Mikael Herbert | Forward

#
4

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Uusikauaupunki,
H.S.:  UU-Korihait

Height:  6' 9
Weight:  210 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Mikael Herbert GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

ColgateL 86-9812.250.000.5006000013
Texas StateL 52-704.000.000.0000000100
Southeast Missouri StateL 72-1029.000.000.5000000101
Alabama StateW 84-660.000.000.0000000000
NortheasternW 65-623.000.000.0001000110
@Kansas StateL 41-722.000.000.0000000100
@TulsaL 71-972.000.000.0000100000
Louisiana TechL 45-732.000.0001.0000000002
RiceW 58-415.000.000.0000000000
Average/Total4.9.143.000.6677100426

2013-2014 Previous Tulane Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 NJIT W 75-64 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Southern University W 79-73 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 Loyola Chicago W 65-59 3-0
Wednesday, Nov 20 Cedarville W 68-58 4-0
Saturday, Nov 23 Northern Kentucky L 91-86 4-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Colgate L 98-86 4-2
Friday, Nov 29 Texas State L 70-52 4-3
Saturday, Nov 30 Southeast Missouri State L 102-72 4-4
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Wake Forest L 72-57 4-5
Saturday, Dec 7 Jackson State W 70-65 5-5
Tuesday, Dec 17 Washington L 73-62 5-6
Saturday, Dec 21 Alabama State W 84-66 6-6
Sunday, Dec 22 Northeastern W 65-62 7-6
Saturday, Dec 28 @Kansas State L 72-41 7-7
Thursday, Jan 2 Hofstra W 61-58 8-7
Thursday, Jan 9 @Tulsa L 97-71 8-8
Saturday, Jan 11 @North Texas W 73-62 9-8
Thursday, Jan 16 Louisiana Tech L 73-45 9-9
Saturday, Jan 18 Rice W 58-41 10-9
Thursday, Jan 23 @East Carolina W 59-54 11-9
Saturday, Jan 25 @Old Dominion L 70-64 11-10
Saturday, Feb 1 @Southern Miss L 78-47 11-11
Friday, Feb 7 Charlotte W 64-63 12-11
Sunday, Feb 9 Marshall W 68-65 13-11
Thursday, Feb 13 @Middle Tennessee L 71-44 13-12
Saturday, Feb 15 @UAB W 86-80 14-12
Thursday, Feb 20 UTEP L 72-54 14-13
Saturday, Feb 22 UTSA W 68-56 15-13
Wednesday, Feb 26 Florida Atlantic W 72-64 16-13
Sunday, Mar 2 @FIU L 73-47 16-14
Thursday, Mar 6 Southern Miss L 68-51 16-15
Wednesday, Mar 12 North Texas W 66-61 0-0
Thursday, Mar 13 @Tulsa L 70-49 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Princeton L 56-55 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Tulane Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..