Oto Osenieks | Forward

#
10

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Riga,
H.S.:  Brehm Prep

Height:  6' 8
Weight:  220 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


2.2

ASSISTS

PER GAME


0.7

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


1.7

2013-2014 Oto Osenieks GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

LehighW 81-6217.500.500.0003301248
MontanaW 84-5823.6001.000.5006010029
@RichmondW 74-5923.250.000.6675000126
Coastal CarolinaW 82-7230.500.333.80050010213
WoffordW 79-5720.545.250.50051011414
@SyracuseL 67-7525.400.000.0005110234
ArkansasL 73-8716.000.000.7502010123
@ChaminadeW 83-6816.500.000.0001010026
Florida StateW 71-6123.500.0001.0003011235
New OrleansW 80-6525.500.000.66701211210
South Dakota StateW 75-5917.667.000.0002200018
Nebraska OmahaW 92-799.250.000.0002000112
Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiW 65-4425.500.500.0001321145
MichiganL 60-6321.143.000.5006120104
PurdueW 82-7925.750.667.0004210128
@Penn StateW 68-65251.0001.000.5003100228
@Michigan StateL 75-8718.333.500.0002020223
Ohio StateW 63-5329.444.000.0004121138
@IowaL 73-9424.6671.000.0005000139
WisconsinW 81-68191.000.0001.0003110039
@NebraskaL 78-8224.333.0001.0002100036
NorthwesternL 54-5519.333.500.0002110003
@PurdueL 74-778.000.000.0002001000
IndianaW 66-6013.000.000.0001200100
@WisconsinL 70-7815.250.0001.0004010115
@NorthwesternW 54-486.000.000.0000000000
IllinoisL 49-62101.000.000.0003001202
@Ohio StateL 46-647.000.000.0000000000
Penn StateW 81-630.000.000.0000000000
Florida StateW 67-6432.400.000.0004201234
SMUW 65-6361.000.000.0002200002
Average/Total19.0.450.295.641872519102654164

2013-2014 Previous Minnesota Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 Lehigh W 81-62 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Montana W 84-58 2-0
Saturday, Nov 16 @Richmond W 74-59 3-0
Tuesday, Nov 19 Coastal Carolina W 82-72 4-0
Thursday, Nov 21 Wofford W 79-57 5-0
Monday, Nov 25 @Syracuse L 75-67 5-1
Tuesday, Nov 26 Arkansas L 87-73 5-2
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Chaminade W 83-68 6-2
Tuesday, Dec 3 Florida State W 71-61 7-2
Saturday, Dec 7 New Orleans W 80-65 8-2
Tuesday, Dec 10 South Dakota State W 75-59 9-2
Friday, Dec 20 Nebraska Omaha W 92-79 10-2
Saturday, Dec 28 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 65-44 11-2
Thursday, Jan 2 Michigan L 63-60 11-3
Sunday, Jan 5 Purdue W 82-79 12-3
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Penn State W 68-65 13-3
Saturday, Jan 11 @Michigan State L 87-75 13-4
Thursday, Jan 16 Ohio State W 63-53 14-4
Sunday, Jan 19 @Iowa L 94-73 14-5
Wednesday, Jan 22 Wisconsin W 81-68 15-5
Sunday, Jan 26 @Nebraska L 82-78 15-6
Saturday, Feb 1 Northwestern L 55-54 15-7
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Purdue L 77-74 (OT) 15-8
Saturday, Feb 8 Indiana W 66-60 16-8
Thursday, Feb 13 @Wisconsin L 78-70 16-9
Sunday, Feb 16 @Northwestern W 54-48 17-9
Wednesday, Feb 19 Illinois L 62-49 17-10
Saturday, Feb 22 @Ohio State L 64-46 17-11
Tuesday, Feb 25 Iowa W 95-89 18-11
Saturday, Mar 1 @Michigan L 66-56 18-12
Sunday, Mar 9 Penn State W 81-63 19-12
Thursday, Mar 13 Penn State W 63-56 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Wisconsin L 83-57 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 High Point W 88-81 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 Saint Mary's W 63-55 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 25 Southern Miss W 81-73 0-0
Tuesday, Apr 1 Florida State W 67-64 0-0
Thursday, Apr 3 SMU W 65-63 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Minnesota Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..