Ricky Kreklow | Guard

#
24

Class:  Sophomore
Hometown:  Columbia, MO
H.S.:  Missouri

Height:  6' 6
Weight:  210 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


3.1

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.9

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.3

2013-2014 Ricky Kreklow GAME LOG

OPP

Result

MIN

FG%

3PT%

FT%

REB

AST

STL

BLK

TO

PF

PTS

Coppin StateW 83-6423.600.500.0005220138
DenverW 77-50161.000.0001.0002100033
OaklandW 64-6024.667.000.2505200135
Southern UtahW 75-4720.500.500.0000200009
ArkansasW 85-7725.429.429.80031002317
@SyracuseL 81-9232.667.500.0004300045
@DaytonL 64-8223.000.000.5002110041
UC IrvineW 73-5624.333.400.0003230236
@UC Santa BarbaraL 65-7220.500.500.0001200103
NevadaW 92-8424.000.0001.0000110212
Fresno StateW 67-5626.500.4001.00044102311
StanfordL 69-809.000.000.0003200140
@Washington StateW 80-7623.300.400.0003110018
@WashingtonW 72-5932.143.250.0005120113
UCLAL 66-8618.500.500.0001310136
USCW 77-6430.667.333.75041100312
@ArizonaL 59-8731.400.500.0001200036
@Arizona StateL 60-7824.500.500.5003100126
UtahL 59-6326.250.167.0002000255
ColoradoW 66-6534.125.000.5002610003
ColoradoL 56-5924.333.333.0001000116
Utah ValleyW 77-6413.000.000.0003110000
ArkansasW 75-6424.5001.000.0004400335
@SMUL 65-6723.000.0001.0001020222
Average/Total23.7.357.333.71962431702355132

2013-2014 Previous California Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Coppin State W 83-64 1-0
Tuesday, Nov 12 Denver W 77-50 2-0
Friday, Nov 15 Oakland W 64-60 3-0
Monday, Nov 18 Southern Utah W 75-47 4-0
Monday, Nov 25 Arkansas W 85-77 5-0
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Syracuse L 92-81 5-1
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Dayton L 82-64 5-2
Monday, Dec 2 UC Irvine W 73-56 6-2
Friday, Dec 6 @UC Santa Barbara L 72-65 6-3
Tuesday, Dec 10 Nevada W 92-84 7-3
Saturday, Dec 14 Fresno State W 67-56 8-3
Sunday, Dec 22 @Creighton L 68-54 8-4
Saturday, Dec 28 Furman W 90-60 9-4
Thursday, Jan 2 @Stanford W 69-62 10-4
Thursday, Jan 9 @Oregon W 96-83 11-4
Saturday, Jan 11 @Oregon State W 88-83 12-4
Wednesday, Jan 15 Washington W 82-56 13-4
Saturday, Jan 18 Washington State W 76-55 14-4
Wednesday, Jan 22 @USC L 77-69 14-5
Sunday, Jan 26 @UCLA L 76-64 14-6
Wednesday, Jan 29 Arizona State L 89-78 14-7
Saturday, Feb 1 Arizona W 60-58 15-7
Wednesday, Feb 5 Stanford L 80-69 15-8
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Washington State W 80-76 16-8
Saturday, Feb 15 @Washington W 72-59 17-8
Wednesday, Feb 19 UCLA L 86-66 17-9
Sunday, Feb 23 USC W 77-64 18-9
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Arizona L 87-59 18-10
Saturday, Mar 1 @Arizona State L 78-60 18-11
Wednesday, Mar 5 Utah L 63-59 18-12
Saturday, Mar 8 Colorado W 66-65 19-12
Thursday, Mar 13 Colorado L 59-56 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Utah Valley W 77-64 0-0
Monday, Mar 24 Arkansas W 75-64 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 26 @SMU L 67-65 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming California Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/761280/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761280_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885862/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885862_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885864/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885864_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White