Marin Maric | Center

#
34

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Split,
H.S.:  La Lumiere School

Height:  6' 10
Weight:  240 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Marin Maric GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Nebraska OmahaL 66-6812.000.0001.0001000112
James MadisonL 55-604.000.000.0001000000
San Jose StateW 60-599.667.000.0005000204
MilwaukeeL 69-8211.000.000.0001100220
St. Joseph's (IN)W 111-6114.857.000.00071100012
@NebraskaL 58-633.000.000.0000000010
Average/Total8.8.667.000.500152105418

2013-2014 Previous Northern Illinois Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Nebraska Omaha L 68-66 0-1
Friday, Nov 15 James Madison L 60-55 0-2
Saturday, Nov 16 San Jose State W 60-59 1-2
Sunday, Nov 17 Milwaukee L 82-69 1-3
Sunday, Nov 24 St. Joseph's (IN) W 111-61 2-3
Saturday, Nov 30 @Nebraska L 63-58 2-4
Thursday, Dec 5 Dartmouth W 64-57 3-4
Saturday, Dec 14 @Massachusetts L 80-54 3-5
Wednesday, Dec 18 @Loyola Chicago W 55-49 4-5
Sunday, Dec 22 @UC Riverside W 71-64 5-5
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Iowa State L 99-63 5-6
Friday, Jan 3 Bethune-Cookman W 65-51 6-6
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Buffalo L 67-46 6-7
Sunday, Jan 12 @Bowling Green W 45-36 7-7
Wednesday, Jan 15 Kent State L 73-64 7-8
Saturday, Jan 18 Ohio L 65-46 7-9
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Toledo L 77-68 7-10
Saturday, Jan 25 Buffalo L 75-67 7-11
Wednesday, Jan 29 @Kent State W 50-49 8-11
Saturday, Feb 1 @Ball State W 67-65 9-11
Tuesday, Feb 4 Miami (OH) W 53-41 10-11
Sunday, Feb 9 Western Michigan L 74-71 10-12
Wednesday, Feb 12 Central Michigan W 88-63 11-12
Saturday, Feb 15 @Akron L 62-54 11-13
Thursday, Feb 20 Eastern Michigan W 61-59 12-13
Sunday, Feb 23 @Central Michigan L 70-67 12-14
Wednesday, Feb 26 Toledo W 74-66 13-14
Saturday, Mar 1 @Eastern Michigan L 56-52 13-15
Tuesday, Mar 4 @Western Michigan L 61-56 13-16
Saturday, Mar 8 Ball State W 70-56 14-16
Monday, Mar 10 Bowling Green W 54-51 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Eastern Michigan L 53-48 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Northern Illinois Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..