Richaud Gittens | Guard

#
23

Class:  Freshman
Hometown:  Tempe, AZ
H.S.:  Marcos De Niza HS

Height:  6' 4
Weight:  180 lbs.
School Year:  Freshman

2013-2014 Richaud Gittens GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

@BYUL 72-8110.000.000.0002110120
@Colorado StateL 67-88211.000.000.5006200335
Utah StateL 71-7718.667.000.0001200028
San Jose StateW 72-5519.500.000.57121000110
@Utah ValleyL 59-6218.7501.000.0002010417
Saint Katherine CollegeW 107-3625.500.500.00084102013
@UCLAL 60-8324.500.000.50032001115
Northern New MexicoW 75-4919.500.000.8336710339
Eastern WashingtonW 74-6730.500.333.0002400139
Portland StateW 79-6219.500.000.3332000127
@Northern ColoradoL 51-7025.000.000.5002100113
@North DakotaW 72-6020.500.000.0003200212
Southern UtahW 65-5923.200.000.8334200327
Idaho StateW 65-5915.200.500.0002110313
Montana StateW 86-5724.500.000.0004530112
MontanaW 68-6325.5001.000.5003410314
@Northern ArizonaW 76-6726.500.000.7505100327
@Sacramento StateL 75-7814.000.000.2502301141
North DakotaW 84-7230.250.0001.0006311114
Northern ColoradoW 79-6525.333.000.8331300137
@Southern UtahW 75-5525.4291.000.0001310417
@Idaho StateL 75-7824.545.500.00011001114
@MontanaL 57-6822.000.000.0001101000
@Montana StateW 86-6828.8001.000.66721103314
Sacramento StateW 79-6720.333.500.0002100313
Northern ArizonaL 71-7327.429.5001.00022111111
@Portland StateL 59-6623.333.0001.0004110448
@Eastern WashingtonW 82-7821.3331.0001.0005322328
Northern ColoradoW 66-6335.667.0001.00033101210
North DakotaW 88-6723.4001.000.0002400135
@ArizonaL 59-6827.6671.000.75020202412
Average/Total22.7.463.485.63891681965857215

2013-2014 Previous Weber State Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Friday, Nov 8 @BYU L 81-72 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 @Colorado State L 88-67 0-2
Tuesday, Nov 26 Utah State L 77-71 0-3
Saturday, Nov 30 San Jose State W 72-55 1-3
Saturday, Dec 7 @UT Arlington L - 1-3
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Utah Valley L 62-59 1-4
Tuesday, Dec 17 Saint Katherine College W 107-36 2-4
Sunday, Dec 22 @UCLA L 83-60 2-5
Saturday, Dec 28 Northern New Mexico W 75-49 3-5
Thursday, Jan 2 Eastern Washington W 74-67 4-5
Saturday, Jan 4 Portland State W 79-62 5-5
Thursday, Jan 9 @Northern Colorado L 70-51 5-6
Saturday, Jan 11 @North Dakota W 72-60 6-6
Saturday, Jan 18 Southern Utah W 65-59 7-6
Monday, Jan 20 Idaho State W 65-59 8-6
Thursday, Jan 23 Montana State W 86-57 9-6
Saturday, Jan 25 Montana W 68-63 10-6
Thursday, Jan 30 @Northern Arizona W 76-67 11-6
Saturday, Feb 1 @Sacramento State L 78-75 11-7
Thursday, Feb 6 North Dakota W 84-72 12-7
Saturday, Feb 8 Northern Colorado W 79-65 13-7
Thursday, Feb 13 @Southern Utah W 75-55 14-7
Monday, Feb 17 @Idaho State L 78-75 14-8
Thursday, Feb 20 @Montana L 68-57 14-9
Saturday, Feb 22 @Montana State W 86-68 15-9
Thursday, Feb 27 Sacramento State W 79-67 16-9
Saturday, Mar 1 Northern Arizona L 73-71 16-10
Thursday, Mar 6 @Portland State L 66-59 16-11
Saturday, Mar 8 @Eastern Washington W 82-78 17-11
Friday, Mar 14 Northern Colorado W 66-63 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 North Dakota W 88-67 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Arizona L 68-59 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Weber State Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Weber State Wildcats Basic Arch T-Shirt - Purple http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Weber_State_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/742663/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742663_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Weber State Wildcats Basic Arch T-Shirt - Purple
    Weber State Wildcats Team Arch T-Shirt - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Weber_State_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/742668/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742668_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Weber State Wildcats Team Arch T-Shirt - White
    Weber State Wildcats Team Arch T-Shirt - Purple http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Weber_State_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/742675/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742675_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Weber State Wildcats Team Arch T-Shirt - Purple
    Weber State Wildcats Athletics T-Shirt - Ash http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Weber_State_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/742710/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742710_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Weber State Wildcats Athletics T-Shirt - Ash
    Weber State Wildcats Team Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Purple http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Weber_State_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/742739/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_742000/ff_742739_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Weber State Wildcats Team Arch Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Purple
    Weber State Wildcats 2012 Big Sky Womens Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Purple http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Weber_State_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/1069949/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_1069000/ff_1069949_xl.jpg&w=100 18.95 Weber State Wildcats 2012 Big Sky Womens Cross Country Champions T-Shirt - Purpl..