Landry Nnoko | Center

#
35

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Yaounde,
H.S.:  Montverde Academy

Height:  6' 10
Weight:  245 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


1.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


1.4

BLOCKS

PER GAME


0.3

2013-2014 Landry Nnoko GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

StetsonW 71-5113.000.000.5001100031
Delaware StateW 58-3715.000.000.0003101040
South CarolinaW 71-5714.500.000.0004011142
TempleW 72-5834.833.000.000150032210
DavidsonW 85-54131.000.000.0004001132
MassachusettsL 56-6221.167.000.0005001242
Coastal CarolinaW 69-40311.000.000.0009103424
South Carolina StateW 65-4928.833.000.750130040213
@ArkansasL 68-7419.500.000.0005002052
FurmanW 71-35251.000.000.00011112106
@AuburnL 64-6632.500.000.5008001048
VMIW 80-5030.714.0001.00060031111
@Boston CollegeW 62-6019.600.0001.0002110058
Florida StateL 41-5633.600.000.0006101246
DukeW 72-5925.571.000.333130041310
@Virginia TechW 56-4935.500.000.0004111014
Wake ForestW 61-5325.750.0001.0003013028
@PittsburghL 43-7631.250.000.5006001113
@North CarolinaL 61-8029.667.000.80030020212
@Florida StateW 53-4917.667.000.0004021054
Georgia TechW 45-4129.333.000.5005002247
@SyracuseL 44-5727.000.0001.0006101332
@Notre DameL 64-6837.167.0001.0005120044
North Carolina StateW 73-5629.750.000.5006013219
@Georgia TechW 63-5535.625.000.50060013213
@Wake ForestL 57-6218.600.000.0006000156
MarylandW 77-7346.500.000.50090112311
Miami (FL)W 58-5432.750.000.0006003016
PittsburghL 78-8339.500.000.0005203234
Georgia TechW 69-6543.250.0001.0006006008
@DukeL 62-6335.625.000.00080130110
Georgia StateW 78-6625.250.0001.0002202044
IllinoisW 50-4932.714.000.50082032211
BelmontW 73-6836.667.000.5009104025
@SMUL 59-6530.500.0001.00051023310
Average/Total28.1.548.000.5832171712693695226

2013-2014 Previous Clemson Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Stetson W 71-51 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 Delaware State W 58-37 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 South Carolina W 71-57 3-0
Thursday, Nov 21 Temple W 72-58 4-0
Friday, Nov 22 Davidson W 85-54 5-0
Sunday, Nov 24 Massachusetts L 62-56 5-1
Friday, Nov 29 Coastal Carolina W 69-40 6-1
Tuesday, Dec 3 South Carolina State W 65-49 7-1
Saturday, Dec 7 @Arkansas L 74-68 7-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Furman W 71-35 8-2
Thursday, Dec 19 @Auburn L 66-64 8-3
Monday, Dec 30 VMI W 80-50 9-3
Saturday, Jan 4 @Boston College W 62-60 10-3
Thursday, Jan 9 Florida State L 56-41 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Duke W 72-59 11-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Virginia Tech W 56-49 12-4
Saturday, Jan 18 Wake Forest W 61-53 13-4
Tuesday, Jan 21 @Pittsburgh L 76-43 13-5
Sunday, Jan 26 @North Carolina L 80-61 13-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @Florida State W 53-49 14-6
Tuesday, Feb 4 Georgia Tech W 45-41 15-6
Sunday, Feb 9 @Syracuse L 57-44 15-7
Tuesday, Feb 11 @Notre Dame L 68-64 15-8
Saturday, Feb 15 Virginia L 63-58 15-9
Tuesday, Feb 18 North Carolina State W 73-56 16-9
Saturday, Feb 22 @Georgia Tech W 63-55 17-9
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Wake Forest L 62-57 17-10
Sunday, Mar 2 Maryland W 77-73 18-10
Tuesday, Mar 4 Miami (FL) W 58-54 19-10
Saturday, Mar 8 Pittsburgh L 83-78 19-11
Thursday, Mar 13 Georgia Tech W 69-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Duke L 63-62 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 Georgia State W 78-66 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 Illinois W 50-49 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 25 Belmont W 73-68 0-0
Tuesday, Apr 1 @SMU L 65-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Clemson Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Clemson Tigers #2 Replica Football Jersey - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Clemson_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/268859/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_268000/ff_268859_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Clemson Tigers #2 Replica Football Jersey - Orange
    Nike Clemson Tigers Ash Legend Logo Performance T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Clemson_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/437893/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_437000/FF_437893_xl.jpg&w=100 27.95 Nike Clemson Tigers Ash Legend Logo Performance T-shirt
    Nike Clemson Tigers Classic Logo T-shirt - Purple http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Clemson_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/598618/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_598000/ff_598618_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Clemson Tigers Classic Logo T-shirt - Purple
    Nike Clemson Tigers #2 Youth Replica Football Jersey - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Clemson_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/749477/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_749000/ff_749477_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Nike Clemson Tigers #2 Youth Replica Football Jersey - Orange
    Nike Clemson Tigers Paw Power My School Local T-Shirt - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Clemson_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/761282/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761282_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Clemson Tigers Paw Power My School Local T-Shirt - Orange
    Clemson Tigers Double College Mascot Hoodie - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Clemson_Tigers/browse/featuredproduct/877576/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_877000/ff_877576_xl.jpg&w=100 34.95 Clemson Tigers Double College Mascot Hoodie - Orange