#
5

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Kansas City, KS
H.S.:  Coffeyville CC

Height:  5' 11
Weight:  170 lbs.
School Year:  Senior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


9.8

ASSISTS

PER GAME


4.9

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.8

2013-2014 Neil Watson GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Jackson StateW 67-5133.286.0001.0009410219
@DePaulW 75-6835.167.0001.0002500446
@North Dakota StateW 70-6925.200.500.0001230023
@South AlabamaW 66-5937.417.429.80013101317
Houston BaptistW 67-6235.571.6001.00021101215
William CareyW 99-5417.833.800.00026200214
@LouisvilleL 38-6932.500.000.0005230334
Morehead StateW 74-6030.333.429.88915301419
Georgia StateW 75-6540.600.400.80023002418
St. CatharineW 96-6032.333.167.0002510227
@Western KentuckyL 65-6840.250.400.87534002313
Coppin StateW 88-7433.500.5001.00018303311
@UALRW 74-6035.400.500.88905101119
@Rhode IslandW 77-64291.000.0001.00022103214
DrexelW 66-4924.286.4001.0003010238
@North TexasW 74-6430.333.400.0000310146
@TulsaL 71-7533.182.3331.00065102211
RiceW 84-6234.667.667.00036204012
Louisiana TechW 80-7133.250.2501.00053001314
@Old DominionW 75-6035.600.8571.00004300028
@East CarolinaW 60-4634.222.1671.00036504310
TulaneW 78-4727.250.0001.00003201410
MarshallW 60-5735.429.500.50005101210
CharlotteW 81-6418.200.250.0001620013
@UABL 60-8431.250.3331.0001310128
@Middle TennesseeL 64-8138.636.429.00054207417
UTSAW 85-5627.600.500.6672710049
UTEPW 77-6826.5001.000.0001510443
FIUW 78-6630.167.000.0003630222
@Florida AtlanticW 60-4931.286.0001.0005100015
@TulaneW 68-5132.231.333.0005530039
@UTEPW 64-5626.143.000.0003100332
@Louisiana TechL 70-8835.333.333.0001310435
ToledoW 66-5932.417.333.00021201112
@MissouriW 71-6331.500.4441.00027201318
@MinnesotaL 73-8132.357.3641.00056303316
Average/Total31.3.387.374.918891455706791387

2013-2014 Previous Southern Mississippi Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Jackson State W 67-51 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @DePaul W 75-68 2-0
Monday, Nov 18 @North Dakota State W 70-69 3-0
Friday, Nov 22 @South Alabama W 66-59 4-0
Saturday, Nov 23 Houston Baptist W 67-62 5-0
Sunday, Nov 24 William Carey W 99-54 6-0
Friday, Nov 29 @Louisville L 69-38 6-1
Wednesday, Dec 4 Morehead State W 74-60 7-1
Saturday, Dec 7 Georgia State W 75-65 8-1
Saturday, Dec 14 St. Catharine W 96-60 9-1
Wednesday, Dec 18 @Western Kentucky L 68-65 9-2
Friday, Dec 20 Coppin State W 88-74 10-2
Saturday, Dec 21 @UALR W 74-60 11-2
Saturday, Dec 28 @Rhode Island W 77-64 12-2
Friday, Jan 3 Drexel W 66-49 13-2
Thursday, Jan 9 @North Texas W 74-64 14-2
Sunday, Jan 12 @Tulsa L 75-71 14-3
Thursday, Jan 16 Rice W 84-62 15-3
Sunday, Jan 19 Louisiana Tech W 80-71 16-3
Thursday, Jan 23 @Old Dominion W 75-60 17-3
Saturday, Jan 25 @East Carolina W 60-46 18-3
Saturday, Feb 1 Tulane W 78-47 19-3
Friday, Feb 7 Marshall W 60-57 20-3
Sunday, Feb 9 Charlotte W 81-64 21-3
Thursday, Feb 13 @UAB L 84-60 21-4
Saturday, Feb 15 @Middle Tennessee L 81-64 21-5
Thursday, Feb 20 UTSA W 85-56 22-5
Saturday, Feb 22 UTEP W 77-68 23-5
Thursday, Feb 27 FIU W 78-66 24-5
Sunday, Mar 2 @Florida Atlantic W 60-49 25-5
Thursday, Mar 6 @Tulane W 68-51 26-5
Thursday, Mar 13 @UTEP W 64-56 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Louisiana Tech L 88-70 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Toledo W 66-59 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 @Missouri W 71-63 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 25 @Minnesota L 81-73 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Southern Mississippi Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles #8 Replica Football Jersey - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Miss_Golden_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/828994/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_828000/ff_828994_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles #8 Replica Football Jersey - Black
    Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles KO Performance Hoodie - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Miss_Golden_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/869030/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_869000/ff_869030_xl.jpg&w=100 69.95 Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles KO Performance Hoodie - Black
    Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Miss_Golden_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/891127/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_891000/ff_891127_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - Black
    Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Miss_Golden_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/891128/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_891000/ff_891128_xl.jpg&w=100 64.95 Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles Coaches Control Force Performance Polo - Gold
    Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles 2012 Football Team Issue T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Southern_Miss_Golden_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/904776/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_904000/ff_904776_xl.jpg&w=100 23.95 Nike Southern Miss Golden Eagles 2012 Football Team Issue T-Shirt - Ash