James Bento | Forward

#
32

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Houston, TX
H.S.:  Woodlands Christian Academy

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  195 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 James Bento GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

ReinhardtW 95-534.000.000.0002000000
Johnson & Wales (NC)W 109-564.250.000.0001000002
YaleW 81-541.000.000.0000000000
St. Andrews PresbyterianW 98-562.000.000.0000000000
@JacksonvilleW 86-491.000.000.0001000000
@North FloridaL 83-893.000.000.0001100040
Kennesaw StateW 83-4611.000.000.0000000002
StetsonW 87-494.000.000.0002000000
@East Tennessee StateW 90-770.000.000.0001000000
@USC UpstateL 61-801.000.000.0001000000
LipscombW 79-482.000.000.0000000000
@FGCUL 61-751.000.000.0000000010
Average/Total2.2.333.000.0009100054

2013-2014 Previous Mercer Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Texas L 76-73 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Reinhardt W 95-53 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Seton Hall W 77-74 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 @Evansville L 89-76 2-2
Wednesday, Nov 20 Johnson & Wales (NC) W 109-56 3-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Yale W 81-54 4-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Ohio L 76-67 4-3
Friday, Nov 29 @Valparaiso W 117-108 (OT) 5-3
Monday, Dec 2 @Oklahoma L 96-82 5-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Denver W 64-63 6-4
Monday, Dec 16 Alcorn State W 70-44 7-4
Sunday, Dec 22 @Ole Miss W 79-76 8-4
Friday, Dec 27 St. Andrews Presbyterian W 98-56 9-4
Monday, Dec 30 @Jacksonville W 86-49 10-4
Wednesday, Jan 1 @North Florida L 89-83 10-5
Saturday, Jan 4 USC Upstate W 62-60 11-5
Monday, Jan 6 East Tennessee State W 73-63 12-5
Friday, Jan 10 Kennesaw State W 83-46 13-5
Thursday, Jan 16 @Northern Kentucky W 74-58 14-5
Saturday, Jan 18 @Lipscomb W 87-66 15-5
Thursday, Jan 23 FGCU W 68-55 16-5
Saturday, Jan 25 Stetson W 87-49 17-5
Thursday, Jan 30 @East Tennessee State Postponed 17-5
Friday, Jan 31 @East Tennessee State W 90-77 18-5
Sunday, Feb 2 @USC Upstate L 80-61 18-6
Friday, Feb 7 @Kennesaw State W 75-68 19-6
Thursday, Feb 13 Lipscomb Postponed 19-6
Friday, Feb 14 Lipscomb W 79-48 20-6
Saturday, Feb 15 Northern Kentucky Postponed 20-6
Sunday, Feb 16 Northern Kentucky W 89-67 21-6
Friday, Feb 21 @FGCU L 75-61 21-7
Sunday, Feb 23 @Stetson W 73-52 22-7
Thursday, Feb 27 North Florida L 79-76 22-8
Saturday, Mar 1 Jacksonville W 69-55 23-8
Tuesday, Mar 4 Jacksonville W 85-64 0-0
Thursday, Mar 6 USC Upstate W 78-75 0-0
Sunday, Mar 9 @FGCU W 68-60 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Duke W 78-71 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Tennessee L 83-63 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Mercer Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..