Robert Harris Jr. | Guard

#
0

Class:  Junior
Hometown:  Kent, WA
H.S.:  Eastern Arizona JC

Height:  5' 10
Weight:  180 lbs.
School Year:  Junior

YEAR

'12-13

POINTS

PER GAME


4.7

ASSISTS

PER GAME


1.8

REBOUNDS

PER GAME


2.0

2013-2014 Previous Idaho Games

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

Saturday, Nov 9 Western Illinois W 67-63 1-0
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Oklahoma L 85-65 1-1
Saturday, Nov 16 Northwest Nazarene W 78-64 2-1
Thursday, Nov 21 @Portland L 88-74 2-2
Friday, Nov 22 North Texas W 87-76 3-2
Saturday, Nov 23 Columbia L 65-60 3-3
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Boise State L 98-89 3-4
Saturday, Nov 30 @UC Davis W 80-76 4-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Washington State L 67-66 4-5
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Montana L 69-58 4-6
Saturday, Dec 14 @Portland State W 76-75 5-6
Friday, Dec 20 Idaho State W 69-65 6-6
Sunday, Dec 22 @Cal State Northridge L 79-69 6-7
Saturday, Dec 28 Montana L 72-71 6-8
Thursday, Jan 2 UMKC L 80-74 6-9
Saturday, Jan 4 Chicago State L 57-55 6-10
Thursday, Jan 9 @Texas-Pan American W 86-85 7-10
Saturday, Jan 11 @New Mexico State L 78-54 7-11
Thursday, Jan 16 Utah Valley L 71-66 7-12
Saturday, Jan 18 CSU Bakersfield W 64-61 8-12
Thursday, Jan 23 @Grand Canyon L 86-73 8-13
Saturday, Feb 1 Seattle L 68-67 8-14
Thursday, Feb 6 New Mexico State W 73-67 9-14
Saturday, Feb 8 Texas-Pan American W 70-63 10-14
Thursday, Feb 13 @CSU Bakersfield L 76-67 10-15
Saturday, Feb 15 @Utah Valley L 89-88 10-16
Tuesday, Feb 18 Cal State Northridge W 96-88 11-16
Saturday, Feb 22 Grand Canyon W 83-77 12-16
Saturday, Mar 1 @Seattle L 76-68 12-17
Thursday, Mar 6 @Chicago State W 79-76 13-17
Saturday, Mar 8 @UMKC W 87-80 14-17
Thursday, Mar 13 @UMKC W 73-70 0-0
Friday, Mar 14 @Utah Valley W 74-69 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @New Mexico State L 77-55 0-0

2013-2014 Upcoming Idaho Games

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

No games scheduled.

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Idaho Vandals Mighty Vandals Campus Roar T-shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/597688/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_597000/ff_597688_xl.jpg&w=100 19.95 Nike Idaho Vandals Mighty Vandals Campus Roar T-shirt - Black
    Nike Idaho Vandals Black Classic Arch Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/682005/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_682000/ff_682005_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Idaho Vandals Black Classic Arch Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Idaho Vandals Ash Classic Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/682006/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_682000/ff_682006_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Nike Idaho Vandals Ash Classic Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Idaho Vandals My School T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/761305/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761305_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Idaho Vandals My School T-Shirt - Black
    Nike Idaho Vandals My School T-Shirt - Gold/Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/761306/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761306_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Idaho Vandals My School T-Shirt - Gold/Black
    Idaho Vandals Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/777732/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777732_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Idaho Vandals Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Black
    Idaho Vandals Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/777746/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777746_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Idaho Vandals Personalized Football Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black
    Idaho Vandals Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/780525/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780525_xl.jpg&w=100 32.95 Idaho Vandals Personalized Basketball Name & Number Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Black
    Nike Idaho Vandals 2012 Football Official Practice Performance T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/821129/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_821000/ff_821129_xl.jpg&w=100 27.95 Nike Idaho Vandals 2012 Football Official Practice Performance T-Shirt - Black
    Nike Idaho Vandals #1 Replica Football Jersey - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Idaho_Vandals/browse/featuredproduct/830672/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_830000/ff_830672_xl.jpg&w=100 59.95 Nike Idaho Vandals #1 Replica Football Jersey - Black