Jermaine Sanders | Forward

#
15

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Far Rockaway, NY
H.S.:  Rice HS

Height:  6' 5
Weight:  215 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


3.1

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.8

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.1

2013-2014 Jermaine Sanders GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

North Carolina CentralW 74-6131.500.500.66743000213
North Carolina StateW 68-5722.333.0001.0004011114
Appalachian StateW 77-4920.375.6671.00050102110
CampbellW 81-62141.000.000.0001100012
Massachusetts-LowellW 79-4918.200.000.0003100122
Kennesaw StateW 95-6713.400.333.5005030006
USC UpstateW 86-5018.200.000.0003100032
@New MexicoL 54-6317.250.500.0002021003
@XavierL 47-646.000.000.0000000010
PittsburghW 44-4322.286.000.0006110034
Middle TennesseeW 69-4825.667.667.0001300206
Chicago StateW 102-6222.500.500.500132110014
NebraskaW 74-5926.600.6671.0002100029
SMUW 65-5727.667.667.00030000110
@MemphisW 69-5320.333.500.0004211023
@HoustonW 61-6031.667.600.00041000111
RutgersW 71-5126.667.000.7141101129
TempleW 69-5824.400.333.0001100005
@South FloridaW 61-5426.333.500.0001202006
UCFW 69-5131.429.2501.00041101210
@TempleW 80-7616.500.000.6672001244
@LouisvilleW 69-6618.500.500.0001200225
South FloridaW 50-4521.200.000.0007000002
ConnecticutW 63-5825.200.0001.0002100024
@SMUL 55-7617.667.000.0003100004
HoustonW 73-6219.333.333.0003210113
@UCFW 77-4924.800.500.0005120129
LouisvilleL 57-5826.200.333.5006100105
@ConnecticutL 45-5120.167.250.0002001013
MemphisW 97-8419.600.500.0001300028
@RutgersW 70-6626.400.5001.0001110107
UCFW 61-5815.250.000.0002010002
ConnecticutL 56-5826.600.600.33311000110
HarvardL 57-6114.000.000.0002000020
Average/Total21.3.419.376.684105341691641195

2013-2014 Previous Cincinnati Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 North Carolina Central W 74-61 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 North Carolina State W 68-57 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Appalachian State W 77-49 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 Campbell W 81-62 4-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 Massachusetts-Lowell W 79-49 5-0
Friday, Nov 29 Kennesaw State W 95-67 6-0
Tuesday, Dec 3 USC Upstate W 86-50 7-0
Saturday, Dec 7 @New Mexico L 63-54 7-1
Saturday, Dec 14 @Xavier L 64-47 7-2
Tuesday, Dec 17 Pittsburgh W 44-43 8-2
Saturday, Dec 21 Middle Tennessee W 69-48 9-2
Monday, Dec 23 Chicago State W 102-62 10-2
Saturday, Dec 28 Nebraska W 74-59 11-2
Wednesday, Jan 1 SMU W 65-57 12-2
Saturday, Jan 4 @Memphis W 69-53 13-2
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Houston W 61-60 14-2
Saturday, Jan 11 Rutgers W 71-51 15-2
Tuesday, Jan 14 Temple W 69-58 16-2
Saturday, Jan 18 @South Florida W 61-54 17-2
Thursday, Jan 23 UCF W 69-51 18-2
Sunday, Jan 26 @Temple W 80-76 19-2
Thursday, Jan 30 @Louisville W 69-66 20-2
Sunday, Feb 2 South Florida W 50-45 21-2
Thursday, Feb 6 Connecticut W 63-58 22-2
Saturday, Feb 8 @SMU L 76-55 22-3
Saturday, Feb 15 Houston W 73-62 23-3
Wednesday, Feb 19 @UCF W 77-49 24-3
Saturday, Feb 22 Louisville L 58-57 24-4
Saturday, Mar 1 @Connecticut L 51-45 24-5
Thursday, Mar 6 Memphis W 97-84 25-5
Saturday, Mar 8 @Rutgers W 70-66 26-5
Thursday, Mar 13 UCF W 61-58 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 Connecticut L 58-56 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Harvard L 61-57 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Cincinnati Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Cincinnati Bearcats Red Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cincinnati_Bearcats/browse/featuredproduct/515435/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515435_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Cincinnati Bearcats Red Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Cincinnati Bearcats Charcoal Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cincinnati_Bearcats/browse/featuredproduct/516133/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_516000/ff_516133_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Cincinnati Bearcats Charcoal Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Cincinnati Bearcats Ash Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cincinnati_Bearcats/browse/featuredproduct/516138/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_516000/ff_516138_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Cincinnati Bearcats Ash Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Cincinnati Bearcats White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cincinnati_Bearcats/browse/featuredproduct/545103/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_545000/ff_545103_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Cincinnati Bearcats White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    adidas Cincinnati Bearcats Practice Stitch Pindot Performance Hoodie - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cincinnati_Bearcats/browse/featuredproduct/860773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_860000/ff_860773_xl.jpg&w=100 69.95 adidas Cincinnati Bearcats Practice Stitch Pindot Performance Hoodie - Black
    adidas Cincinnati Bearcats Spirit Hooded Sweatshirt - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cincinnati_Bearcats/browse/featuredproduct/861139/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861139_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 adidas Cincinnati Bearcats Spirit Hooded Sweatshirt - Red
    adidas Cincinnati Bearcats 3-In-1 T-Shirt Combo Pack - White/Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cincinnati_Bearcats/browse/featuredproduct/861179/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_861000/ff_861179_xl.jpg&w=100 34.95 adidas Cincinnati Bearcats 3-In-1 T-Shirt Combo Pack - White/Red