John Bohannon | Center

#
21

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Lancaster, TX
H.S.:  Lancaster HS

Height:  6' 10
Weight:  210 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


10.2

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


6.3

BLOCKS

PER GAME


1.7

2013-2014 John Bohannon GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Loyola (LA)W 84-4927.778.000.50094013116
@New Mexico StateL 73-8624.000.0001.0003110132
Colorado StateW 82-7421.500.000.429100013411
New Mexico StateL 68-7718.6001.000.5006302438
TennesseeW 78-7021.750.0001.00031020516
@IowaL 53-8914.500.000.0004000124
@KansasL 63-6732.000.000.3337123111
Sacramento StateW 69-5121.800.000.71493211413
New OrleansL 69-7126.444.000.750116124211
Northwestern StateW 84-7427.600.0001.000136032110
@Washington StateW 64-5132.667.0001.00050021210
Montana StateW 70-5523.333.000.6007611115
Western IllinoisW 67-6428.500.000.636120025315
DenverW 60-5436.833.000.778150034417
CharlotteL 68-7338.778.000.75086121323
MarshallW 66-5637.583.000.571147023118
@Middle TennesseeW 63-5438.500.000.00011207438
@UABW 63-6133.500.0001.00084013311
UTSAW 81-6224.571.000.0003310408
Louisiana TechW 89-7932.444.000.385114111413
RiceW 68-5723.500.000.0003102104
@East CarolinaW 58-4737.857.000.000144113112
@Old DominionW 63-4932.857.000.63683001419
Florida AtlanticL 69-7134.333.000.85792022216
@TulaneW 72-5422.800.0001.00030021320
@Southern MissL 68-7736.600.000.00073013312
TulsaL 60-6534.357.000.909101142420
@North TexasW 74-5432.400.000.6677001328
@UTSAW 61-5124.571.000.0009220248
East CarolinaW 77-68271.000.0001.000110005115
Southern MissL 56-6427.750.000.6678100338
Fresno StateL 56-6136.727.000.66772041018
Average/Total28.6.575.091.6732657614537477380

2013-2014 Previous UTEP Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Loyola (LA) W 84-49 1-0
Friday, Nov 15 @New Mexico State L 86-73 1-1
Sunday, Nov 17 West Alabama W 67-46 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 Colorado State W 82-74 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 New Mexico State L 77-68 3-2
Thursday, Nov 28 Tennessee W 78-70 4-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Iowa L 89-53 4-3
Saturday, Nov 30 @Kansas L 67-63 4-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Sacramento State W 69-51 5-4
Monday, Dec 16 New Orleans L 71-69 5-5
Thursday, Dec 19 Northwestern State W 84-74 6-5
Saturday, Dec 21 @Washington State W 64-51 7-5
Monday, Dec 23 Montana State W 70-55 8-5
Saturday, Dec 28 Western Illinois W 67-64 9-5
Sunday, Dec 29 Denver W 60-54 10-5
Thursday, Jan 9 Charlotte L 73-68 10-6
Saturday, Jan 11 Marshall W 66-56 11-6
Thursday, Jan 16 @Middle Tennessee W 63-54 12-6
Saturday, Jan 18 @UAB W 63-61 13-6
Saturday, Jan 25 UTSA W 81-62 14-6
Thursday, Jan 30 Louisiana Tech W 89-79 15-6
Saturday, Feb 1 Rice W 68-57 16-6
Thursday, Feb 6 @East Carolina W 58-47 17-6
Saturday, Feb 8 @Old Dominion W 63-49 18-6
Thursday, Feb 13 Florida Atlantic L 71-69 18-7
Saturday, Feb 15 FIU W 84-71 19-7
Thursday, Feb 20 @Tulane W 72-54 20-7
Saturday, Feb 22 @Southern Miss L 77-68 20-8
Thursday, Feb 27 Tulsa L 65-60 20-9
Sunday, Mar 2 @North Texas W 74-54 21-9
Thursday, Mar 6 @UTSA W 61-51 22-9
Wednesday, Mar 12 East Carolina W 77-68 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 Southern Miss L 64-56 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Fresno State L 61-56 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming UTEP Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike UTEP Miners #11 Replica Football Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_UTEP_Miners/browse/featuredproduct/631612/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_631000/ff_631612_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike UTEP Miners #11 Replica Football Jersey - Navy Blue
    Nike UTEP Miners Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_UTEP_Miners/browse/featuredproduct/868618/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868618_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Nike UTEP Miners Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike UTEP Miners Speed Fly Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_UTEP_Miners/browse/featuredproduct/868820/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868820_xl.jpg&w=100 44.95 Nike UTEP Miners Speed Fly Performance Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike UTEP Miners Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_UTEP_Miners/browse/featuredproduct/891142/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_891000/ff_891142_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Nike UTEP Miners Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - White
    Nike UTEP Miners 2012 Practice T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_UTEP_Miners/browse/featuredproduct/904794/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_904000/ff_904794_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike UTEP Miners 2012 Practice T-Shirt - Navy Blue