John Jones | Forward

#
10

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  St. Michael,
H.S.:  The Howe School

Height:  6' 9
Weight:  260 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

2013-2014 John Jones GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@VCUL 58-9623.333.000.5007000013
DrexelL 70-7827.500.000.60040003312
@NorthwesternW 68-6425.571.000.75050112211
ManhattanL 70-7911.000.000.0004000130
VermontL 76-8724.833.000.50061011511
Sonoma StateW 75-5825.333.0001.0004000034
@San FranciscoW 90-7618.250.0001.0003010033
Chicago StateW 75-56151.000.000.0003001246
DaytonW 81-7514.333.000.0003010052
@OaklandL 75-9014.000.0001.0001000032
Tennessee StateW 64-5816.286.000.3334012145
DePaulW 69-6424.400.000.6254033139
@Missouri StateL 70-7824.500.000.5005001235
Southern IllinoisW 66-4820.750.000.5001011147
@Wichita StateL 47-6618.600.000.0005000136
Loyola ChicagoW 59-5015.714.000.00070001110
EvansvilleW 79-7812.600.000.0001001126
@DrakeW 77-6316.400.0001.0005001135
Wichita StateL 55-7019.500.000.4295002017
@Indiana StateL 62-768.000.0001.0001000004
Morehead StateW 77-6717.400.0001.0004101036
Texas A&MW 62-5514.714.000.50040010312
@SienaL 49-6110.000.000.0004000000
Average/Total17.8.500.000.6009028161862136

2013-2014 Previous Illinois State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @VCU L 96-58 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Drexel L 78-70 0-2
Sunday, Nov 17 @Northwestern W 68-64 1-2
Wednesday, Nov 20 Manhattan L 79-70 1-3
Wednesday, Nov 27 Vermont L 87-76 1-4
Friday, Nov 29 Sonoma State W 75-58 2-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @San Francisco W 90-76 3-4
Wednesday, Dec 4 Chicago State W 75-56 4-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Dayton W 81-75 5-4
Monday, Dec 16 @Oakland L 90-75 5-5
Thursday, Dec 19 Tennessee State W 64-58 6-5
Sunday, Dec 22 DePaul W 69-64 7-5
Thursday, Jan 2 @Missouri State L 78-70 7-6
Sunday, Jan 5 Southern Illinois W 66-48 8-6
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Wichita State L 66-47 8-7
Saturday, Jan 11 Loyola Chicago W 59-50 9-7
Wednesday, Jan 15 Evansville W 79-78 10-7
Saturday, Jan 18 @Drake W 77-63 11-7
Wednesday, Jan 22 Wichita State L 70-55 11-8
Saturday, Jan 25 @Indiana State L 76-62 11-9
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Bradley L 64-45 11-10
Saturday, Feb 1 Drake W 75-57 12-10
Wednesday, Feb 5 UNI W 76-65 13-10
Sunday, Feb 9 @Loyola Chicago L 79-69 13-11
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Evansville L 104-98 13-12
Saturday, Feb 15 Bradley W 70-54 14-12
Tuesday, Feb 18 Missouri State W 67-63 15-12
Sunday, Feb 23 @UNI L 72-59 15-13
Wednesday, Feb 26 Indiana State W 77-59 16-13
Saturday, Mar 1 @Southern Illinois L 66-65 16-14
Friday, Mar 7 @Missouri State L 53-48 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Morehead State W 77-67 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 Texas A&M W 62-55 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Siena L 61-49 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Illinois State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Illinois State Redbirds Red Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_State_Redbirds/browse/featuredproduct/508740/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_508000/ff_508740_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Illinois State Redbirds Red Vertical Arch T-shirt
    Top of the World Illinois State Redbirds Premium One-Fit Hat - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_State_Redbirds/browse/featuredproduct/684528/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_684000/ff_684528_xl.jpg&w=100 22.95 Top of the World Illinois State Redbirds Premium One-Fit Hat - Red
    Nike Illinois State Redbirds Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_State_Redbirds/browse/featuredproduct/812638/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_812000/ff_812638_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Illinois State Redbirds Vertical Arch T-Shirt - Red
    The Game Illinois State Redbirds School Mascot Adjustable Hat - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_State_Redbirds/browse/featuredproduct/986092/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_986000/ff_986092_xl.jpg&w=100 17.95 The Game Illinois State Redbirds School Mascot Adjustable Hat - Red
    Nike Illinois State Redbirds Heritage 86 Campus Adjustable Performance Hat - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_State_Redbirds/browse/featuredproduct/1050976/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1050000/ff_1050976_xl.jpg&w=100 17.95 Nike Illinois State Redbirds Heritage 86 Campus Adjustable Performance Hat - Red
    Illinois State Redbirds 2012 MVC Womens Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Red http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Illinois_State_Redbirds/browse/featuredproduct/1069941/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1069000/ff_1069941_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Illinois State Redbirds 2012 MVC Womens Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Red