Josh Hairston | Forward

#
15

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Fredericksburg, VA
H.S.:  Montrose Christian HS

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  240 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


2.6

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.2

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.1

2013-2014 Josh Hairston GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

DavidsonW 111-7710.000.0001.0000000042
@KansasL 83-9491.000.000.0000010032
Florida AtlanticW 97-6412.500.000.0002200132
UNC AshevilleW 91-5513.500.0001.0004001224
East CarolinaW 83-7491.000.000.0002000022
VermontW 91-9091.000.0001.0002000034
AlabamaW 74-6420.000.0001.0002200052
@ArizonaL 66-7220.000.000.0003100020
MichiganW 79-6921.333.000.0001100042
Gardner-WebbW 85-66231.000.000.0002001024
UCLAW 80-63171.000.000.0003100124
Eastern MichiganW 82-5911.000.000.0001000220
@ElonW 86-4812.500.000.0001001222
@Notre DameL 77-7991.000.000.0000000032
Georgia TechW 79-574.000.000.0000010110
@ClemsonL 59-728.000.000.0002000000
VirginiaW 69-657.000.000.0001000000
North Carolina StateW 95-6012.500.000.0005100024
@Miami (FL)W 67-468.500.000.0001000042
Florida StateW 78-568.000.000.0001000010
@PittsburghW 80-654.000.000.0001000020
@SyracuseL 89-910.000.000.0000000100
Wake ForestW 83-636.000.000.5000000031
@Boston CollegeW 89-682.000.000.0000000020
@Georgia TechW 68-515.000.000.0000110040
Virginia TechW 66-482.000.000.0000000000
North CarolinaW 93-8110.500.000.0002100032
North Carolina StateW 75-6761.000.000.0000100022
@VirginiaL 63-723.000.000.0001000010
MercerL 71-784.000.000.0001000010
Average/Total9.8.486.000.643381133106543

2013-2014 Previous Duke Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Davidson W 111-77 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Kansas L 94-83 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 Florida Atlantic W 97-64 2-1
Monday, Nov 18 UNC Asheville W 91-55 3-1
Tuesday, Nov 19 East Carolina W 83-74 4-1
Sunday, Nov 24 Vermont W 91-90 5-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 Alabama W 74-64 6-1
Friday, Nov 29 @Arizona L 72-66 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 Michigan W 79-69 7-2
Monday, Dec 16 Gardner-Webb W 85-66 8-2
Thursday, Dec 19 UCLA W 80-63 9-2
Saturday, Dec 28 Eastern Michigan W 82-59 10-2
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Elon W 86-48 11-2
Saturday, Jan 4 @Notre Dame L 79-77 11-3
Tuesday, Jan 7 Georgia Tech W 79-57 12-3
Saturday, Jan 11 @Clemson L 72-59 12-4
Monday, Jan 13 Virginia W 69-65 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 North Carolina State W 95-60 14-4
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Miami (FL) W 67-46 15-4
Saturday, Jan 25 Florida State W 78-56 16-4
Monday, Jan 27 @Pittsburgh W 80-65 17-4
Saturday, Feb 1 @Syracuse L 91-89 17-5
Tuesday, Feb 4 Wake Forest W 83-63 18-5
Saturday, Feb 8 @Boston College W 89-68 19-5
Wednesday, Feb 12 @North Carolina Postponed 19-5
Saturday, Feb 15 Maryland W 69-67 20-5
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Georgia Tech W 68-51 21-5
Thursday, Feb 20 @North Carolina L 74-66 21-6
Saturday, Feb 22 Syracuse W 66-60 22-6
Tuesday, Feb 25 Virginia Tech W 66-48 23-6
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Wake Forest L 82-72 23-7
Saturday, Mar 8 North Carolina W 93-81 24-7
Friday, Mar 14 Clemson W 63-62 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 North Carolina State W 75-67 0-0
Sunday, Mar 16 @Virginia L 72-63 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Mercer L 78-71 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Duke Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Duke Blue Devils Ash Arched T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/112339/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_112000/FF_112339_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Duke Blue Devils Ash Arched T-shirt
    Nike Duke Blue Devils #2 Replica Football Jersey - Duke Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/353077/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_353000/ff_353077_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Duke Blue Devils #2 Replica Football Jersey - Duke Blue
    Duke Blue Devils Automatic Crew Sweatshirt - Duke Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/355957/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_355000/FF_355957_xl.jpg&w=100 41.95 Duke Blue Devils Automatic Crew Sweatshirt - Duke Blue
    Duke Blue Devils Ash Classic Twill Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/453533/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_453000/ff_453533_xl.jpg&w=100 34.95 Duke Blue Devils Ash Classic Twill Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Duke Blue Devils Duke Blue Classic Twill Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/454173/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_454000/FF_454173_xl.jpg&w=100 34.95 Duke Blue Devils Duke Blue Classic Twill Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Duke Blue Devils Gray Classic Twill Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/454324/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_454000/FF_454324_xl.jpg&w=100 34.95 Duke Blue Devils Gray Classic Twill Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Duke Blue Devils Black Automatic Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/459665/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_459000/ff_459665_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Duke Blue Devils Black Automatic Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Duke Blue Devils Youth Royal Blue Classic Logo Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/616649/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_616000/ff_616649_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Nike Duke Blue Devils Youth Royal Blue Classic Logo Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Duke Blue Devils Royal Blue Blindside Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/664956/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_664000/ff_664956_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Duke Blue Devils Royal Blue Blindside Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Duke Blue Devils Duke Blue Lacrosse KO Practice Performance Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Duke_Blue_Devils/browse/featuredproduct/686411/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_686000/ff_686411_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Duke Blue Devils Duke Blue Lacrosse KO Practice Performance Pullover Hoodie..