Josh Huestis | Forward

#
24

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Great Falls, MT
H.S.:  C.M. Russell HS

Height:  6' 7
Weight:  230 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


10.5

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.9

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


9.0

2013-2014 Josh Huestis GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

BucknellW 72-6836.250.000.0008104114
BYUL 103-11232.250.000.5009202137
NorthwesternW 71-5838.615.667.00072111118
@DenverW 66-5731.250.000.8339112139
Texas SouthernW 97-7132.636.800.00061031118
@HoustonW 86-7637.455.0001.000133031313
PittsburghL 67-8831.571.000.5004012239
South Dakota StateW 92-6028.625.000.75081140013
UC DavisW 83-5634.556.7501.00054042115
@ConnecticutW 53-5138.750.000.333100010313
@MichiganL 65-6839.273.5001.00010202329
Cal PolyW 79-6233.625.000.00090012210
CaliforniaL 62-6940.364.333.0008013239
@Oregon StateL 72-8136.333.000.5008001059
@OregonW 82-8031.000.000.5007001021
Washington StateW 80-4827.700.333.00052100215
WashingtonW 79-6734.6671.000.000101020013
@UCLAL 74-9135.300.286.667124103412
@USCW 79-7139.545.500.66760001316
ArizonaL 57-6039.313.2501.000110011213
Arizona StateW 76-7036.333.000.8339103119
@CaliforniaW 80-6930.571.000.5005241149
@WashingtonL 60-6438.500.500.0005002129
@Washington StateW 69-5638.250.000.50011102117
USCW 80-5932.333.000.600181131111
UCLAW 83-7438.667.333.83363052222
@Arizona StateL 64-7632.400.000.5008223329
@ArizonaL 66-7937.615.500.833120010322
ColoradoL 56-5940.300.000.75013100119
UtahW 61-6039.417.500.00080313111
Washington StateW 74-6338.667.000.80040022412
@Arizona StateW 79-5836.625.500.50073001012
@UCLAL 59-8430.333.333.3334100228
@New MexicoW 58-5336.5001.000.0004103047
@KansasW 60-5739.250.000.5008212106
DaytonL 72-8237.455.3331.00081341413
Average/Total35.2.451.338.6272954321694376402

2013-2014 Previous Stanford Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Bucknell W 72-68 1-0
Monday, Nov 11 BYU L 112-103 1-1
Thursday, Nov 14 Northwestern W 71-58 2-1
Sunday, Nov 17 @Denver W 66-57 3-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Texas Southern W 97-71 4-1
Monday, Nov 25 @Houston W 86-76 5-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Pittsburgh L 88-67 5-2
Sunday, Dec 1 South Dakota State W 92-60 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 UC Davis W 83-56 7-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 @Connecticut W 53-51 8-2
Saturday, Dec 21 @Michigan L 68-65 8-3
Sunday, Dec 29 Cal Poly W 79-62 9-3
Thursday, Jan 2 California L 69-62 9-4
Thursday, Jan 9 @Oregon State L 81-72 9-5
Sunday, Jan 12 @Oregon W 82-80 10-5
Wednesday, Jan 15 Washington State W 80-48 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 Washington W 79-67 12-5
Thursday, Jan 23 @UCLA L 91-74 12-6
Sunday, Jan 26 @USC W 79-71 13-6
Wednesday, Jan 29 Arizona L 60-57 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 Arizona State W 76-70 14-7
Wednesday, Feb 5 @California W 80-69 15-7
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Washington L 64-60 15-8
Saturday, Feb 15 @Washington State W 69-56 16-8
Thursday, Feb 20 USC W 80-59 17-8
Saturday, Feb 22 UCLA W 83-74 18-8
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Arizona State L 76-64 18-9
Sunday, Mar 2 @Arizona L 79-66 18-10
Wednesday, Mar 5 Colorado L 59-56 18-11
Saturday, Mar 8 Utah W 61-60 19-11
Wednesday, Mar 12 Washington State W 74-63 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Arizona State W 79-58 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @UCLA L 84-59 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @New Mexico W 58-53 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Kansas W 60-57 0-0
Thursday, Mar 27 Dayton L 82-72 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Stanford Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Stanford Cardinal Red Vertical Arch T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Stanford_Cardinal/browse/featuredproduct/185804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_185000/FF_185804_xl.jpg&w=100 12.95 Stanford Cardinal Red Vertical Arch T-shirt
    Nike Stanford Cardinal Classic Logo T-shirt - Cardinal http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Stanford_Cardinal/browse/featuredproduct/598770/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598770_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Stanford Cardinal Classic Logo T-shirt - Cardinal
    Nike Stanford Cardinal Classic Logo T-shirt - Gray http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Stanford_Cardinal/browse/featuredproduct/598771/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598771_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Stanford Cardinal Classic Logo T-shirt - Gray
    Nike Stanford Cardinal Arch T-Shirt - Cardinal http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Stanford_Cardinal/browse/featuredproduct/681295/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_681000/ff_681295_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Stanford Cardinal Arch T-Shirt - Cardinal
    Nike Stanford Cardinal Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Stanford_Cardinal/browse/featuredproduct/681296/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_681000/ff_681296_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Stanford Cardinal Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Nike Stanford Cardinal The Farm My School T-Shirt - Cardinal http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Stanford_Cardinal/browse/featuredproduct/761377/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761377_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Stanford Cardinal The Farm My School T-Shirt - Cardinal