Joell Hopkins | Forward

#
35

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Durham, NC
H.S.:  Tallahassee CC

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  205 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

2013-2014 Joell Hopkins GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

JacksonvilleW 91-671.000.000.0000000000
UT MartinW 89-614.000.000.5000000011
@VCUW 85-671.000.000.0001000000
Jacksonville StateW 77-532.000.000.0000000000
CharlotteW 106-624.500.000.0000000012
MarylandW 85-612.000.000.0001000000
@DukeL 56-781.000.000.0000000000
Virginia TechW 70-501.000.000.0000000000
@MarylandL 71-831.000.000.0000000000
@MarylandW 67-6531.000.000.5001000103
FGCUW 58-534.000.000.0000000010
Louisiana TechW 78-751.000.000.0000000000
@MinnesotaL 64-670.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total2.1.333.000.2503000136

2013-2014 Previous Florida State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Jacksonville W 91-67 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @UCF W 80-68 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 UT Martin W 89-61 3-0
Thursday, Nov 21 @VCU W 85-67 4-0
Friday, Nov 22 Michigan L 82-80 4-1
Sunday, Nov 24 Northeastern W 62-60 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 @Florida L 67-66 5-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Minnesota L 71-61 5-3
Sunday, Dec 8 Jacksonville State W 77-53 6-3
Tuesday, Dec 17 Charlotte W 106-62 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Massachusetts W 60-55 8-3
Monday, Dec 30 Charleston Southern W 67-59 9-3
Saturday, Jan 4 Virginia L 62-50 9-4
Thursday, Jan 9 @Clemson W 56-41 10-4
Sunday, Jan 12 Maryland W 85-61 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Miami (FL) W 63-53 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Virginia L 78-66 12-5
Tuesday, Jan 21 Notre Dame W 76-74 13-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Duke L 78-56 13-6
Wednesday, Jan 29 @North Carolina State L 74-70 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 Clemson L 53-49 13-8
Wednesday, Feb 5 Virginia Tech W 70-50 14-8
Saturday, Feb 8 @Maryland L 83-71 14-9
Monday, Feb 10 Miami (FL) L 77-73 14-10
Saturday, Feb 15 @Wake Forest W 67-60 15-10
Monday, Feb 17 North Carolina L 81-75 15-11
Sunday, Feb 23 @Pittsburgh W 71-66 16-11
Sunday, Mar 2 Georgia Tech W 81-71 17-11
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Boston College W 74-70 18-11
Sunday, Mar 9 Syracuse L 74-58 18-12
Thursday, Mar 13 @Maryland W 67-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Virginia L 64-51 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 FGCU W 58-53 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 Georgetown W 101-90 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 Louisiana Tech W 78-75 0-0
Tuesday, Apr 1 @Minnesota L 67-64 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Florida State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Florida State Seminoles Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/70625/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70625_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Florida State Seminoles Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Gold Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/91204/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_91000/FF_91204_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Gold Arch Logo T-shirt
    Columbia Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Garnet Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/160714/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_160000/FF_160714_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Garnet Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt
    Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Garnet Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/183577/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_183000/FF_183577_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Garnet Vertical Arch T-shirt
    Columbia Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Khaki Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/228200/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_228000/FF_228200_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Khaki Bonehead Short Sleeve Shirt
    Columbia Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Garnet Tamiami Performance Fishing Shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/248545/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_248000/FF_248545_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia Florida State Seminoles (FSU) Garnet Tamiami Performance Fishing Shirt
    Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #3 Replica Football Jersey - Garnet http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/291345/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_291000/ff_291345_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #3 Replica Football Jersey - Garnet
    Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #3 Womens Replica Football Jersey - Garnet http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/294538/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_294000/ff_294538_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #3 Womens Replica Football Jersey - Garnet
    Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #8 Ladies Replica Football Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/295433/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_295000/ff_295433_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #8 Ladies Replica Football Jersey - White
    Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #3 Replica Football Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Florida_State_Seminoles/browse/featuredproduct/296547/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_296000/ff_296547_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Florida State Seminoles (FSU) #3 Replica Football Jersey - White