Javan Felix | Guard

#
3

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  New Orleans, LA
H.S.:  St. Augustine HS

Height:  5' 10
Weight:  190 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


6.8

ASSISTS

PER GAME


4.1

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.6

2013-2014 Javan Felix GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

MercerW 76-7332.286.2001.00029003211
South AlabamaW 84-7730.400.2501.00024102115
Stephen F. AustinW 72-6227.625.500.80021102215
Houston BaptistW 89-6117.400.4291.00012101114
@BYUL 82-8635.333.286.60034400317
@DePaulW 77-5913.250.000.0001310222
UT ArlingtonW 72-6926.000.0001.0000120002
VanderbiltW 70-6429.500.6671.00012103012
@TempleW 81-8022.182.2001.0002510537
Texas StateW 85-5316.333.571.50040102013
@North CarolinaW 86-8323.308.429.50013001212
Michigan StateL 78-9225.267.250.66733000111
RiceW 66-4420.200.500.0001210003
OklahomaL 85-8831.526.286.75025101228
@Oklahoma StateL 74-8718.125.0001.0002220144
Texas TechW 67-6430.385.1671.00013102112
@West VirginiaW 80-6928.615.5001.00022205419
Iowa StateW 86-7630.294.3751.00013000417
Kansas StateW 67-6431.474.333.50041001223
@BaylorW 74-6025.250.0001.0002510036
KansasW 81-6918.167.000.7002200149
@Kansas StateL 57-7424.250.200.0003200127
Oklahoma StateW 87-6830.643.750.75023101327
West VirginiaW 88-7133.438.400.00021101418
@Iowa StateL 76-8536.273.267.00042200316
@KansasL 54-8526.222.000.5001300026
BaylorW 74-6939.583.778.00003002021
@OklahomaL 65-7728.200.000.0000410342
TCUW 66-5426.100.167.0000200033
@Texas TechL 53-5936.273.143.0002220217
West VirginiaW 66-4928.500.500.00036001216
BaylorL 69-8622.250.000.0002210002
Arizona StateW 87-8516.444.500.50010002411
@MichiganL 65-7921.300.667.0001210118
Average/Total26.2.358.343.76060943004670396

2013-2014 Previous Texas Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Mercer W 76-73 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 South Alabama W 84-77 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Stephen F. Austin W 72-62 3-0
Monday, Nov 18 Houston Baptist W 89-61 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 @BYU L 86-82 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 @DePaul W 77-59 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 UT Arlington W 72-69 6-1
Monday, Dec 2 Vanderbilt W 70-64 7-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Temple W 81-80 8-1
Saturday, Dec 14 Texas State W 85-53 9-1
Wednesday, Dec 18 @North Carolina W 86-83 10-1
Saturday, Dec 21 Michigan State L 92-78 10-2
Monday, Dec 30 Rice W 66-44 11-2
Saturday, Jan 4 Oklahoma L 88-85 11-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Oklahoma State L 87-74 11-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Texas Tech W 67-64 12-4
Monday, Jan 13 @West Virginia W 80-69 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 Iowa State W 86-76 14-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 Kansas State W 67-64 15-4
Saturday, Jan 25 @Baylor W 74-60 16-4
Saturday, Feb 1 Kansas W 81-69 17-4
Tuesday, Feb 4 @TCU W 59-54 18-4
Saturday, Feb 8 @Kansas State L 74-57 18-5
Tuesday, Feb 11 Oklahoma State W 87-68 19-5
Saturday, Feb 15 West Virginia W 88-71 20-5
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Iowa State L 85-76 20-6
Saturday, Feb 22 @Kansas L 85-54 20-7
Wednesday, Feb 26 Baylor W 74-69 21-7
Saturday, Mar 1 @Oklahoma L 77-65 21-8
Wednesday, Mar 5 TCU W 66-54 22-8
Saturday, Mar 8 @Texas Tech L 59-53 22-9
Thursday, Mar 13 West Virginia W 66-49 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Baylor L 86-69 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Arizona State W 87-85 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 @Michigan L 79-65 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Texas Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Texas Longhorns #7 Burnt Orange Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/62039/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_62000/FF_62039_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Texas Longhorns #7 Burnt Orange Replica Football Jersey
    Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/70626/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70626_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Food Chain T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/118167/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118167_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Food Chain T-shirt
    Nike Texas Longhorns #1 Burnt Orange Ladies Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/152719/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_152000/FF_152719_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Texas Longhorns #1 Burnt Orange Ladies Replica Football Jersey
    Nike Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Swoosh Flex-Fit Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/153640/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_153000/FF_153640_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Nike Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Swoosh Flex-Fit Hat
    Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/183987/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_183000/FF_183987_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Vertical Arch T-shirt
    Nike Texas Longhorns #11 Focal Orange Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/222817/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_222000/FF_222817_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Texas Longhorns #11 Focal Orange Replica Football Jersey
    Columbia Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Tamiami Performance Fishing Shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/248583/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_248000/FF_248583_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Tamiami Performance Fishing Shirt
    Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Arched Lettering T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/254673/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_254000/FF_254673_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Burnt Orange Arched Lettering T-shirt
    Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Texas_Longhorns/browse/featuredproduct/255909/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_255000/FF_255909_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Texas Longhorns Ash Vertical Arch T-shirt