Rashawn Rembert | Guard

#
4

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Tampa, FL
H.S.:  Sickles HS

Height:  6' 3
Weight:  185 lbs.
School Year:  Sophomore

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


8.9

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.4

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.3

2013-2014 Rashawn Rembert GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@CharlotteL 75-8037.273.400.75010002111
Morehead StateL 63-7134.667.4291.00044114121
@Western KentuckyL 50-5735.375.4001.00022001310
WinthropL 66-7633.286.500.7502201239
SamfordW 89-7539.417.333.33353001213
Stephen F. AustinW 66-5840.500.750.83340202018
@Tennessee TechL 83-9837.300.167.87542301014
MarshallW 88-7837.375.5001.00032011113
@Austin PeayW 80-7424.600.600.75032104018
@Georgia TechL 57-8724.000.0001.0004020102
TusculumW 108-8734.529.4621.00023000326
Austin PeayW 84-7938.429.4441.00012111021
ValparaisoW 73-6237.375.429.87511001216
@Kennesaw StateW 71-5535.7781.0001.00021205219
@MercerL 63-7340.200.3331.0003300108
LipscombL 80-8238.421.417.75031100124
Northern KentuckyW 74-6536.667.500.66724401019
@StetsonL 58-6430.444.400.00001001010
@FGCUL 62-9036.500.500.50042200018
North FloridaW 99-9336.500.4001.00040302422
JacksonvilleW 76-7534.429.333.75021130210
MercerL 77-9037.583.571.50012100219
Kennesaw StateW 86-7339.286.1431.00030211316
@Northern KentuckyW 64-5036.368.429.00014100020
@LipscombW 96-8838.500.333.91733102021
USC UpstateL 63-7538.231.250.60041111111
FGCUW 89-8138.500.500.83321101131
StetsonW 93-6631.700.714.66722210321
@JacksonvilleL 86-9138.308.111.0006220329
@North FloridaW 88-8540.600.5711.00060101018
@USC UpstateL 73-7939.556.5711.00071204333
LipscombW 89-8849.385.3001.00044115316
@FGCUL 64-6935.545.500.66762102118
ChattanoogaW 79-6638.583.400.50031410117
TowsonL 77-8332.375.3001.00032003417
Average/Total36.1.449.425.8421076143125449589

2013-2014 Previous East Tennessee State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @Charlotte L 80-75 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 Morehead State L 71-63 0-2
Saturday, Nov 16 @Western Kentucky L 57-50 0-3
Tuesday, Nov 19 Winthrop L 76-66 0-4
Thursday, Nov 21 Samford W 89-75 1-4
Saturday, Nov 23 Stephen F. Austin W 66-58 2-4
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Tennessee Tech Postponed 2-4
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Tennessee Tech L 98-83 2-5
Saturday, Nov 30 Marshall W 88-78 3-5
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Austin Peay W 80-74 4-5
Saturday, Dec 7 @Georgia Tech L 87-57 4-6
Monday, Dec 16 Tusculum W 108-87 5-6
Saturday, Dec 21 Austin Peay W 84-79 6-6
Sunday, Dec 29 Valparaiso W 73-62 7-6
Saturday, Jan 4 @Kennesaw State W 71-55 8-6
Monday, Jan 6 @Mercer L 73-63 8-7
Thursday, Jan 9 Lipscomb L 82-80 8-8
Saturday, Jan 11 Northern Kentucky W 74-65 9-8
Thursday, Jan 16 @Stetson L 64-58 9-9
Saturday, Jan 18 @FGCU L 90-62 9-10
Thursday, Jan 23 North Florida W 99-93 10-10
Saturday, Jan 25 Jacksonville W 76-75 11-10
Thursday, Jan 30 Mercer Postponed 11-10
Friday, Jan 31 Mercer L 90-77 11-11
Sunday, Feb 2 Kennesaw State W 86-73 12-11
Monday, Feb 3 USC Upstate Postponed 12-11
Thursday, Feb 6 @Northern Kentucky W 64-50 13-11
Saturday, Feb 8 @Lipscomb W 96-88 14-11
Monday, Feb 10 USC Upstate L 75-63 14-12
Thursday, Feb 13 FGCU W 89-81 15-12
Saturday, Feb 15 Stetson W 93-66 16-12
Thursday, Feb 20 @Jacksonville L 91-86 16-13
Saturday, Feb 22 @North Florida W 88-85 17-13
Friday, Feb 28 @USC Upstate L 79-73 17-14
Tuesday, Mar 4 Lipscomb W 89-88 0-0
Thursday, Mar 6 @FGCU L 69-64 0-0
Tuesday, Mar 18 Chattanooga W 79-66 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 Towson L 83-77 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming East Tennessee State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

East Tennessee State Buccaneers Headlines

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/118804/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_118000/FF_118804_xl.jpg&w=100 249.95 Mitchell & Ness Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird Green Authentic Throwback Jersey
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/172442/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_172000/FF_172442_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers Purple Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Miami_Heat/browse/featuredproduct/173566/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173566_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Miami Heat Black Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Chicago_Bulls/browse/featuredproduct/173568/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_173000/FF_173568_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 adidas Chicago Bulls Red Primary Logo T-shirt
    adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Boston_Celtics/browse/featuredproduct/177922/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177922_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Boston Celtics #33 Larry Bird White Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball..
    adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Atlanta_Hawks/browse/featuredproduct/177923/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177923_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Atlanta Hawks #21 Dominique Wilkins Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..
    adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Los_Angeles_Lakers/browse/featuredproduct/177924/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_177000/FF_177924_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Los Angeles Lakers #32 Magic Johnson Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketbal..
    adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_New_York_Knicks/browse/featuredproduct/178326/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178326_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas New York Knicks #19 Willis Reed Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Bas..
    adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Philadelphia_76ers/browse/featuredproduct/178582/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178582_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Philadelphia 76ers #6 Julius Erving Royal Blue Hardwood Classics Swingman..
    adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basketball Jersey http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Houston_Rockets/browse/featuredproduct/178773/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_178000/FF_178773_xl.jpg&w=100 89.95 adidas Houston Rockets #34 Hakeem Olajuwon Red Hardwood Classics Swingman Basket..