-7010.000.000.0000010010
RockhurstW 68-4315.500.000.00012000212
@ValparaisoW 67-6519.625.000.66751111014
WoffordW 66-5226.429.000.50010100227
Indiana StateW 83-6617.333.000.0004010332
North Carolina A&TW 79-5717.333.000.0007000122
@VanderbiltW 57-49191.000.0001.00010001034
YaleW 75-5516.333.0001.0006100104
@Rhode IslandW 59-5810.000.000.0005000020
@DaytonW 67-5912.200.0001.0002001124
St. BonaventureW 66-603.000.000.0000010320
FordhamW 70-4881.000.000.0003101012
@DuquesneW 76-7223.625.000.66780010112
RichmondW 77-57111.000.000.0005101222
George MasonW 87-8112.667.0001.0000010105
@Saint Joseph'sW 65-4911.500.000.0001020126
@La SalleW 65-638.000.000.0000000100
VCUW 64-629.000.000.0004000110
@George MasonW 89-856.000.000.0000000050
George WashingtonW 66-5923.750.000.57171103110
DuquesneL 64-718.200.000.0007000202
@VCUL 56-674.667.000.0001000004
DaytonL 67-722.000.000.0000000000
@MassachusettsW 64-628.000.000.0006100000
St. BonaventureL 68-713.000.000.0000000010
North Carolina StateW 83-807.500.000.0000110002
@LouisvilleL 51-661.000.000.0000000010
Average/Total12.9.482.000.7061531114102945130

2013-2014 Previous Saint Louis Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Southeast Missouri State W 87-64 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @SIUE W 82-58 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 @Southern Illinois W 76-67 3-0
Thursday, Nov 21 Oral Roberts W 72-55 4-0
Saturday, Nov 23 Bowling Green W 74-47 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Wisconsin L 63-57 5-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Old Dominion W 62-52 6-1
Sunday, Dec 1 Wichita State L 70-65 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 Rockhurst W 68-43 7-2
Saturday, Dec 7 @Valparaiso W 67-65 8-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Wofford W 66-52 9-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 Indiana State W 83-66 10-2
Saturday, Dec 21 North Carolina A&T W 79-57 11-2
Monday, Dec 30 @Vanderbilt W 57-49 12-2
Saturday, Jan 4 Yale W 75-55 13-2
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Rhode Island W 59-58 14-2
Saturday, Jan 11 @Dayton W 67-59 15-2
Wednesday, Jan 15 St. Bonaventure W 66-60 16-2
Saturday, Jan 18 Fordham W 70-48 17-2
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Duquesne W 76-72 18-2
Wednesday, Jan 29 Richmond W 77-57 19-2
Saturday, Feb 1 George Mason W 87-81 20-2
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Saint Joseph's W 65-49 21-2
Saturday, Feb 8 @La Salle W 65-63 22-2
Saturday, Feb 15 VCU W 64-62 23-2
Wednesday, Feb 19 @George Mason W 89-85 24-2
Saturday, Feb 22 George Washington W 66-59 25-2
Thursday, Feb 27 Duquesne L 71-64 25-3
Saturday, Mar 1 @VCU L 67-56 25-4
Wednesday, Mar 5 Dayton L 72-67 25-5
Sunday, Mar 9 @Massachusetts W 64-62 26-5
Friday, Mar 14 St. Bonaventure L 71-68 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 North Carolina State W 83-80 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Louisville L 66-51 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Saint Louis Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Saint Louis Billikens Headlines

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Saint Louis Billikens Logo Applique Full Zip Hoodie - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/725310/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_725000/ff_725310_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Saint Louis Billikens Logo Applique Full Zip Hoodie - Royal Blue
    Saint Louis Billikens Gameday T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/768150/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_768000/ff_768150_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Saint Louis Billikens Gameday T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Nike Saint Louis Billikens Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/812653/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_812000/ff_812653_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Saint Louis Billikens Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Royal Blue
    Nike Saint Louis Billikens #3 Replica Basketball Jersey - Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Saint_Louis_Billikens/browse/featuredproduct/1060489/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1060000/ff_1060489_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Saint Louis Billikens #3 Replica Basketball Jersey - Royal Blue