Jake White | Forward

#
50

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Chaska, MN
H.S.:  Chaska HS

Height:  6' 8
Weight:  232 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


3.6

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.9

2013-2014 Previous Wichita State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Emporia State W 93-50 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Western Kentucky W 66-49 2-0
Thursday, Nov 14 William & Mary W 79-62 3-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Tennessee State W 85-71 4-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Tulsa W 77-54 5-0
Monday, Nov 25 DePaul W 90-72 6-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 BYU W 75-62 7-0
Sunday, Dec 1 @Saint Louis W 70-65 8-0
Saturday, Dec 7 Oral Roberts W 71-58 9-0
Saturday, Dec 14 Tennessee W 70-61 10-0
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Alabama W 72-67 11-0
Sunday, Dec 22 North Carolina Central W 77-66 12-0
Sunday, Dec 29 Davidson W 81-70 13-0
Thursday, Jan 2 @Southern Illinois W 82-67 14-0
Sunday, Jan 5 UNI W 67-53 15-0
Wednesday, Jan 8 Illinois State W 66-47 16-0
Saturday, Jan 11 @Missouri State W 72-69 17-0
Tuesday, Jan 14 Bradley W 72-50 18-0
Saturday, Jan 18 Indiana State W 68-48 19-0
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Illinois State W 70-55 20-0
Saturday, Jan 25 @Drake W 78-61 21-0
Tuesday, Jan 28 Loyola Chicago W 57-45 22-0
Saturday, Feb 1 Evansville W 81-67 23-0
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Indiana State W 65-58 24-0
Saturday, Feb 8 @UNI W 82-73 25-0
Tuesday, Feb 11 Southern Illinois W 78-67 26-0
Sunday, Feb 16 @Evansville W 84-68 27-0
Wednesday, Feb 19 @Loyola Chicago W 88-74 28-0
Saturday, Feb 22 Drake W 83-54 29-0
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Bradley W 69-49 30-0
Saturday, Mar 1 Missouri State W 68-45 31-0
Friday, Mar 7 Evansville W 80-58 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 Missouri State W 67-42 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 Indiana State W 83-69 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Cal Poly W 64-37 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 Kentucky L 78-76 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Wichita State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Wichita State Shockers Black Distressed Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/508849/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_508000/FF_508849_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Wichita State Shockers Black Distressed Logo T-shirt
    Wichita State Shockers Ash Distressed Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/508866/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_508000/FF_508866_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Wichita State Shockers Ash Distressed Logo T-shirt
    Wichita State Shockers Ash Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/513902/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_513000/ff_513902_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Wichita State Shockers Ash Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt
    Wichita State Shockers Charcoal Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/524521/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_524000/ff_524521_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Wichita State Shockers Charcoal Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Wichita State Shockers Charcoal Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/524759/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_524000/ff_524759_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Wichita State Shockers Charcoal Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt
    Wichita State Shockers Charcoal Logo Arch T-shirt- http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/526823/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_526000/ff_526823_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Wichita State Shockers Charcoal Logo Arch T-shirt-
    Wichita State Shockers White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/545137/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_545000/ff_545137_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Wichita State Shockers White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Wichita State Shockers White Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/546023/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_546000/ff_546023_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Wichita State Shockers White Distressed Logo Vintage Long Sleeve T-shirt
    Wichita State Shockers Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/710633/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_710000/ff_710633_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Wichita State Shockers Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Wichita State Shockers Swept Away T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Wichita_State_Shockers/browse/featuredproduct/710686/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_710000/ff_710686_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Wichita State Shockers Swept Away T-Shirt - Black