Leslie McDonald | Guard

#
2

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Memphis, TN
H.S.:  Briarcrest Christian HS

Height:  6' 5
Weight:  215 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


7.2

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.2

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.1

2013-2014 Leslie McDonald GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

TexasL 83-8622.400.444.37540100315
DavidsonW 97-85301.0001.000.6671200259
Northern KentuckyW 75-6016.364.429.00011110211
UNCWW 84-5124.500.250.60021001414
@Wake ForestL 67-7327.231.143.6673110339
Miami (FL)L 57-6324.250.286.0002310158
@SyracuseL 45-5721.200.000.0000110122
Boston CollegeW 82-7127.273.286.50024100410
@VirginiaL 61-7624.333.286.00021101210
ClemsonW 80-6129.571.4001.00012000212
@Georgia TechW 78-6534.333.286.83344002115
North Carolina StateW 84-7029.538.286.80022001220
MarylandW 75-6335.429.400.2003100019
@Notre DameW 73-6229.375.2001.0002000039
PittsburghW 75-7128.125.167.5002100034
@Florida StateW 81-7524.125.0001.0004000116
DukeW 74-6632.750.250.50041011221
Wake ForestW 105-7229.556.8331.00022101119
@North Carolina StateW 85-8431.200.000.0001200252
@Virginia TechW 60-5633.455.333.25012102314
Notre DameW 63-6121.250.167.0000300245
@DukeL 81-9330.556.500.00000202312
PittsburghL 75-8016.000.000.0002000350
ProvidenceW 79-7732.250.200.5002100136
@Iowa StateL 83-8530.467.444.00022001418
Average/Total27.1.386.312.62149371122873260

2013-2014 Previous North Carolina Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Oakland W 84-61 1-0
Friday, Nov 15 Holy Cross W 62-54 2-0
Sunday, Nov 17 Belmont L 83-80 2-1
Saturday, Nov 23 Richmond W 82-72 3-1
Sunday, Nov 24 @Louisville W 93-84 4-1
Sunday, Dec 1 @UAB L 63-59 4-2
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Michigan State W 79-65 5-2
Saturday, Dec 7 UNCG W 81-50 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 Kentucky W 82-77 7-2
Wednesday, Dec 18 Texas L 86-83 7-3
Saturday, Dec 21 Davidson W 97-85 8-3
Friday, Dec 27 Northern Kentucky W 75-60 9-3
Tuesday, Dec 31 UNCW W 84-51 10-3
Sunday, Jan 5 @Wake Forest L 73-67 10-4
Wednesday, Jan 8 Miami (FL) L 63-57 10-5
Saturday, Jan 11 @Syracuse L 57-45 10-6
Saturday, Jan 18 Boston College W 82-71 11-6
Monday, Jan 20 @Virginia L 76-61 11-7
Sunday, Jan 26 Clemson W 80-61 12-7
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Georgia Tech W 78-65 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 North Carolina State W 84-70 14-7
Tuesday, Feb 4 Maryland W 75-63 15-7
Saturday, Feb 8 @Notre Dame W 73-62 16-7
Wednesday, Feb 12 Duke Postponed 16-7
Saturday, Feb 15 Pittsburgh W 75-71 17-7
Monday, Feb 17 @Florida State W 81-75 18-7
Thursday, Feb 20 Duke W 74-66 19-7
Saturday, Feb 22 Wake Forest W 105-72 20-7
Wednesday, Feb 26 @North Carolina State W 85-84 21-7
Saturday, Mar 1 @Virginia Tech W 60-56 22-7
Monday, Mar 3 Notre Dame W 63-61 23-7
Saturday, Mar 8 @Duke L 93-81 23-8
Friday, Mar 14 Pittsburgh L 80-75 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Providence W 79-77 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Iowa State L 85-83 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming North Carolina Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Carolina Blue Mascot One Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/161153/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_161000/FF_161153_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Carolina Blue Mascot One Sweatshirt
    North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Carolina Blue Automatic Crew Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/356007/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_356000/FF_356007_xl.jpg&w=100 41.95 North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Carolina Blue Automatic Crew Sweatshirt
    North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Automatic Full Zip Hoodie Sweatshirt - Carolina Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/457736/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_457000/ff_457736_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Automatic Full Zip Hoodie Sweatshirt - Carolina B..
    Nike North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Carolina Blue Coaches Legacy 91 Adjustable Performance Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/602578/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_602000/ff_602578_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Nike North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Carolina Blue Coaches Legacy 91 Adjustable P..
    Nike North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Arch T-Shirt - Carolina Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/681311/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_681000/ff_681311_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Arch T-Shirt - Carolina Blue
    Nike North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/681313/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_681000/ff_681313_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Arch T-Shirt - White
    North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Beat Duke Slogan T-Shirt - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/696578/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_696000/ff_696578_xl.jpg&w=100 14.95 North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Beat Duke Slogan T-Shirt - Navy Blue
    North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Turf Fleece Full Zip Hoodie - Carolina Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/880524/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_880000/ff_880524_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Turf Fleece Full Zip Hoodie - Carolina Blue
    North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Turf Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Carolina Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/881012/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_881000/ff_881012_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Turf Fleece Pullover Hoodie - Carolina Blue
    Columbia North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Bonehead Button-Up Fishing Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_North_Carolina_Tar_Heels/browse/featuredproduct/882422/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_882000/ff_882422_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Columbia North Carolina Tar Heels (UNC) Bonehead Button-Up Fishing Shirt - White