Michael Javes | Forward

#
44

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Cali,
H.S.:  Arlington Country Day HS

Height:  6' 10
Weight:  239 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


6.0

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.5

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


3.9

2013-2014 Previous Arkansas-Little Rock Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Monday, Nov 11 North Florida L 72-70 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Florida L 86-56 0-2
Monday, Nov 18 @Middle Tennessee L 76-59 0-3
Friday, Nov 22 @Southern University W 85-82 1-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 Southern Arkansas W 90-58 2-3
Friday, Nov 29 @Oklahoma L 101-81 2-4
Tuesday, Dec 3 Arkansas-Fort Smith W 88-74 3-4
Saturday, Dec 7 @Tulsa Postponed 3-4
Sunday, Dec 8 @Tulsa Postponed 3-4
Tuesday, Dec 10 @Tulsa L 78-64 3-5
Friday, Dec 13 @Memphis L 73-59 3-6
Friday, Dec 20 @Jacksonville State W 75-70 4-6
Saturday, Dec 21 Southern Miss L 74-60 4-7
Monday, Dec 30 Grambling State W 88-68 5-7
Thursday, Jan 2 @Texas State W 63-59 6-7
Saturday, Jan 4 @UT Arlington W 72-70 7-7
Thursday, Jan 9 South Alabama W 65-60 8-7
Saturday, Jan 11 Troy L 75-62 8-8
Thursday, Jan 16 @Western Kentucky W 87-83 9-8
Saturday, Jan 18 @Georgia State L 99-73 9-9
Thursday, Jan 23 Texas State W 69-64 10-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Arkansas State L 77-49 10-10
Thursday, Jan 30 Louisiana W 80-69 11-10
Saturday, Feb 1 @South Alabama W 62-58 12-10
Thursday, Feb 6 Georgia State L 68-57 12-11
Saturday, Feb 8 Western Kentucky L 79-78 12-12
Thursday, Feb 13 @Louisiana L 93-87 12-13
Saturday, Feb 15 @Louisiana-Monroe L 65-49 12-14
Saturday, Feb 22 UT Arlington L 75-71 12-15
Thursday, Feb 27 @Troy W 62-55 13-15
Saturday, Mar 1 Arkansas State W 74-67 14-15
Saturday, Mar 8 Louisiana-Monroe L 66-65 14-16
Thursday, Mar 13 Troy W 74-61 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Arkansas State L 116-114 (OT) 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Arkansas-Little Rock Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..