Michael Lizarraga | Forward

2013-2014 Previous Cal State Northridge Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Hope International W 86-74 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 @USC L 95-79 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Fresno State L 80-64 1-2
Thursday, Nov 21 @Montana State W 74-73 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 Austin Peay W 80-77 3-2
Saturday, Nov 23 @Central Michigan L 90-76 3-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Montana State L 77-62 3-4
Sunday, Dec 1 La Sierra University W 97-79 4-4
Tuesday, Dec 3 Southern Utah W 84-57 5-4
Thursday, Dec 5 Seattle L 58-53 5-5
Friday, Dec 20 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 67-66 6-5
Sunday, Dec 22 Idaho W 79-69 7-5
Friday, Dec 27 Morgan State W 86-80 8-5
Monday, Dec 30 @Stephen F. Austin L 74-67 8-6
Thursday, Jan 2 @South Dakota L 76-75 8-7
Thursday, Jan 9 UC Davis W 89-77 9-7
Saturday, Jan 11 Hawaii W 79-78 10-7
Thursday, Jan 16 @Cal Poly L 62-52 10-8
Saturday, Jan 18 UC Santa Barbara L 79-69 10-9
Thursday, Jan 23 @UC Irvine L 72-66 10-10
Saturday, Jan 25 @Long Beach State L 76-62 10-11
Thursday, Jan 30 UC Riverside W 93-89 11-11
Sunday, Feb 2 @Hawaii L 77-63 11-12
Thursday, Feb 6 @UC Davis L 90-86 11-13
Saturday, Feb 8 Cal State Fullerton W 92-83 12-13
Thursday, Feb 13 Cal Poly L 62-55 12-14
Saturday, Feb 15 @UC Santa Barbara W 80-78 13-14
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Idaho L 96-88 13-15
Saturday, Feb 22 UC Irvine W 81-75 14-15
Thursday, Feb 27 @Cal State Fullerton L 82-81 14-16
Saturday, Mar 1 @UC Riverside L 106-105 14-17
Thursday, Mar 6 Long Beach State W 91-83 15-17
Thursday, Mar 13 @Hawaii W 87-84 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Long Beach State W 82-77 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 Cal Poly L 61-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Cal State Northridge Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..