Keenan Palmore | Guard

#
3

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Atlanta, GA
H.S.:  Paideia School

Height:  6' 1
Weight:  174 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


8.2

ASSISTS

PER GAME


3.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


4.3

2013-2014 Keenan Palmore GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Missouri StateL 67-7925.500.000.3333200343
HowardW 77-5718.250.000.1253410123
Murray StateW 70-6027.500.000.83341211313
PresbyterianW 69-5128.769.000.66774002224
Georgia SouthernW 86-6915.600.0001.0001110428
West VirginiaL 60-7826.375.000.5006230118
@Saint LouisL 52-6222.250.000.3332011215
North Carolina CentralL 69-7632.625.000.75054201313
@VCUL 48-6927.545.000.33353216313
@Georgia StateL 73-7932.600.000.66734102414
CharlestonL 44-5131.500.000.7505100449
@UNCWW 69-5736.533.000.00042301316
@RichmondL 58-6723.400.000.5004210645
@William & MaryL 68-7432.200.000.0002210352
George MasonW 71-6633.429.000.66740303512
@East CarolinaW 81-7031.846.000.50042000023
@FIUW 52-3640.385.000.87563215017
@Florida AtlanticW 65-6028.750.000.37512102315
Southern MissL 60-7531.500.0001.00013004010
TulaneW 70-6437.400.000.60014201214
@UABL 66-7523.333.000.2006110029
@Middle TennesseeL 48-6423.375.000.0003310336
UTSAW 69-61281.000.000.60031033316
UTEPL 49-6325.300.0001.0003220218
@North TexasW 72-6230.667.000.50075204211
@TulsaL 37-7627.286.000.0001330314
RiceW 55-5135.571.0001.00010410229
Louisiana TechL 66-7118.286.000.0003010444
MarshallW 70-6331.429.000.6002320439
@CharlotteL 63-7429.200.000.5000500114
East CarolinaW 68-4729.500.000.0004400126
MarshallW 73-5827.571.000.0003130128
@Middle TennesseeL 48-6225.556.000.00033001510
South Dakota StateW 72-6527.333.000.6677710126
RadfordW 82-5931.750.000.66774113110
@Fresno StateL 64-7127.455.000.50064301311
Average/Total28.0.496.000.567139964788688358

2013-2014 Previous Old Dominion Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Missouri State L 79-67 0-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Howard W 77-57 1-1
Friday, Nov 15 Murray State W 70-60 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 Presbyterian W 69-51 3-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Georgia Southern W 86-69 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 West Virginia L 78-60 4-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Saint Louis L 62-52 4-3
Tuesday, Dec 3 North Carolina Central L 76-69 4-4
Sunday, Dec 8 @VCU L 69-48 4-5
Saturday, Dec 14 @Georgia State L 79-73 4-6
Wednesday, Dec 18 Charleston L 51-44 4-7
Saturday, Dec 21 @UNCW W 69-57 5-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @Richmond L 67-58 5-8
Wednesday, Jan 1 @William & Mary L 74-68 5-9
Saturday, Jan 4 George Mason W 71-66 6-9
Saturday, Jan 11 @East Carolina W 81-70 7-9
Thursday, Jan 16 @FIU W 52-36 8-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @Florida Atlantic W 65-60 9-9
Thursday, Jan 23 Southern Miss L 75-60 9-10
Saturday, Jan 25 Tulane W 70-64 10-10
Thursday, Jan 30 @UAB L 75-66 10-11
Saturday, Feb 1 @Middle Tennessee L 64-48 10-12
Thursday, Feb 6 UTSA W 69-61 11-12
Saturday, Feb 8 UTEP L 63-49 11-13
Thursday, Feb 13 @North Texas W 72-62 12-13
Saturday, Feb 15 @Tulsa L 76-37 12-14
Thursday, Feb 20 Rice W 55-51 13-14
Saturday, Feb 22 Louisiana Tech L 71-66 13-15
Thursday, Feb 27 Marshall W 70-63 14-15
Sunday, Mar 2 @Charlotte L 74-63 14-16
Thursday, Mar 6 East Carolina W 68-47 15-16
Wednesday, Mar 12 Marshall W 73-58 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Middle Tennessee L 62-48 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 South Dakota State W 72-65 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 Radford W 82-59 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Fresno State L 71-64 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Old Dominion Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Old Dominion Monarchs Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Old_Dominion_Monarchs/browse/featuredproduct/777553/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777553_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Old Dominion Monarchs Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Old Dominion Monarchs Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Old_Dominion_Monarchs/browse/featuredproduct/780157/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780157_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Old Dominion Monarchs Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Nike Old Dominion Monarchs Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Old_Dominion_Monarchs/browse/featuredproduct/868611/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868611_xl.jpg&w=100 39.95 Nike Old Dominion Monarchs Speed Fly Performance T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    Old Dominion Monarchs Yard Marker Heavyweight Pullover Hoodie - Gunmetal Heather http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Old_Dominion_Monarchs/browse/featuredproduct/1070287/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1070000/ff_1070287_xl.jpg&w=100 63.95 Old Dominion Monarchs Yard Marker Heavyweight Pullover Hoodie - Gunmetal Heather