Jarrod Polson | Guard

#
5

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Nicholasville, KY
H.S.:  West Jessamine HS

Height:  6' 2
Weight:  189 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


3.1

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.1

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


1.7

2013-2014 Jarrod Polson GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

UNC AshevilleW 89-577.000.000.0000000000
Northern KentuckyW 93-636.000.000.0000000120
Robert MorrisW 87-494.000.000.0000100010
UT ArlingtonW 105-763.000.000.0000100000
Eastern MichiganW 81-632.000.000.0000000000
Boise StateW 70-551.000.000.0000000000
@North CarolinaL 77-822.000.000.0000000010
BelmontW 93-8021.5001.000.0000100003
Mississippi StateW 85-632.000.000.0000000000
@VanderbiltW 71-6214.500.667.0001100016
@ArkansasL 85-8717.000.000.0002101130
TennesseeW 74-669.000.000.0000100010
Texas A&MW 68-518.500.500.0002100023
GeorgiaW 79-5411.333.000.0000100012
@LSUL 82-8712.333.500.0002100103
@MissouriW 84-7913.000.000.0002100010
Ole MissW 80-648.000.000.0000000020
@Mississippi StateW 69-5930.167.000.0003120042
@AuburnW 64-56111.0001.000.0001100003
FloridaL 59-698.000.000.0000100110
@Ole MissW 84-7011.500.500.0001200103
LSUW 77-764.000.000.0000000100
ArkansasL 67-718.000.000.0000000000
@South CarolinaL 67-7214.000.000.0001000110
AlabamaW 55-4819.250.250.0003000003
@FloridaL 65-847.000.000.0000100120
LSUW 85-676.000.000.0000000000
GeorgiaW 70-5810.500.500.5001000014
@FloridaL 60-613.000.000.0000000010
Kansas StateW 56-493.000.000.0001001000
@Wichita StateW 78-762.000.000.0000100010
@LouisvilleW 74-692.000.000.0000000100
@WisconsinW 74-733.000.000.0001000000
Average/Total8.5.306.360.33321172292632

2013-2014 Previous Kentucky Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 UNC Asheville W 89-57 1-0
Sunday, Nov 10 Northern Kentucky W 93-63 2-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Michigan State L 78-74 2-1
Sunday, Nov 17 Robert Morris W 87-49 3-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 UT Arlington W 105-76 4-1
Monday, Nov 25 Cleveland State W 68-61 5-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Eastern Michigan W 81-63 6-1
Sunday, Dec 1 @Providence W 79-65 7-1
Friday, Dec 6 @Baylor L 67-62 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 10 Boise State W 70-55 8-2
Saturday, Dec 14 @North Carolina L 82-77 8-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Belmont W 93-80 9-3
Saturday, Dec 28 Louisville W 73-66 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 Mississippi State W 85-63 11-3
Saturday, Jan 11 @Vanderbilt W 71-62 12-3
Tuesday, Jan 14 @Arkansas L 87-85 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 Tennessee W 74-66 13-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 Texas A&M W 68-51 14-4
Saturday, Jan 25 Georgia W 79-54 15-4
Tuesday, Jan 28 @LSU L 87-82 15-5
Saturday, Feb 1 @Missouri W 84-79 16-5
Tuesday, Feb 4 Ole Miss W 80-64 17-5
Saturday, Feb 8 @Mississippi State W 69-59 18-5
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Auburn W 64-56 19-5
Saturday, Feb 15 Florida L 69-59 19-6
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Ole Miss W 84-70 20-6
Saturday, Feb 22 LSU W 77-76 21-6
Thursday, Feb 27 Arkansas L 71-67 21-7
Saturday, Mar 1 @South Carolina L 72-67 21-8
Tuesday, Mar 4 Alabama W 55-48 22-8
Saturday, Mar 8 @Florida L 84-65 22-9
Friday, Mar 14 LSU W 85-67 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Georgia W 70-58 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 @Florida L 61-60 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Kansas State W 56-49 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Wichita State W 78-76 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 @Louisville W 74-69 0-0
Sunday, Mar 30 @Michigan W 75-72 0-0
Saturday, Apr 5 @Wisconsin W 74-73 0-0
Monday, Apr 7 @Connecticut L 60-54 29-11

2013-2014 Upcoming Kentucky Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Kentucky Wildcats Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/70627/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70627_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Kentucky Wildcats Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Arch Logo T-shirt - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/91192/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_91000/DS_91192_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Arch Logo T-shirt -
    Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/105843/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_105000/FF_105843_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt
    Kentucky Wildcats Ash Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/185187/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_185000/FF_185187_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 Kentucky Wildcats Ash Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt
    Kentucky Wildcats Ladies Royal Blue Big Arch \'n Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/330374/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_330000/FF_330374_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Kentucky Wildcats Ladies Royal Blue Big Arch \'n Logo T-shirt
    Nike Kentucky Wildcats #1 Replica Football Jersey – Royal Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/353111/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_353000/ff_353111_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Kentucky Wildcats #1 Replica Football Jersey – Royal Blue
    Kentucky Wildcats Black Blackout Basketball T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/409055/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_409000/FF_409055_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Kentucky Wildcats Black Blackout Basketball T-shirt
    Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Who\'s Hot Who\'s Not T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/418758/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_418000/FF_418758_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Who\'s Hot Who\'s Not T-shirt
    Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Reversal Basketball T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/421072/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_421000/FF_421072_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Kentucky Wildcats Royal Blue Reversal Basketball T-shirt
    Kentucky Wildcats Ash Bold Arched Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Kentucky_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/421083/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_421000/FF_421083_xl.jpg&w=100 29.95 Kentucky Wildcats Ash Bold Arched Hoodie Sweatshirt