Jon Smith | Forward

#
21

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Columbus, OH
H.S.:  Saint Louis University

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  187 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


4.8

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.3

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.6

2013-2014 Jon Smith GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

UNIW 75-6426.333.000.0002124042
@Ohio StateL 69-7920.500.000.3333010253
ValparaisoW 76-7229.600.000.3337024037
@Morgan StateW 65-62161.000.000.3334003249
HeidelbergW 85-5724.875.0001.00081101117
MercerW 76-6734.583.0001.00090021416
EvansvilleW 81-5919.750.0001.0006300138
@OaklandL 56-7331.833.000.00091032410
Alabama A&MW 72-4727.400.0001.0007113108
MassachusettsL 71-8329.571.000.0008121148
@RichmondW 70-6941.600.000.0009130136
LongwoodW 78-4328.000.000.2509213121
@UNC AshevilleW 79-7014.667.0001.0001000056
@Kent StateW 59-5333.429.000.5004214137
AkronL 80-8345.500.000.7507038245
Ball StateW 71-5115.500.000.0004201142
@Northern IllinoisW 65-4625.750.000.0006121036
Bowling GreenL 56-5825.500.000.0007223142
@Eastern MichiganW 58-5625.667.000.00010210024
Central MichiganW 71-6733.800.000.50090232410
ToledoW 95-9033.600.0001.0007011127
@Western MichiganL 74-9028.000.0001.0000101042
Miami (OH)W 82-7529.667.0001.0002301229
@ToledoL 76-8236.556.000.000111120110
@BuffaloW 73-7019.800.000.0009010158
Western MichiganL 63-7327.750.0001.0004001227
@AkronW 66-5030.889.000.000121000416
BuffaloL 64-69311.000.0001.00031101411
Kent StateL 61-7534.400.000.5007130038
@Bowling GreenW 72-6138.429.000.0003000036
@Miami (OH)W 82-7624.800.000.0004421228
Ball StateW 76-6426.333.000.0004121102
Miami (OH)W 63-55321.000.0001.0007232204
@AkronL 77-8327.667.000.0003201344
Average/Total28.0.646.000.66020537385435102239

2013-2014 Previous Ohio Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 UNI W 75-64 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Ohio State L 79-69 1-1
Sunday, Nov 17 Valparaiso W 76-72 2-1
Wednesday, Nov 20 @Morgan State W 65-62 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Heidelberg W 85-57 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Mercer W 76-67 5-1
Saturday, Nov 30 Evansville W 81-59 6-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Oakland L 73-56 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Alabama A&M W 72-47 7-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 Massachusetts L 83-71 7-3
Sunday, Dec 22 @Richmond W 70-69 8-3
Monday, Dec 30 Longwood W 78-43 9-3
Saturday, Jan 4 @UNC Asheville W 79-70 10-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Kent State W 59-53 11-3
Sunday, Jan 12 Akron L 83-80 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 Ball State W 71-51 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 @Northern Illinois W 65-46 13-4
Wednesday, Jan 22 Bowling Green L 58-56 13-5
Saturday, Jan 25 @Eastern Michigan W 58-56 14-5
Wednesday, Jan 29 Central Michigan W 71-67 15-5
Saturday, Feb 1 Toledo W 95-90 16-5
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Western Michigan L 90-74 16-6
Saturday, Feb 8 Miami (OH) W 82-75 17-6
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Toledo L 82-76 17-7
Saturday, Feb 15 @Buffalo W 73-70 18-7
Wednesday, Feb 19 Western Michigan L 73-63 18-8
Saturday, Feb 22 @Akron W 66-50 19-8
Wednesday, Feb 26 Buffalo L 69-64 19-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Kent State L 75-61 19-10
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Bowling Green W 72-61 20-10
Saturday, Mar 8 @Miami (OH) W 82-76 21-10
Monday, Mar 10 Ball State W 76-64 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 12 Miami (OH) W 63-55 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Akron L 83-77 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Cleveland State W 64-62 0-0
Saturday, Mar 22 Wright State W 56-54 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 VMI L 92-90 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Ohio Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Ohio Bobcats Forest Green Distressed Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/511498/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_511000/FF_511498_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats Forest Green Distressed Logo T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats White Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/515041/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515041_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats White Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/515097/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_515000/ff_515097_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats Ash Mascot Arch T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/545164/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_545000/ff_545164_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats White Distressed Logo Vintage T-shirt
    Ohio Bobcats Black Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/591128/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_591000/ff_591128_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Ohio Bobcats Black Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Ohio Bobcats Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/693217/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_693000/ff_693217_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Ohio Bobcats Rising Bar Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Ash
    Ohio Bobcats Arched University T-Shirt - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/696516/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_696000/ff_696516_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Ohio Bobcats Arched University T-Shirt - Green
    Ohio Bobcats Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/746079/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_746000/ff_746079_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Ohio Bobcats Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Russell Ohio Bobcats Womens Sideline Performance Polo - Green http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Ohio_Bobcats/browse/featuredproduct/885217/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885217_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Russell Ohio Bobcats Womens Sideline Performance Polo - Green