Jon Horford | Forward

#
15

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Grand Ledge, MI
H.S.:  Grand Ledge HS

Height:  6' 10
Weight:  250 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


2.7

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.2

2013-2014 Jon Horford GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Massachusetts-LowellW 69-4222.250.000.50012111015
South Carolina StateW 93-5924.500.0001.00015101119
@Iowa StateL 70-7714.500.000.0005000114
Long Beach StateW 85-6112.500.000.0000000012
@Florida StateW 82-80101.000.000.0002100112
CharlotteL 61-6313.333.000.0003102032
Coppin StateW 87-45111.000.0001.0003003006
@DukeL 69-796.000.000.0001000010
Houston BaptistW 107-5311.500.000.0006000006
ArizonaL 70-7218.500.000.0004014132
StanfordW 68-6561.000.000.0000100052
Holy CrossW 88-6616.571.0001.00051011210
@MinnesotaW 63-6030.750.000.50090211114
NorthwesternW 74-5120.500.000.5008111037
@NebraskaW 71-7013.500.000.0001101012
Penn StateW 80-6717.800.000.75070000111
@WisconsinW 77-70171.000.000.0007002226
IowaW 75-678.000.000.0003000020
@Michigan StateW 80-75171.000.000.0003103136
PurdueW 75-66121.000.000.0003200024
@IndianaL 52-638.000.000.0000010120
NebraskaW 79-5016.600.0001.0002011107
@IowaL 67-8520.500.000.0007201024
@Ohio StateW 70-6020.800.000.0004000138
WisconsinL 62-7591.000.000.5006000143
Michigan StateW 79-70161.000.000.0003100052
@PurdueW 77-7611.000.000.0002001030
MinnesotaW 66-568.000.000.0002000120
@IllinoisW 84-5328.333.000.00010101022
IndianaW 84-8011.500.0001.0006000024
IllinoisW 64-6315.000.000.0002010130
Ohio StateW 72-6910.000.000.0001201120
Michigan StateL 55-695.000.000.0002001140
WoffordW 57-4011.667.000.0003120114
TexasW 79-655.000.000.0000000120
TennesseeW 73-718.000.000.5004000021
KentuckyL 72-7514.600.000.0003100026
Average/Total13.8.564.000.6541541910261975141

2013-2014 Previous Michigan Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Massachusetts-Lowell W 69-42 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 South Carolina State W 93-59 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 @Iowa State L 77-70 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Long Beach State W 85-61 3-1
Friday, Nov 22 @Florida State W 82-80 4-1
Sunday, Nov 24 Charlotte L 63-61 4-2
Friday, Nov 29 Coppin State W 87-45 5-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Duke L 79-69 5-3
Saturday, Dec 7 Houston Baptist W 107-53 6-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Arizona L 72-70 6-4
Saturday, Dec 21 Stanford W 68-65 7-4
Saturday, Dec 28 Holy Cross W 88-66 8-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Minnesota W 63-60 9-4
Sunday, Jan 5 Northwestern W 74-51 10-4
Thursday, Jan 9 @Nebraska W 71-70 11-4
Tuesday, Jan 14 Penn State W 80-67 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Wisconsin W 77-70 13-4
Wednesday, Jan 22 Iowa W 75-67 14-4
Saturday, Jan 25 @Michigan State W 80-75 15-4
Thursday, Jan 30 Purdue W 75-66 16-4
Sunday, Feb 2 @Indiana L 63-52 16-5
Wednesday, Feb 5 Nebraska W 79-50 17-5
Saturday, Feb 8 @Iowa L 85-67 17-6
Tuesday, Feb 11 @Ohio State W 70-60 18-6
Sunday, Feb 16 Wisconsin L 75-62 18-7
Sunday, Feb 23 Michigan State W 79-70 19-7
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Purdue W 77-76 20-7
Saturday, Mar 1 Minnesota W 66-56 21-7
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Illinois W 84-53 22-7
Saturday, Mar 8 Indiana W 84-80 23-7
Friday, Mar 14 Illinois W 64-63 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Ohio State W 72-69 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 Michigan State L 69-55 0-0
Thursday, Mar 20 Wofford W 57-40 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Texas W 79-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 Tennessee W 73-71 0-0
Sunday, Mar 30 Kentucky L 75-72 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Michigan Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Michigan Wolverines Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/70367/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_70000/DS_70367_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Michigan Wolverines Ash Vertical Arch Logo T-shirt
    Michigan Wolverines Navy Arch Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/91326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_91000/FF_91326_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Michigan Wolverines Navy Arch Logo T-shirt
    Michigan Wolverines Maize Arch Logo T-shirt - http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/91774/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_91000/DS_91774_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Michigan Wolverines Maize Arch Logo T-shirt -
    Michigan Wolverines Navy Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/105352/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_105000/FF_105352_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 Michigan Wolverines Navy Vertical Arch Long Sleeve T-shirt
    Michigan Wolverines Ash Distressed Big Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/297145/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_297000/FF_297145_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Michigan Wolverines Ash Distressed Big Logo Vintage T-shirt
    adidas Michigan Wolverines #5 Navy Blue Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/384546/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_384000/FF_384546_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 adidas Michigan Wolverines #5 Navy Blue Replica Football Jersey
    adidas Michigan Wolverines #5 White Replica Football Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/384549/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_384000/FF_384549_xl.jpg&w=100 44.99 adidas Michigan Wolverines #5 White Replica Football Jersey
    Michigan Wolverines Navy Blue Automatic Full Zip Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/457671/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_457000/ff_457671_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Michigan Wolverines Navy Blue Automatic Full Zip Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Michigan Wolverines Maize Automatic Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/459697/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_459000/ff_459697_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Michigan Wolverines Maize Automatic Hoodie Sweatshirt
    adidas Michigan Wolverines #5 Authentic Football Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Michigan_Wolverines/browse/featuredproduct/476867/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_476000/FF_476867_xl.jpg&w=100 149.95 adidas Michigan Wolverines #5 Authentic Football Jersey - Navy Blue