Marcus Marshall | Guard

#
11

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  St. Paul, MN
H.S.:  Johnson HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  181 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


11.5

ASSISTS

PER GAME


2.1

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.0

2013-2014 Marcus Marshall GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@Old DominionW 79-6732.250.167.90071002318
TulsaW 96-9336.3751.000.66736001412
Grambling StateW 97-67191.0001.0001.00022002317
HamptonW 81-678.000.000.0000000000
@Oral RobertsW 70-6725.455.250.90010001320
@LouisvilleL 60-9024.286.3331.0001000118
Alabama A&MW 68-4731.444.600.87543003218
Southeast Missouri StateW 81-7835.455.500.66742005219
Illinois StateW 78-7037.250.250.66732001314
@Loyola ChicagoL 57-8921.667.000.75032000211
@BradleyW 68-6535.533.429.33334002120
Wichita StateL 69-7240.417.4291.00013000515
Average/Total28.6.426.396.7913225001829172

2013-2014 Previous Missouri State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Old Dominion W 79-67 1-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Tulsa W 96-93 2-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 Grambling State W 97-67 3-0
Sunday, Nov 24 Hampton W 81-67 4-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 Liberty W 54-52 5-0
Friday, Nov 29 @Texas A&M W 73-67 6-0
Saturday, Nov 30 Virginia L 83-63 6-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 Cameron W 81-57 7-1
Friday, Dec 13 @Oral Roberts W 70-67 8-1
Tuesday, Dec 17 @Louisville L 90-60 8-2
Saturday, Dec 21 Alabama A&M W 68-47 9-2
Sunday, Dec 29 Southeast Missouri State W 81-78 10-2
Thursday, Jan 2 Illinois State W 78-70 11-2
Sunday, Jan 5 @Loyola Chicago L 89-57 11-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Bradley W 68-65 12-3
Saturday, Jan 11 Wichita State L 72-69 12-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Indiana State L 70-55 12-5
Saturday, Jan 18 @UNI L 94-89 12-6
Tuesday, Jan 21 Evansville W 64-61 13-6
Saturday, Jan 25 Southern Illinois W 69-63 14-6
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Drake L 84-74 14-7
Saturday, Feb 1 Bradley W 74-61 15-7
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Evansville W 66-54 16-7
Saturday, Feb 8 @Southern Illinois L 72-54 16-8
Wednesday, Feb 12 Drake W 69-63 17-8
Saturday, Feb 15 UNI L 60-58 17-9
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Illinois State L 67-63 17-10
Saturday, Feb 22 Indiana State W 77-66 18-10
Tuesday, Feb 25 Loyola Chicago W 72-56 19-10
Saturday, Mar 1 @Wichita State L 68-45 19-11
Friday, Mar 7 Illinois State W 53-48 0-0
Saturday, Mar 8 @Wichita State L 67-42 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Murray State L 66-63 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Missouri State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Top of the World Missouri State University Bears Maroon Triple Conference Adjustable Hat http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/212367/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_212000/FF_212367_xl.jpg&w=100 16.95 Top of the World Missouri State University Bears Maroon Triple Conference Adjust..
    Missouri State University Bears Team Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/705037/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_705000/ff_705037_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Missouri State University Bears Team Arch T-Shirt - White
    Missouri State University Bears Team Arch T-Shirt - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/705079/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_705000/ff_705079_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Missouri State University Bears Team Arch T-Shirt - Maroon
    Missouri State University Bears Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/705106/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_705000/ff_705106_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Missouri State University Bears Basic Arch T-Shirt - Ash
    Missouri State University Bears Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/705137/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_705000/ff_705137_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Missouri State University Bears Athletics T-Shirt - Ash
    Missouri State University Bears Crossed Sticks Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/713720/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_713000/ff_713720_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Missouri State University Bears Crossed Sticks Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Maroon
    Missouri State University Bears Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/724648/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_724000/ff_724648_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Missouri State University Bears Logo Arch Applique Pullover Hoodie - Maroon
    Missouri State University Bears Basic Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/736507/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_736000/ff_736507_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Missouri State University Bears Basic Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ash
    Missouri State University Bears Ladies Team Arch Slim Fit T-Shirt - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/740360/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_740000/ff_740360_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Missouri State University Bears Ladies Team Arch Slim Fit T-Shirt - Maroon
    The Game Missouri State University Bears On-Field Gametek II Performance Fitted Hat - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Missouri_State_University_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/868325/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_868000/ff_868325_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 The Game Missouri State University Bears On-Field Gametek II Performance Fitted ..