Joe Harris | Guard

#
12

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Chelan, WA
H.S.:  Chelan HS

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  223 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


16.3

ASSISTS

PER GAME


2.2

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


4.0

2013-2014 Joe Harris GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

James MadisonW 61-4125.333.250.0007100205
VCUL 56-5934.583.250.50052003418
@DavidsonW 70-5730.000.000.5004121311
NavyW 67-4224.875.667.00033103316
LibertyW 75-5324.333.2501.0004200029
HamptonW 69-40201.0001.000.66723202220
SMUW 76-7329.6671.000.57112102315
@Missouri StateW 83-6328.833.8001.00043002015
WisconsinL 38-4833.100.000.0002420142
@Green BayL 72-7525.556.250.33331100312
UNIW 57-4334.364.143.60073000112
Norfolk StateW 66-5631.500.000.85772012312
@TennesseeL 52-8731.222.2501.0001100327
@Florida StateW 62-502.000.000.0000000000
Wake ForestW 74-5127.500.500.00012001011
@North Carolina StateW 76-4520.500.5001.00022311416
@DukeL 65-6933.417.5001.00070301415
Florida StateW 78-6633.750.800.66743011318
North CarolinaW 76-6130.400.375.62504000216
Virginia TechW 65-4526.444.4001.00013100112
@Notre DameW 68-5328.400.333.0002430239
@PittsburghW 48-4526.333.333.25033012311
Boston CollegeW 77-6722.429.250.4001250049
@Georgia TechW 64-4530.375.6001.00021010011
MarylandW 61-5333.500.571.75024002419
@ClemsonW 63-5835.400.444.00053103416
@Virginia TechW 57-5335.200.333.3331330117
Notre DameW 70-4929.300.286.0003211128
Miami (FL)W 65-4028.444.600.00015001211
SyracuseW 75-5633.200.167.5003410027
@MarylandL 69-7535.300.200.83320103412
Florida StateW 64-5133.583.5001.00022202320
PittsburghW 51-4830.417.286.00040001212
DukeW 72-6337.455.400.60022010415
Coastal CarolinaW 70-5930.375.333.75033100311
MemphisW 78-6031.600.400.50051002216
Michigan StateL 59-6132.429.286.60033101317
Average/Total28.8.441.400.640109843584888443

2013-2014 Previous Virginia Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 James Madison W 61-41 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 VCU L 59-56 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Davidson W 70-57 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 Navy W 67-42 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Liberty W 75-53 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Hampton W 69-40 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 SMU W 76-73 6-1
Saturday, Nov 30 @Missouri State W 83-63 7-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 Wisconsin L 48-38 7-2
Saturday, Dec 7 @Green Bay L 75-72 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 UNI W 57-43 8-3
Monday, Dec 23 Norfolk State W 66-56 9-3
Monday, Dec 30 @Tennessee L 87-52 9-4
Saturday, Jan 4 @Florida State W 62-50 10-4
Wednesday, Jan 8 Wake Forest W 74-51 11-4
Saturday, Jan 11 @North Carolina State W 76-45 12-4
Monday, Jan 13 @Duke L 69-65 12-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Florida State W 78-66 13-5
Monday, Jan 20 North Carolina W 76-61 14-5
Saturday, Jan 25 Virginia Tech W 65-45 15-5
Tuesday, Jan 28 @Notre Dame W 68-53 16-5
Sunday, Feb 2 @Pittsburgh W 48-45 17-5
Wednesday, Feb 5 Boston College W 77-67 18-5
Saturday, Feb 8 @Georgia Tech W 64-45 19-5
Monday, Feb 10 Maryland W 61-53 20-5
Saturday, Feb 15 @Clemson W 63-58 21-5
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Virginia Tech W 57-53 22-5
Saturday, Feb 22 Notre Dame W 70-49 23-5
Wednesday, Feb 26 Miami (FL) W 65-40 24-5
Saturday, Mar 1 Syracuse W 75-56 25-5
Sunday, Mar 9 @Maryland L 75-69 25-6
Friday, Mar 14 Florida State W 64-51 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Pittsburgh W 51-48 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 Duke W 72-63 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Coastal Carolina W 70-59 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 Memphis W 78-60 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 Michigan State L 61-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Virginia Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Virginia Cavaliers Arch Logo T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/394309/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_394000/ff_394309_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Nike Virginia Cavaliers Arch Logo T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Virginia Cavaliers Classic Logo T-shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/598785/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598785_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Virginia Cavaliers Classic Logo T-shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Virginia Cavaliers Arch T-Shirt - Gray http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/681315/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_681000/ff_681315_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Virginia Cavaliers Arch T-Shirt - Gray
    Nike Virginia Cavaliers We Are VA My School T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/761397/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761397_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Virginia Cavaliers We Are VA My School T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Virginia Cavaliers We Are VA My School T-Shirt - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/761398/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761398_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Virginia Cavaliers We Are VA My School T-Shirt - Orange
    Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/777905/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777905_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/777915/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777915_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Nav..
    Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/780694/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780694_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/780710/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780710_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Virginia Cavaliers Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - N..
    Nike Virginia Cavaliers Elite Force Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Virginia_Cavaliers/browse/featuredproduct/829778/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_829000/ff_829778_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Nike Virginia Cavaliers Elite Force Coaches Sideline Performance Polo - Navy Blu..