Luke Davis | Guard

#
2

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Lubbock, TX
H.S.:  Monterey HS

Height:  6' 1
Weight:  154 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


0.3

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.0

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


0.1

2013-2014 Luke Davis GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@Boise StateL 87-1163.000.000.0000000000
Howard PayneW 111-648.000.000.0001100010
Dallas BaptistW 81-534.000.000.0000000000
Arkansas StateL 66-822.000.000.0000100000
@LouisianaL 70-9021.375.500.0004210039
@Texas StateW 56-485.000.000.0000000000
TroyW 59-565.000.000.0000000000
@Georgia StateL 91-1010.000.000.0000000000
LouisianaL 89-9215.7501.000.0003000058
@Louisiana-MonroeW 85-741.000.000.0000000100
Texas StateW 69-62121.0001.000.0000000013
@Arkansas StateL 60-834.000.000.0000000000
Georgia StateL 49-774.000.000.0000000000
@LouisianaL 85-912.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total6.6.412.500.000841011020

2013-2014 Previous Texas-Arlington Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Boise State L 116-87 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Samford W 88-75 1-1
Wednesday, Nov 13 Howard Payne W 111-64 2-1
Friday, Nov 15 Cleveland State L 83-73 2-2
Tuesday, Nov 19 @Kentucky L 105-76 2-3
Thursday, Nov 21 @Robert Morris L 88-81 2-4
Saturday, Nov 23 @Eastern Michigan L 74-69 2-5
Friday, Nov 29 @Texas L 72-69 2-6
Tuesday, Dec 3 Dallas Baptist W 81-53 3-6
Saturday, Dec 7 Weber State L - 3-6
Saturday, Dec 14 @Houston Baptist W 80-70 4-6
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Oklahoma L 91-89 4-7
Saturday, Dec 21 CSU Bakersfield W 79-75 5-7
Thursday, Jan 2 Arkansas State L 82-66 5-8
Saturday, Jan 4 UALR L 72-70 5-9
Thursday, Jan 9 Louisiana-Monroe W 83-79 6-9
Saturday, Jan 11 @Louisiana L 90-70 6-10
Saturday, Jan 18 @Texas State W 56-48 7-10
Thursday, Jan 23 Troy W 59-56 8-10
Saturday, Jan 25 South Alabama W 73-65 9-10
Thursday, Jan 30 @Western Kentucky L 77-72 9-11
Saturday, Feb 1 @Georgia State L 101-91 9-12
Thursday, Feb 6 Louisiana L 92-89 9-13
Thursday, Feb 13 @Louisiana-Monroe W 85-74 10-13
Saturday, Feb 15 Texas State W 69-62 11-13
Thursday, Feb 20 @Arkansas State L 83-60 11-14
Saturday, Feb 22 @UALR W 75-71 12-14
Thursday, Feb 27 Georgia State L 77-49 12-15
Saturday, Mar 1 Western Kentucky W 80-73 13-15
Thursday, Mar 6 @Troy W 87-86 14-15
Saturday, Mar 8 @South Alabama L 78-73 14-16
Thursday, Mar 13 Louisiana-Monroe W 68-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Louisiana L 91-85 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Texas-Arlington Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..